Winnipeg Women's Soccer League WWSL
CLICK HERE FOR HOME PAGE Wednesday, April 23, 2014  
 
 
printer friendly page

Division Home | Schedules | Standings | Top Scorers

Third Division Schedule
  Date Time Location   Home Team Visitor Team 
 Tue., May 01 7:00 pm John Blumberg # 6   2 Ninja Turtles  3 Red Hot Pink Flamingos  details  
 Tue., May 01 7:00 pm John Blumberg # 5   1 RE United  1 Saint James Storm  details  
 Thu., May 03 7:30 pm Carman Soccer Complex   6 Carwin United  4 Tri-S United  details  
 Sun., May 06 8:00 pm Winnipeg Soccer Complex 2   2 Aftershock  2 Just for Kicks  details  
 Sun., May 06 8:00 pm Winnipeg Soccer Complex 1   1 Wisegals  4 Pistols  details  
 Wed., May 09 7:00 pm Harbourview Park   4 Pistols  0 Ninja Turtles  details  
 Wed., May 09 7:00 pm John Blumberg # 4   0 Saint James Storm  3 Wisegals  details  
 Wed., May 09 7:30 pm Selkirk Rec Complex #1   2 Tri-S United  2 Red Hot Pink Flamingos  details  
 Tue., May 15 7:30 pm Harbourview Park   2 Aftershock  3 RE United  details  
 Tue., May 15 7:30 pm John Blumberg # 6   7 Just for Kicks  3 Carwin United  details  
 Wed., May 16 7:30 pm Selkirk Rec Complex #1   2 Tri-S United  0 Ninja Turtles  details  
 Thu., May 17 7:30 pm Assiniboine Park South   6 Pistols  2 Saint James Storm  details  
 Wed., May 23 7:30 pm John Blumberg # 5   0 Red Hot Pink Flamingos  2 Just for Kicks  details  
 Wed., May 23 7:30 pm Harbourview Park   0 Saint James Storm  3 Ninja Turtles  details  
 Wed., May 23 7:30 pm John Blumberg # 4   1 Wisegals  1 Aftershock  details  
 Thu., May 24 7:30 pm Carman Soccer Complex   2 Carwin United  0 RE United  details  
 Thu., May 31 7:30 pm Carman Soccer Complex   1 Carwin United  1 Wisegals  details  
 Sun., Jun 03 8:00 pm Winnipeg Soccer Complex 1   0 RE United  0 Tri-S United  details  
 Sun., Jun 03 8:00 pm Winnipeg Soccer Complex 2   0 Red Hot Pink Flamingos  2 Wisegals  details  
 Mon., Jun 04 6:00 pm Winnipeg Soccer Complex 1   1 Ninja Turtles  4 Just for Kicks  details  
 Mon., Jun 04 8:00 pm Winnipeg Soccer Complex 1   3 Pistols  2 Carwin United  details  
 Thu., Jun 07 7:30 pm Carman Soccer Complex   1 Carwin United  3 Ninja Turtles  details  
 Tue., Jun 12 6:00 pm Winnipeg Soccer Complex 1   1 RE United  5 Just for Kicks  details  
 Tue., Jun 12 6:00 pm Winnipeg Soccer Complex 2   1 Red Hot Pink Flamingos  1 Pistols  details  
 Tue., Jun 12 8:00 pm Winnipeg Soccer Complex 2   1 Wisegals  1 Tri-S United  details  
 Thu., Jun 14 7:30 pm Carman Soccer Complex   4 Carwin United  1 Saint James Storm  details  
 Fri., Jun 15 8:00 pm Winnipeg Soccer Complex 1   3 Aftershock  4 Pistols  details  
 Fri., Jun 15 8:00 pm Winnipeg Soccer Complex 2   5 Just for Kicks  0 Tri-S United  details  
 Mon., Jun 18 10:00 pm Winnipeg Soccer Complex 2   5 Just for Kicks  0 Saint James Storm  details  
 Fri., Jun 22 7:30 pm Norm K. Red River West   3 Saint James Storm  0 Aftershock  details  
 Mon., Jun 25 10:00 pm Winnipeg Soccer Complex 2   2 Ninja Turtles  2 RE United  details  
 Wed., Jun 27 7:30 pm Norm K. Red River East   7 Aftershock  4 Carwin United  details  
 Wed., Jun 27 7:30 pm Norm K. Red River West   4 Just for Kicks  2 Wisegals  details  
 Wed., Jun 27 7:30 pm Assiniboine Park South   0 Saint James Storm  3 Red Hot Pink Flamingos  details  
 Wed., Jun 27 7:30 pm Selkirk Rec Complex #1   3 Tri-S United  3 Pistols  details  
 Mon., Jul 02 6:00 pm Winnipeg Soccer Complex 1   3 Red Hot Pink Flamingos  0 Aftershock  details  
 Mon., Jul 02 7:30 pm Selkirk Rec Complex #1   2 Tri-S United  1 Saint James Storm  details  
 Mon., Jul 02 7:30 pm Norm K. Red River East   3 Wisegals  2 RE United  details  
 Mon., Jul 02 10:00 pm Winnipeg Soccer Complex 1   4 Pistols  7 Just for Kicks  details  
 Wed., Jul 04 7:30 pm Norm K. Red River East   4 Ninja Turtles  3 Carwin United  details  
 Thu., Jul 05 7:30 pm Harbourview Park   1 Aftershock  3 Tri-S United  details  
 Thu., Jul 05 7:30 pm Carman Soccer Complex   3 Carwin United  3 Red Hot Pink Flamingos  details  
 Thu., Jul 05 7:30 pm Gateway Rec Centre   0 Ninja Turtles  6 Wisegals  details  
 Thu., Jul 05 7:30 pm Norm K. Red River West   3 RE United  2 Pistols  details  
 Mon., Jul 09 6:00 pm Winnipeg Soccer Complex 1   3 Just for Kicks  0 Aftershock  details  
 Tue., Jul 10 6:00 pm Winnipeg Soccer Complex 1   2 Saint James Storm  0 RE United  details  
 Tue., Jul 10 7:30 pm Selkirk Rec Complex #1   4 Tri-S United  3 Carwin United  details  
 Tue., Jul 10 10:00 pm Winnipeg Soccer Complex 2   1 Pistols  3 Wisegals  details  
 Tue., Jul 10 10:00 pm Winnipeg Soccer Complex 1   0 Red Hot Pink Flamingos  0 Ninja Turtles  details  
 Fri., Jul 13 7:30 pm Norm K. Red River West   2 Aftershock  4 Ninja Turtles  details  
 Wed., Jul 18 7:30 pm John Blumberg # 5   3 Just for Kicks  1 Red Hot Pink Flamingos  details  
 Wed., Jul 18 7:30 pm Norm K. Red River East   0 Ninja Turtles  2 Tri-S United  details  
 Wed., Jul 18 7:30 pm John Blumberg # 4   1 RE United  3 Carwin United  details  
 Wed., Jul 18 7:30 pm Norm K. Red River West   2 Saint James Storm  1 Pistols  details  
 Thu., Jul 19 7:30 pm John Blumberg # 4   0 Aftershock  0 Wisegals  details  
 Mon., Jul 23 10:00 pm Winnipeg Soccer Complex 2   4 Red Hot Pink Flamingos  1 RE United  details  
 Tue., Jul 24 8:00 pm Winnipeg Soccer Complex 2   2 Wisegals  0 Carwin United  details  
 Wed., Jul 25 7:30 pm John Blumberg # 6   4 Ninja Turtles  1 Saint James Storm  details  
 Wed., Jul 25 7:30 pm Selkirk Rec Complex #1   1 Tri-S United  3 Just for Kicks  details  
 Thu., Jul 26 7:30 pm Whittier Park   0 Pistols  3 Aftershock  details  
 Fri., Jul 27 7:30 pm Harbourview Park   0 RE United  4 Red Hot Pink Flamingos  details  
 Thu., Aug 02 7:00 pm Carman Soccer Complex   0 Carwin United  4 Just for Kicks  details  
 Thu., Aug 02 7:00 pm Whittier Park   1 RE United  5 Aftershock  details  
 Wed., Aug 08 7:00 pm Kilcona Park   1 Aftershock  4 Saint James Storm  details  
 Wed., Aug 08 7:00 pm Whittier Park   4 Just for Kicks  2 Ninja Turtles  details  
 Wed., Aug 08 7:00 pm Selkirk Rec Complex #1   6 Tri-S United  0 RE United  details  
 Wed., Aug 08 7:00 pm Harbourview Park   5 Wisegals  2 Red Hot Pink Flamingos  details  
 Thu., Aug 09 7:00 pm Carman Soccer Complex   2 Carwin United  4 Pistols  details  
 Wed., Aug 15 7:00 pm Norm K. Red River West   5 Just for Kicks  1 RE United  details  
 Wed., Aug 15 7:00 pm Whittier Park   6 Ninja Turtles  1 Aftershock  details  
 Wed., Aug 15 7:00 pm John Blumberg # 5   2 Pistols  1 Red Hot Pink Flamingos  details  
 Wed., Aug 15 7:00 pm John Blumberg # 4   3 Saint James Storm  5 Carwin United  details  
 Wed., Aug 15 7:00 pm Selkirk Rec Complex #1   2 Tri-S United  2 Wisegals  details  
 Sun., Aug 19 7:00 pm Norm K. Red River West   0 Aftershock  2 Red Hot Pink Flamingos  details  
 Sun., Aug 19 8:00 pm Winnipeg Soccer Complex 1   1 RE United  3 Wisegals  details  
 Sun., Aug 19 8:00 pm Winnipeg Soccer Complex 2   1 Saint James Storm  0 Tri-S United  details  
 Sun., Aug 19 10:00 pm Winnipeg Soccer Complex 2   2 Just for Kicks  6 Pistols  details  
 Wed., Aug 22 7:00 pm John Blumberg # 5   4 Ninja Turtles  0 Pistols  details  
 Wed., Aug 22 7:00 pm John Blumberg # 6   1 Red Hot Pink Flamingos  5 Tri-S United  details  
 Wed., Aug 22 7:00 pm John Blumberg # 4   1 Wisegals  1 Saint James Storm  details  
 Thu., Aug 23 7:00 pm Carman Soccer Complex   5 Carwin United  4 Aftershock  details  
 Mon., Aug 27 6:00 pm Winnipeg Soccer Complex 1   0 RE United  1 Ninja Turtles  details  
 Mon., Aug 27 6:00 pm Winnipeg Soccer Complex 2   3 Red Hot Pink Flamingos  0 Saint James Storm  details  
 Mon., Aug 27 7:00 pm Kilcona Park   0 Pistols  6 Tri-S United  details  
 Mon., Aug 27 7:00 pm Harbourview Park   1 Wisegals  2 Just for Kicks  details  
 Thu., Aug 30 7:00 pm John Blumberg # 4   4 Pistols  2 RE United  details  
 Thu., Aug 30 7:00 pm John Blumberg # 5   1 Red Hot Pink Flamingos  1 Carwin United  details  
 Thu., Aug 30 7:00 pm Whittier Park   1 Saint James Storm  4 Just for Kicks  details  
 Thu., Aug 30 7:00 pm Selkirk Rec Complex #1   7 Tri-S United  1 Aftershock  details  
 Thu., Aug 30 7:00 pm John Blumberg # 8   4 Wisegals  3 Ninja Turtles  details  
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default

 

 
Powered By ITSportsnet