LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Thursday, August 18, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page
Division Home | Standings

Peewee A Schedule - WEST
Game# Date Time Location   Home Team Visitor Team 
1968583 Sat., Oct 06 2:00 pm PASA WEST 0 SARNIA LADY STING #3351  0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3738    
1969759 Sat., Oct 06 2:30 pm WALPIC WEST 2 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264  0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5162    
1970662 Sat., Oct 13 11:30 am WALPIC WEST 5 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #659    
1968592 Sat., Oct 13 2:00 pm PASA WEST 0 SARNIA LADY STING #3351  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #617    
1971815 Sat., Oct 13 3:30 pm GEMS WEST 2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5162  2 STRATFORD ACES #3602    
1972541 Sat., Oct 13 4:00 pm PYRRC2 WEST 3 ST. MARYS ROCK #7582  1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3738    
1970691 Sun., Oct 14 12:30 pm CMA WEST 1 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264  2 ST. MARYS ROCK #7582    
1968508 Sun., Oct 14 2:30 pm THOA WEST 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #659  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #617    
1968600 Sat., Oct 20 2:00 pm PASA WEST 3 SARNIA LADY STING #3351  0 STRATFORD ACES #3602    
1972478 Sat., Oct 20 4:00 pm PYRRC1 WEST 2 ST. MARYS ROCK #7582  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5162    
1970107 Sun., Oct 21 12:00 pm ALLMAN WEST 1 STRATFORD ACES #3602  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #659    
1971820 Mon., Oct 22 7:00 pm WESTMMC WEST 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5162  1 ST. MARYS ROCK #7582    
1963722 Sat., Oct 27 1:00 pm ARGYLE WEST 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #617  0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3738    
1968521 Sat., Oct 27 2:00 pm ARGYLE WEST 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #659  2 STRATFORD ACES #3602    
1973451 Sat., Oct 27 2:00 pm PASA WEST 3 SARNIA LADY STING #3351  1 ST. MARYS ROCK #7582    
1971824 Sat., Oct 27 5:00 pm GEMS WEST 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5162  2 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264    
1970701 Sun., Oct 28 11:30 am CMA WEST 0 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264  4 SARNIA LADY STING #3351    
1968715 Sun., Oct 28 12:30 pm FORFA WEST 1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3738  1 ST. MARYS ROCK #7582    
1963732 Sat., Nov 03 1:00 pm ARGYLE WEST 3 LONDON DEVILETTES #617  1 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264    
1970713 Sun., Nov 04 12:30 pm CMA WEST 1 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264  2 STRATFORD ACES #3602    
1963760 Sun., Nov 04 5:00 pm CARLAR WEST 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #617  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #659    
1970108 Sat., Nov 10 3:30 pm PASA WEST 0 STRATFORD ACES #3602  1 SARNIA LADY STING #3351    
1971826 Sat., Nov 10 3:30 pm GEMS WEST 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5162  5 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264    
1968722 Sun., Nov 11 12:30 pm FORFA WEST 2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3738  1 STRATFORD ACES #3602    
1963775 Sun., Nov 11 4:00 pm CARLAR WEST 5 LONDON DEVILETTES #617  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5162    
1968606 Tue., Nov 13 8:00 pm SARACC WEST 3 SARNIA LADY STING #3351  0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5162    
1970796 Wed., Nov 14 7:15 pm ERIC WEST 3 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264  1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3738    
1963785 Sat., Nov 17 12:00 pm ARGYLE WEST 4 LONDON DEVILETTES #617  2 STRATFORD ACES #3602    
1968609 Sat., Nov 17 2:00 pm PASA WEST 1 SARNIA LADY STING #3351  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #659    
1968733 Sat., Nov 17 4:30 pm FORFA WEST 4 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3738  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5162    
1970806 Sun., Nov 18 10:30 am CMA WEST 1 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264  4 LONDON DEVILETTES #617    
1968531 Sun., Nov 18 7:00 pm WESTFSC WEST 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #659  0 SARNIA LADY STING #3351    
1971831 Wed., Nov 21 6:30 pm GEMS WEST 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5162  5 LONDON DEVILETTES #659    
1963801 Sun., Nov 25 6:15 pm WESTFSC WEST 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #617  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #659    
1968749 Thu., Nov 29 6:05 pm WINDFCUC WEST 1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3738  3 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264    
1971835 Sat., Dec 01 2:00 pm GEMS WEST 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5162  4 SARNIA LADY STING #3351    
1970813 Sat., Dec 01 5:30 pm CMA WEST 4 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264  0 STRATFORD ACES #3602    
1970112 Sun., Dec 02 12:00 pm ALLMAN WEST 1 STRATFORD ACES #3602  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #617    
1968612 Sun., Dec 02 12:15 pm PASA WEST 4 SARNIA LADY STING #3351  1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3738    
1970820 Wed., Dec 05 7:15 pm ERIC WEST 1 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264  0 ST. MARYS ROCK #7582    
1970832 Sat., Dec 08 11:30 am WALPIC WEST 1 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264  2 SARNIA LADY STING #3351    
1971932 Sat., Dec 08 5:00 pm GEMS WEST 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5162  3 LONDON DEVILETTES #659    
1963814 Sat., Dec 08 6:00 pm ARGYLE WEST 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #617  4 ST. MARYS ROCK #7582    
1970113 Sun., Dec 09 12:00 pm ALLMAN WEST 2 STRATFORD ACES #3602  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5162    
1968540 Sun., Dec 09 1:15 pm NICRC WEST 5 LONDON DEVILETTES #659  1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3738    
1963831 Sun., Dec 09 7:00 pm WESTFSC WEST 3 LONDON DEVILETTES #617  4 SARNIA LADY STING #3351    
1968604 Mon., Dec 10 5:45 pm WESTFSC WEST 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #659  1 ST. MARYS ROCK #7582    
1970110 Thu., Dec 13 6:30 pm ROTMOLS WEST 4 STRATFORD ACES #3602  4 ST. MARYS ROCK #7582    
1963824 Sat., Dec 15 1:00 pm ARGYLE WEST 3 LONDON DEVILETTES #617  0 SARNIA LADY STING #3351    
1968554 Sat., Dec 15 2:00 pm ARGYLE WEST 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #659  0 STRATFORD ACES #3602    
1972543 Sat., Dec 15 4:00 pm PYRRC2 WEST 1 ST. MARYS ROCK #7582  4 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264    
1968925 Sat., Dec 15 4:30 pm FORFA WEST 3 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3738  0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5162    
1972545 Sun., Dec 16 11:00 am PYRRC1 WEST 1 ST. MARYS ROCK #7582  1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3738    
1970114 Sun., Dec 16 12:00 pm ALLMAN WEST 1 STRATFORD ACES #3602  1 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264    
1968617 Wed., Dec 19 8:00 pm GPA WEST 1 SARNIA LADY STING #3351  2 ST. MARYS ROCK #7582    
1968561 Sat., Dec 22 1:00 pm ARGYLE WEST 3 LONDON DEVILETTES #659  0 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264    
1968622 Sat., Dec 22 2:00 pm PASA WEST 4 SARNIA LADY STING #3351  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5162    
1972547 Sat., Dec 22 4:00 pm PYRRC2 WEST 0 ST. MARYS ROCK #7582  2 STRATFORD ACES #3602    
1972548 Sun., Dec 23 11:00 am PYRRC2 WEST 0 ST. MARYS ROCK #7582  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #617    
1970115 Sun., Dec 23 12:00 pm ALLMAN WEST 2 STRATFORD ACES #3602  3 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3738    
1972005 Sun., Dec 23 3:00 pm GEMS WEST 2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5162  3 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3738    
1982257 Fri., Dec 28 6:30 pm PYRRC2 WEST 0 ST. MARYS ROCK #7582  1 SARNIA LADY STING #3351    
1971938 Sat., Jan 05 3:30 pm GEMS WEST 1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5162  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #617    
1972549 Sun., Jan 06 11:00 am PYRRC1 WEST 1 ST. MARYS ROCK #7582  3 LONDON DEVILETTES #617    
1970126 Sat., Jan 12 1:00 pm ALLMAN WEST 3 STRATFORD ACES #3602  2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3738    
1968625 Sat., Jan 12 2:00 pm PASA WEST 4 SARNIA LADY STING #3351  1 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264    
1971942 Sat., Jan 12 3:30 pm GEMS WEST 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5162  4 LONDON DEVILETTES #617    
1970117 Sun., Jan 13 12:00 pm ALLMAN WEST 0 STRATFORD ACES #3602  4 LONDON DEVILETTES #659    
1969002 Sun., Jan 13 1:30 pm FORFA WEST 2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3738  0 SARNIA LADY STING #3351    
1963842 Sun., Jan 13 4:00 pm CARLAR WEST 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #617  0 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264    
1968571 Sun., Jan 13 5:00 pm CARLAR WEST 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #659  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5162    
1970834 Wed., Jan 16 7:15 pm ERIC WEST 3 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264  3 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3738    
1971944 Sat., Jan 19 2:00 pm GEMS WEST 1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5162  5 SARNIA LADY STING #3351    
1969012 Sat., Jan 19 2:05 pm WINDFCUC WEST 1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3738  3 LONDON DEVILETTES #617    
1972550 Sat., Jan 19 4:00 pm PYRRC1 WEST 0 ST. MARYS ROCK #7582  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #659    
1969021 Sat., Jan 19 5:15 pm WINDFCUC WEST 3 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3738  5 LONDON DEVILETTES #617    
1972552 Sun., Jan 20 11:00 am PYRRC2 WEST 2 ST. MARYS ROCK #7582  2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5162    
1968579 Sun., Jan 20 2:30 pm THOA WEST 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #659  0 SARNIA LADY STING #3351    
1968594 Mon., Jan 21 5:45 pm WESTFSC WEST 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #659  0 ST. MARYS ROCK #7582    
1969029 Thu., Jan 24 6:05 pm WINDFCUC WEST 1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3738  1 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264    
1968631 Fri., Jan 25 7:00 pm CLEARA WEST 2 SARNIA LADY STING #3351  1 STRATFORD ACES #3602    
1969049 Sat., Jan 26 3:00 pm FORFA WEST 3 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3738  5 LONDON DEVILETTES #659    
1972553 Sat., Jan 26 4:00 pm PYRRC1 WEST 4 ST. MARYS ROCK #7582  1 STRATFORD ACES #3602    
1969053 Sat., Jan 26 6:00 pm FORFA WEST 1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3738  4 LONDON DEVILETTES #659    
1970119 Sun., Jan 27 12:00 pm ALLMAN WEST 3 STRATFORD ACES #3602  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5162    
1963850 Sun., Jan 27 6:45 pm WESTFSC WEST 3 LONDON DEVILETTES #617  0 ST. MARYS ROCK #7582    
1968587 Sun., Jan 27 7:00 pm WESTFSC WEST 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #659  0 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264    
1970118 Tue., Jan 29 7:00 pm ROTRBC WEST 3 STRATFORD ACES #3602  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #617    

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet