LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Friday, May 27, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page
Division Home | Standings

BANTAM BB Playoffs Schedule - WEST
Game# Date Time Location   Home Team Visitor Team 
2007743 Sat., Feb 02 12:00 pm ARGYLE WEST 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #653  0 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2255    
2007744 Wed., Feb 06 7:15 pm ERIC WEST 0 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2255  6 LONDON DEVILETTES #653    
2006376 Sat., Feb 09 3:00 pm FORFA WEST 1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3731  1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6709    
2006140 Sat., Feb 09 4:00 pm PASA WEST 2 SARNIA LADY STING #3366  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1570    
2006141 Sun., Feb 10 3:00 pm MOSSA WEST 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1570  3 SARNIA LADY STING #3366    
2006377 Sun., Feb 10 4:00 pm STTTCC WEST 2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6709  3 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3731    
2007075 Mon., Feb 11 7:30 pm QUEEA WEST 1 AYR ROCKETS #1830  2 WOOLWICH WILD #7110    
2007076 Wed., Feb 13 7:50 pm EACC WEST 2 WOOLWICH WILD #7110  1 AYR ROCKETS #1830    
2007745 Thu., Feb 14 7:00 pm ARGYLE WEST 3 LONDON DEVILETTES #653  2 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2255    
2006378 Sat., Feb 16 6:30 pm FORFA WEST 3 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3731  1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6709    
2012542 Sat., Feb 23 12:00 pm ARGYLE WEST 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #653  0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3731    
2012053 Sat., Feb 23 4:00 pm PASA WEST 1 SARNIA LADY STING #3366  0 WOOLWICH WILD #7110    
2012543 Sat., Feb 23 6:00 pm ARGYLE WEST 4 LONDON DEVILETTES #653  0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3731    
2012054 Sun., Feb 24 3:30 pm WOOLWT WEST 1 WOOLWICH WILD #7110  0 SARNIA LADY STING #3366    
2012055 Sat., Mar 02 11:30 am EACC WEST 1 WOOLWICH WILD #7110  2 SARNIA LADY STING #3366    
2012544 Sun., Mar 03 10:45 am WINDFCUC WEST 3 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3731  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #653    
2013058 Wed., Mar 06 8:00 pm CLEARA WEST 3 SARNIA LADY STING #3366  4 LONDON DEVILETTES #653    
2013059 Thu., Mar 07 8:00 pm CARLAR WEST 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #653  2 SARNIA LADY STING #3366    
2013073 Sun., Mar 17 5:30 pm NICRC WEST 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #653  0 SARNIA LADY STING #3366    

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet