Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Thursday, October 1, 2020  
 
 
Division Home | Schedules | Standings

Game Report Novice B Schedule
Game# Date Time Location   Home Team Visitor Team 
 Sat., Oct 05 1:15 pm STOUCLIP    MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3579   TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3802    
EX Sat., Oct 05 4:30 pm Benson Centre Pad 1   0 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2334  0 OTTAWA ICE #2033    
EX Sun., Oct 06 10:00 am MNA   0 OTTAWA ICE #2033  0 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2334    
 Fri., Oct 18 4:45 am GBRICKARD   0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3579  0 OTTAWA ICE #2033    
 Fri., Oct 18 11:30 am GBRICKARD   0 OTTAWA ICE #2033  0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293    
 Sat., Oct 19 9:30 am GBRICKARD   0 OTTAWA ICE #2033  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3802    
 Sun., Oct 20 9:30 am Carleton University Ice House   0 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2865  0 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2334    
 Sun., Oct 20 6:45 pm GBRICKARD   0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3579  0 OTTAWA ICE #2033    
 Fri., Oct 25 10:15 am Benson Centre Pad 2   0 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2334  0 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7306    
 Fri., Oct 25 3:45 pm Benson Centre Pad 2   0 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2334  0 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2865    
 Sat., Oct 26 11:15 am Benson Centre Pad 2   0 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2334  0 KANATA RANGERS #1709    
 Sun., Oct 27 9:10 am Benson Centre Pad 2   0 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2334  0 CLARENCE ROCKLAND LIGHTNING #7701    
 Sun., Oct 27 12:45 pm Benson Centre Pad 2   0 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2334  0 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2865    
 Sun., Oct 27 2:00 pm MNA   0 OTTAWA ICE #2033  0 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2405    
 Sat., Nov 02 4:30 pm Benson Centre Pad 1   0 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2334  0 OTTAWA ICE #2033    
 Sun., Nov 03 12:30 pm Benson Centre Pad 3   0 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2334  0 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2865    
 Mon., Nov 04 6:15 pm MGPR   0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #840  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3579    
 Sat., Nov 09 5:15 pm MGPR   0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #840  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4845    
 Sun., Nov 10 2:00 pm MNA   0 OTTAWA ICE #2033  0 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2865    
 Fri., Nov 15 10:00 am NFSA    LONDON DEVILETTES #666   WOOLWICH WILD #7101    
 Mon., Nov 18 6:30 pm Benson Centre Pad 3   0 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2334  0 CLARENCE ROCKLAND LIGHTNING #7701    
 Sat., Nov 23 4:30 pm Benson Centre Pad 1   0 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2334  0 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7454    
 Sun., Nov 24 9:00 am Benson Centre Pad 1   0 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2334  0 KANATA RANGERS #1709    
 Sun., Nov 24 10:00 am MNA   0 OTTAWA ICE #2033  0 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7454    
 Thu., Nov 28 6:00 pm SHILL   0 OTTAWA ICE #2033  0 KANATA RANGERS #1709    
 Sat., Nov 30 5:15 pm MGPR   0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #840  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4851    
 Sun., Dec 01 12:30 pm Benson Centre Pad 3   0 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2334  0 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2405    
 Mon., Dec 02 6:15 pm MGPR   0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #840  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3802    
 Fri., Dec 06 1:25 pm IROQPARK   0 NORTH YORK STORM #3020  0 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2334    
 Fri., Dec 06 6:35 pm IROQPARK   0 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2334  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4845    
 Sat., Dec 07 7:15 am IROQPARK   0 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3203  0 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2334    
 Sat., Dec 07 4:35 pm IROQPARK   0 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2334  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3579    
 Sat., Dec 07 5:15 pm MGPR   0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #840  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3802    
 Mon., Dec 09 6:15 pm MGPR   0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #840  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3020    
 Sat., Dec 14 5:15 pm MGPR   0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #840  0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #317    
 Sun., Dec 15 2:00 pm MNA   0 OTTAWA ICE #2033  0 CLARENCE ROCKLAND LIGHTNING #7701    
 Sat., Dec 21 4:30 pm Benson Centre Pad 1   0 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2334  0 KANATA RANGERS #1709    
 Fri., Jan 03 11:00 am CANLAN-SCAR   0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #840  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1473    
 Fri., Jan 03 3:00 pm CANLAN-SCAR    LONDON DEVILETTES #666   SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #840    
 Sat., Jan 04 8:00 am CANLAN-SCAR   0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #840  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1317    
 Sat., Jan 04 3:00 pm CANLAN-SCAR    PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1473   SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #840    
 Mon., Jan 06 6:15 pm MGPR   0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #840  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4845    
EX Sat., Jan 18 9:30 am CANLAN-NY    NORTH YORK STORM #3020   OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3203    
EX Sat., Jan 18 1:00 pm UOIT   4 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3203  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3020    
 Sun., Jan 19 9:30 am Carleton University Ice House   9 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2865  2 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2405    
 Sun., Jan 19 11:00 am APPLEBY A   3 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1602  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2519    
 Thu., Jan 23 6:00 pm SHILL   3 OTTAWA ICE #2033  1 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7454    
 Sat., Jan 25 11:30 am GSC   5 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2102  1 HAMILTON HAWKS #530    
 Sat., Jan 25 4:30 pm Benson Centre Pad 1    CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2334   NEPEAN WILDCATS #2865    
EX Sat., Jan 25 5:15 pm STOUCLIP    MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3579   OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3203    
EX Sun., Jan 26 9:30 am CANLAN-YORK    NORTH YORK STORM #3020   OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3203    
 Sun., Jan 26 10:00 am MNA   1 OTTAWA ICE #2033  2 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2334    
 Sun., Jan 26 2:00 pm BCKA    KANATA RANGERS #1709   NEPEAN WILDCATS #2865    
 Thu., Jan 30 6:00 pm SHILL   3 OTTAWA ICE #2033  9 KANATA RANGERS #1709    
 Fri., Jan 31 1:15 pm Richcraft Sensplex (Cdn Tire)   3 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2334  1 TIMMINS FALCONS #8502    
 Sat., Feb 01 9:30 am Carleton University Ice House   0 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2334  6 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1071    
EX Sat., Feb 01 11:30 am EBAYFLD    BARRIE SHARKS #112   OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3203    
EX Sat., Feb 01 4:00 pm UOIT   0 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3203  2 BARRIE SHARKS #112    
 Sun., Feb 02 2:00 pm MNA   3 OTTAWA ICE #2033  0 CLARENCE ROCKLAND LIGHTNING #7701    
 Sun., Feb 09 3:00 pm MALVERN   10 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #840  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759    
 Sun., Feb 09 3:00 pm MALVERN   0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #840  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3802    
 Fri., Feb 14 8:00 am Fred Barrett East   3 OTTAWA ICE #2033  2 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2405    
 Fri., Feb 14 11:00 am BKA   0 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1868  8 OTTAWA ICE #2033    
 Fri., Feb 14 1:00 pm Jim Durrell Complex Peplinski   0 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3203  2 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7454    
 Sat., Feb 15 8:00 am MNA   5 OTTAWA ICE #2033  1 CLARENCE ROCKLAND LIGHTNING #7701    
 Sat., Feb 15 12:00 pm SHILL   1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1473  4 OTTAWA ICE #2033    
 Sun., Feb 16 3:00 pm Benson Centre Pad 3   0 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2334  3 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7306    
EX Wed., Feb 19 6:30 pm HARMAN   0 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3203  0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3924    
EX Sat., Feb 22 11:15 am MALVERN   6 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #840  2 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3203    
EX Sat., Feb 22 3:00 pm UOIT   0 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3203  2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #840    
EX Thu., Feb 27 5:45 pm IROQPARK    WHITBY WOLVES #4851   OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3203    
EX Sat., Feb 29 1:30 pm LGNDS P3   2 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3203  0 COLD CREEK COMETS #7061    
 Sat., Feb 29 4:30 pm Benson Centre Pad 1   0 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2334  3 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7306    
 Thu., Mar 05 6:00 am MALVERN   6 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #840  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3802    
 Sat., Mar 07 9:15 am MALVERN   7 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #840  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4851    
 Sat., Mar 07 4:30 pm Benson Centre Pad 1   1 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2334  3 OTTAWA ICE #2033    
EX Sat., Mar 07 6:00 pm LEGENDS    CLARINGTON FLAMES #3924   OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3203    
 Sun., Mar 08 10:00 am MNA   5 OTTAWA ICE #2033  1 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2405    
 Sun., Mar 08 4:15 pm Benson Centre Pad 2   2 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2334  1 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7454    
 Sat., Mar 21 10:15 am MALVERN    SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #840   CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #9    
EX Sat., Mar 21 3:30 pm STRPC    NAPANEE CRUNCH #1868   OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3203    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet