LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Friday, May 27, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page
Division Home | Standings

BANTAM BB Playoffs Schedule - CENTRAL WEST
Game# Date Time Location   Home Team Visitor Team 
2006016 Sat., Feb 02 3:45 pm 16MILE CENTRAL WEST 3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1265  1 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2958    
2006017 Tue., Feb 05 7:15 pm GCNF CENTRAL WEST 1 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2958  4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1265    
2007059 Wed., Feb 06 7:20 pm MORFA CENTRAL WEST 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058  1 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4054    
2007060 Sat., Feb 09 5:00 pm CAYMA CENTRAL WEST 1 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4054  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058    
2008241 Sat., Feb 09 8:00 pm CRYS CENTRAL WEST 5 WEST SENECA WINGS  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2530    
2008242 Sun., Feb 10 10:00 am LEIS CENTRAL WEST 2 WEST SENECA WINGS  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2530    
2007056 Sun., Feb 10 5:00 pm APPLEBY A CENTRAL WEST 3 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1623  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3516    
2007057 Tue., Feb 12 7:15 pm MOHAWK CENTRAL WEST 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3516  1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1623    
2007061 Wed., Feb 13 7:00 pm MORFA CENTRAL WEST 0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058  0 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4054    
2007058 Fri., Feb 15 8:00 pm APPLEBY A CENTRAL WEST 2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1623  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3516    
2012335 Wed., Feb 20 7:30 pm APPLEBY A CENTRAL WEST 1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1623  4 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058    
2012286 Sat., Feb 23 1:30 pm GLENABB CENTRAL WEST 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1265  0 WEST SENECA WINGS    
2012287 Sun., Feb 24 10:45 am LEIS CENTRAL WEST 0 WEST SENECA WINGS  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1265    
2012336 Thu., Feb 28 6:30 pm MORFA CENTRAL WEST 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058  3 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1623    
2012337 Sun., Mar 03 12:30 pm MAINWAY CENTRAL WEST 1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1623  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058    
2013150 Fri., Mar 08 8:00 pm MORFA CENTRAL WEST 0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058  5 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1265    
2013151 Sat., Mar 09 3:00 pm 16MILE CENTRAL WEST 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1265  0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058    
2013152 Mon., Mar 11 2:30 pm 16MILE CENTRAL WEST 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1265  0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058    

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet