LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Monday, August 8, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page
Division Home | Standings

BANTAM B Playoffs Schedule - CENTRAL
Game# Date Time Location   Home Team Visitor Team 
2007766 Sun., Feb 03 3:45 pm 16MILE CENTRAL 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1262  0 CALEDON COYOTES #4659    
2006262 Tue., Feb 05 7:00 pm JTONELLI CENTRAL 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2509  4 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #791    
2006273 Sat., Feb 09 1:00 pm HABA CENTRAL 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #419  3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3483    
2007767 Sat., Feb 09 4:30 pm CEA CENTRAL 0 CALEDON COYOTES #4659  3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1262    
2008982 Sat., Feb 09 6:00 pm ICELAND CENTRAL 1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #781  0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5060    
2006263 Sun., Feb 10 11:45 am Paramount CENTRAL 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #791  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2509    
2006274 Sun., Feb 10 12:00 pm VALLPARK CENTRAL 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3483  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #419    
2008983 Sun., Feb 10 6:00 pm SPRVA CENTRAL 0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5060  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #781    
2006264 Tue., Feb 12 6:45 pm JTONELLI CENTRAL 2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2509  2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #791    
2011849 Sun., Feb 17 10:45 am Paramount CENTRAL 3 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #781  0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3483    
2011804 Wed., Feb 20 9:00 pm RORC CENTRAL 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1262  4 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #791    
2011627 Mon., Feb 25 7:00 pm MOUA CENTRAL 3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3483  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #781    
2011805 Thu., Feb 28 8:00 pm CLARKSON CENTRAL 3 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #791  3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1262    
2011806 Sun., Mar 03 11:30 am 16MILE CENTRAL 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1262  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #791    
2011628 Sun., Mar 03 12:15 pm ICELAND CENTRAL 1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #781  0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3483    
2013248 Wed., Mar 06 7:30 pm ICELAND CENTRAL 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #781  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #791    
2013249 Wed., Mar 13 8:00 pm CLARKSON CENTRAL 1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #791  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #781    

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet