LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Friday, September 25, 2020  
 
 
printer friendly page
Division Home | Standings

NOVICE B Schedule - CENTRAL WEST
Game# Date Time Location   Home Team Visitor Team 
1860909 Tue., Oct 11 7:00 pm JTONELLI CENTRAL WEST 9 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS  0 GUELPH THUNDER    
1854845 Wed., Oct 12 6:30 pm MORFA CENTRAL WEST 8 ANCASTER AVALANCHE  0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS    
1860913 Sat., Oct 15 1:00 pm JTONELLI CENTRAL WEST 2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS  4 ANCASTER AVALANCHE    
1857561 Sun., Oct 16 10:00 am APPLEBY A CENTRAL WEST 4 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS    
1856717 Sun., Oct 16 2:30 pm GSC CENTRAL WEST 1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS  10 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS    
1857848 Sun., Oct 16 4:00 pm DUFFLA WEST 0 STRATFORD ACES  4 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS    
1856725 Tue., Oct 18 7:00 pm GSC CENTRAL WEST 2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS  7 ANCASTER AVALANCHE    
1854849 Sat., Oct 22 3:00 pm SPRVA CENTRAL WEST 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE  2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS    
1857576 Sun., Oct 23 12:00 pm APPLEBY A CENTRAL WEST 1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS  7 ANCASTER AVALANCHE    
1860916 Sat., Oct 29 1:00 pm JTONELLI CENTRAL WEST 5 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS    
1861715 Sat., Oct 29 1:30 pm CAMSP CENTRAL WEST 6 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS  3 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS    
1857595 Sun., Oct 30 11:00 am MAINWAY CENTRAL WEST 2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS  4 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS    
1856727 Sun., Oct 30 2:30 pm GSC CENTRAL WEST 3 BRANTFORD ICE CATS  3 OAKVILLE HORNETS    
1872611 Tue., Nov 01 7:00 pm JTONELLI CENTRAL WEST 2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS    
1860923 Sat., Nov 05 1:00 pm JTONELLI CENTRAL WEST 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS  0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS    
1854854 Sat., Nov 05 3:00 pm SPRVA CENTRAL WEST 10 ANCASTER AVALANCHE  0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS    
1861808 Sun., Nov 06 12:45 pm 16MILE CENTRAL WEST 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS  3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS    
1857650 Sun., Nov 06 1:30 pm APPLEBY A CENTRAL WEST 0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS  3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS    
1856728 Sun., Nov 06 2:30 pm GSC CENTRAL WEST 1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS  11 ANCASTER AVALANCHE    
1860928 Sat., Nov 12 1:00 pm JTONELLI CENTRAL WEST 2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS  0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS    
1854856 Sat., Nov 12 3:00 pm SPRVA CENTRAL WEST 7 ANCASTER AVALANCHE  0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS    
1854846 Sat., Nov 12 3:30 pm FDCC WEST 5 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS    
1857659 Sun., Nov 13 10:00 am APPLEBY A CENTRAL WEST 2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS  2 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS    
1861810 Sun., Nov 13 1:15 pm 16MILE CENTRAL WEST 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS  6 BRANTFORD ICE CATS    
1861811 Sat., Nov 19 3:45 pm 16MILE CENTRAL WEST 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS  1 WATERLOO RAVENS    
1857878 Sun., Nov 20 11:00 am ALLMAN WEST 0 STRATFORD ACES  10 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS    
1854860 Sun., Nov 20 4:30 pm MORFA CENTRAL WEST 5 ANCASTER AVALANCHE  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS    
1872612 Tue., Nov 22 7:00 pm JTONELLI CENTRAL WEST 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS  0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS    
1860963 Fri., Nov 25 6:00 am PREMEMA CENTRAL WEST 2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS  2 WILMOT WOLVERINES    
1858434 Sat., Nov 26 1:30 pm RIMP WEST 0 WATERLOO RAVENS  0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS    
1860975 Sat., Nov 26 1:30 pm HESPELER CENTRAL WEST 3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE    
1860947 Sat., Nov 26 4:00 pm JTONELLI CENTRAL WEST 5 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS    
1861812 Sun., Nov 27 12:15 pm 16MILE CENTRAL WEST 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS  7 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS    
1856730 Sun., Nov 27 2:30 pm GSC CENTRAL WEST 2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS  5 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS    
1854868 Sun., Nov 27 4:30 pm MORFA CENTRAL WEST 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS    
1856731 Tue., Nov 29 7:00 pm GSC CENTRAL WEST 3 BRANTFORD ICE CATS  3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS    
1857670 Fri., Dec 02 7:00 pm MAINWAY CENTRAL WEST 0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS  3 ANCASTER AVALANCHE    
1860956 Sat., Dec 03 1:00 pm JTONELLI CENTRAL WEST 2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS  2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE    
1855384 Sat., Dec 03 1:30 pm WILMRC WEST 9 WILMOT WOLVERINES  0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS    
1856733 Sun., Dec 04 2:30 pm GSC CENTRAL WEST 0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS  7 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS    
1854875 Fri., Dec 09 6:00 pm MORFA CENTRAL WEST 3 ANCASTER AVALANCHE  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS    
1861743 Fri., Dec 09 6:30 pm PREMEMA CENTRAL WEST 3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS    
1857678 Fri., Dec 09 7:00 pm MAINWAY CENTRAL WEST 9 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS  1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS    
1860965 Sat., Dec 10 1:00 pm JTONELLI CENTRAL WEST 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS  3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS    
1861813 Sat., Dec 10 3:45 pm 16MILE CENTRAL WEST 3 OAKVILLE HORNETS  6 ANCASTER AVALANCHE    
1856734 Sun., Dec 11 2:30 pm GSC CENTRAL WEST 0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS  2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS    
1854864 Sun., Dec 11 5:30 pm MORFA CENTRAL WEST 2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE  3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS    
1861750 Fri., Dec 16 6:30 pm PREMEMA CENTRAL WEST 13 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS  1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS    
1861753 Sat., Dec 17 12:30 pm HESPELER CENTRAL WEST 2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS    
1857687 Sun., Dec 18 11:00 am MAINWAY CENTRAL WEST 0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS  4 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS    
1861815 Sun., Dec 18 11:45 am 16MILE CENTRAL WEST 5 OAKVILLE HORNETS  1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS    
1854871 Wed., Dec 21 6:30 pm MORFA CENTRAL WEST 4 ANCASTER AVALANCHE  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS    
1861757 Fri., Dec 23 6:00 pm PREMEMA CENTRAL WEST 7 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS  1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS    
1857698 Sat., Dec 31 9:30 am APPLEBY A CENTRAL WEST 3 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS  0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS    
1861760 Tue., Jan 03 6:30 pm CAMSP CENTRAL WEST 3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS  0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS    
1857709 Fri., Jan 06 7:00 pm MAINWAY CENTRAL WEST 5 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS    
1861816 Sun., Jan 08 2:00 pm 16MILE CENTRAL WEST 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS  6 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS    
1861765 Thu., Jan 12 6:00 pm GALTAG CENTRAL WEST 2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS  2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE    
1861817 Sat., Jan 14 3:45 pm 16MILE CENTRAL WEST 3 OAKVILLE HORNETS  1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS    
1861818 Sun., Jan 15 1:15 pm 16MILE CENTRAL WEST 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS  7 ANCASTER AVALANCHE    
1856735 Sun., Jan 15 2:30 pm GSC CENTRAL WEST 1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS  5 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS    
1856736 Tue., Jan 17 7:00 pm GSC CENTRAL WEST 0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS  3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS    
1861819 Sat., Jan 21 10:30 am JOCA CENTRAL WEST 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS  4 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS    
1862459 Sat., Jan 21 11:00 am CIVIC WEST 0 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS  3 ANCASTER AVALANCHE    
1860980 Sat., Jan 21 1:00 pm JTONELLI CENTRAL WEST 6 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS  1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS    
1857720 Sun., Jan 22 9:30 am APPLEBY A CENTRAL WEST 2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS  4 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS    
1856737 Sun., Jan 22 1:30 pm GSC CENTRAL WEST 2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS    
1861767 Fri., Jan 27 6:30 pm HESPELER CENTRAL WEST 1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS  3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS    
1861772 Sat., Jan 28 1:30 pm CAMSP CENTRAL WEST 7 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS    
1854880 Sat., Jan 28 3:00 pm SPRVA CENTRAL WEST 5 ANCASTER AVALANCHE  1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS    
1861820 Sun., Jan 29 11:45 am 16MILE CENTRAL WEST 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS  3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS    
1854886 Sun., Jan 29 5:30 pm MORFA CENTRAL WEST 8 ANCASTER AVALANCHE  0 GUELPH THUNDER    

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet