LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Monday, August 8, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page
Division Home | Standings

Atom AA Schedule - WEST
Game# Date Time Location   Home Team Visitor Team 
2387211 Sat., Oct 05 10:00 am FirstON WEST 1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1609  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1268    
2383632 Sat., Oct 05 11:00 am GATEWAY WEST 5 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3403  0 BARRIE SHARKS #118    
2382017 Sat., Oct 05 12:15 pm LONSP WEST 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #629  3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1168    
2387215 Sun., Oct 06 11:00 am MAINWAY WEST 1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1609  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1268    
2387358 Sun., Oct 06 11:30 am East Bayfield-Green WEST 1 BARRIE SHARKS #118  5 WATERLOO RAVENS #1168    
2382515 Sat., Oct 12 10:30 am RIMP WEST 2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1168  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1268    
2382023 Sat., Oct 12 12:15 pm LONSP WEST 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #629  2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1609    
2390146 Sat., Oct 12 12:30 pm GATEWAY WEST 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3403  2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560    
2387366 Sun., Oct 13 11:30 am East Bayfield-Green WEST 0 BARRIE SHARKS #118  3 LONDON DEVILETTES #629    
2387220 Wed., Oct 16 7:00 pm MAINWAY WEST 1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1609  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #206    
2382027 Sat., Oct 19 12:15 pm LONSP WEST 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #629  3 BARRIE SHARKS #118    
2382322 Sat., Oct 19 2:00 pm MOLD WEST 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560  3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1168    
2382532 Sun., Oct 20 10:30 am AMCA WEST 4 WATERLOO RAVENS #1168  1 BARRIE SHARKS #118    
2382039 Sun., Oct 20 12:15 pm LONSP WEST 3 LONDON DEVILETTES #629  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560    
2382266 Tue., Oct 22 6:30 pm JTONELLI WEST 3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1268    
2383639 Fri., Oct 25 6:30 pm GATEWAY WEST 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3403  2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1609    
2385801 Sat., Oct 26 9:15 am CGARDEN WEST 4 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #206  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1168    
2382032 Sat., Oct 26 12:15 pm LONSP WEST 3 LONDON DEVILETTES #629  7 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3403    
2382270 Sat., Oct 26 3:00 pm MOLD WEST 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560  2 BARRIE SHARKS #118    
2385803 Sun., Oct 27 9:15 am CGARDEN WEST 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #206  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1268    
2382538 Sun., Oct 27 9:30 am AMCA WEST 4 WATERLOO RAVENS #1168  0 BARRIE SHARKS #118    
2385802 Sun., Nov 03 11:45 am CGARDEN WEST 0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #206  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #629    
2383643 Fri., Nov 08 8:00 pm GATEWAY WEST 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3403  2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #206    
2387374 Sat., Nov 09 11:30 am IRC-Red WEST 2 BARRIE SHARKS #118  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1168    
2382036 Sat., Nov 09 12:15 pm LONSP WEST 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #629  2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560    
2382278 Sun., Nov 10 10:30 am SHERWOOD WEST 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560  0 BARRIE SHARKS #118    
2388233 Sun., Nov 10 12:45 pm 16MILE WEST 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1268  5 WATERLOO RAVENS #1168    
2383664 Sun., Nov 10 1:00 pm GATEWAY WEST 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3403  5 LONDON DEVILETTES #629    
2385804 Sat., Nov 16 9:15 am CGARDEN WEST 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #206  3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3403    
2382043 Sat., Nov 16 12:15 pm LONSP WEST 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #629  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1268    
2387240 Sat., Nov 16 6:00 pm MAINWAY WEST 2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1609  0 BARRIE SHARKS #118    
2387380 Sun., Nov 17 2:00 pm BMC WEST 2 BARRIE SHARKS #118  2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1609    
2385811 Sun., Nov 17 5:15 pm CGARDEN WEST 5 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #206  3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3403    
2383646 Fri., Nov 22 6:30 pm GATEWAY WEST 0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3403  1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1609    
2382550 Fri., Nov 22 7:00 pm MOSSA WEST 7 WATERLOO RAVENS #1168  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #206    
2385806 Sat., Nov 23 9:15 am CGARDEN WEST 0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #206  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560    
2382555 Sat., Nov 23 10:30 am RIMP WEST 2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1168  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #629    
2382283 Sun., Nov 24 10:30 am SHERWOOD WEST 5 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3403    
2388242 Sun., Nov 24 12:45 pm 16MILE WEST 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1268  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #629    
2388249 Fri., Nov 29 6:00 pm JOCA WEST 3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1268  0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3403    
2382046 Sat., Nov 30 12:15 pm LONSP WEST 5 LONDON DEVILETTES #629  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #206    
2388250 Sat., Nov 30 1:30 pm GLENABB WEST 3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1268  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560    
2383650 Sat., Nov 30 2:30 pm GATEWAY WEST 0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3403  5 WATERLOO RAVENS #1168    
2387388 Sun., Dec 01 11:30 am East Bayfield-Green WEST 2 BARRIE SHARKS #118  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1268    
2387247 Wed., Dec 04 6:00 pm MAINWAY WEST 5 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1609  3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3403    
2388252 Fri., Dec 13 6:00 pm JOCA WEST 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1268  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3403    
2385807 Sat., Dec 14 9:15 am CGARDEN WEST 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #206  3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1168    
2383652 Sat., Dec 14 2:00 pm GATEWAY WEST 3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3403  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1268    
2387251 Sat., Dec 14 7:00 pm MAINWAY WEST 0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1609  3 LONDON DEVILETTES #629    
2382563 Sun., Dec 15 10:00 am AMCA WEST 6 WATERLOO RAVENS #1168  0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3403    
2382305 Sun., Dec 15 12:00 pm ACTON WEST 4 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #206    
2387399 Sun., Dec 15 1:30 pm Allandale-Blue WEST 1 BARRIE SHARKS #118  1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1609    
2387253 Wed., Dec 18 7:00 pm MAINWAY WEST 3 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1609  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560    
2387404 Fri., Dec 20 6:45 pm IRC-Gold WEST 3 BARRIE SHARKS #118  2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #206    
2385808 Sat., Dec 21 9:15 am CGARDEN WEST 0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #206  2 BARRIE SHARKS #118    
2388268 Sat., Dec 21 12:00 pm TPCC WEST 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1268  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #629    
2383655 Sat., Dec 21 4:00 pm GATEWAY WEST 0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3403  4 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560    
2382574 Sun., Dec 22 10:30 am AMCA WEST 3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1168  0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1609    
2387410 Sun., Dec 22 11:30 am East Bayfield-Green WEST 0 BARRIE SHARKS #118  3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560    
2388269 Sun., Dec 22 12:45 pm 16MILE WEST 5 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1268  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #206    
2382580 Sat., Jan 04 11:30 am RIMP WEST 2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1168  2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1609    
2383659 Sat., Jan 04 12:00 pm GATEWAY WEST 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3403  3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #206    
2388270 Sun., Jan 05 11:30 am 16MILE WEST 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1268  1 BARRIE SHARKS #118    
2382059 Sun., Jan 05 12:00 pm BOSTCC WEST 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #629  2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1609    
2388273 Fri., Jan 10 6:00 pm JOCA WEST 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1268  2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1609    
2385809 Sat., Jan 11 9:15 am CGARDEN WEST 0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #206  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1268    
2383662 Sat., Jan 11 12:00 pm GATEWAY WEST 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3403  4 WATERLOO RAVENS #1168    
2382327 Sun., Jan 12 10:30 am SHERWOOD WEST 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560  0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1609    
2385810 Sun., Jan 12 3:00 pm FLETCH WEST 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #206  4 LONDON DEVILETTES #629    
2388275 Wed., Jan 15 6:00 pm JOCA WEST 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1268  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560    
2382585 Fri., Jan 17 7:00 pm MOSSA WEST 4 WATERLOO RAVENS #1168  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #629    
2382589 Sat., Jan 18 10:00 am WATERMRC WEST 3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1168  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1268    
2382784 Sat., Jan 18 2:00 pm MOLD WEST 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #629    
2382290 Sun., Jan 19 10:30 am SHERWOOD WEST 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1168    
2387427 Sun., Jan 19 11:30 am East Bayfield-Green WEST 2 BARRIE SHARKS #118  5 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3403    
2387234 Sun., Jan 19 12:00 pm APPLEBY A WEST 1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1609  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #629    
2387416 Sun., Jan 19 4:30 pm HOLLY WEST 1 BARRIE SHARKS #118  3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3403    
2382335 Tue., Jan 21 6:30 pm JTONELLI WEST 3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560  3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #206    
2385812 Sat., Jan 25 9:15 am CGARDEN WEST 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #206  0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1609    
2382590 Sat., Jan 25 10:30 am RIMP WEST 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1168  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560    
2388276 Sat., Jan 25 12:00 pm TPCC WEST 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1268  2 BARRIE SHARKS #118    
2382055 Sat., Jan 25 12:15 pm LONSP WEST 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #629  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3403    
2387257 Sat., Jan 25 6:00 pm MAINWAY WEST 4 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1609  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #206    
2387432 Sun., Jan 26 11:30 am East Bayfield-Green WEST 1 BARRIE SHARKS #118  3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #206    
2382344 Sun., Jan 26 12:00 pm SHERWOOD WEST 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1268    
2387390 Sun., Jan 26 4:00 pm APPLEBY A WEST 2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1609  4 WATERLOO RAVENS #1168    
2382051 Sun., Jan 26 6:15 pm WESTFSC WEST 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #629  0 BARRIE SHARKS #118    
2387409 Wed., Jan 29 7:00 pm MAINWAY WEST 0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1609  3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560    
EX2412573 Sat., Mar 07 12:00 pm MALVERN EAST 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #833  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3403    

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet