LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Friday, July 1, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page
Division Home | Standings

Bantam A Schedule - CENTRAL WEST
Game# Date Time Location   Home Team Visitor Team 
2383839 Fri., Oct 04 6:00 pm MOSSA CENTRAL WEST 3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1167  2 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4603    
2385959 Sat., Oct 05 2:30 pm HESPELER CENTRAL WEST 4 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2210  1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5614    
2384646 Sat., Oct 05 2:45 pm ROTMOLS CENTRAL WEST 1 STRATFORD ACES #3609  0 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4603    
2380813 Sun., Oct 06 3:30 pm TEECC CENTRAL WEST 3 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835  2 STRATFORD ACES #3609    
2387999 Tue., Oct 08 7:00 pm MOLD CENTRAL WEST 2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2520  6 WATERLOO RAVENS #1167    
2385964 Fri., Oct 11 7:30 pm HESPELER CENTRAL WEST 4 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2210  1 STRATFORD ACES #3609    
2383933 Sat., Oct 12 12:30 pm RIMP CENTRAL WEST 4 WATERLOO RAVENS #1167  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2520    
2383460 Sat., Oct 12 5:30 pm WILMRC CENTRAL WEST 0 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4603  0 WOOLWICH WILD #7103    
2385908 Sat., Oct 12 6:00 pm SOUHRC CENTRAL WEST 5 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5614  2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2210    
2383843 Sun., Oct 13 8:00 pm WATERMRC CENTRAL WEST 2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1167  1 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4603    
2385966 Sat., Oct 19 2:30 pm HESPELER CENTRAL WEST 0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2210  2 WOOLWICH WILD #7103    
2383463 Sat., Oct 19 5:30 pm WILMRC CENTRAL WEST 1 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4603  3 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835    
2380816 Sun., Oct 20 2:30 pm WOOLWT CENTRAL WEST 1 WOOLWICH WILD #7103  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2210    
2380826 Sun., Oct 20 5:00 pm TEECC CENTRAL WEST 5 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835  3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2520    
2385909 Tue., Oct 22 6:00 pm SOUHRC CENTRAL WEST 2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5614  2 STRATFORD ACES #3609    
2380832 Sat., Oct 26 2:00 pm TEECC CENTRAL WEST 0 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835  0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2210    
2383466 Sat., Oct 26 5:30 pm WILMTACC CENTRAL WEST 1 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4603  2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5614    
2380821 Sun., Oct 27 2:30 pm WOOLWT CENTRAL WEST 1 WOOLWICH WILD #7103  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1167    
2380839 Sun., Oct 27 5:00 pm TEECC CENTRAL WEST 1 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835  3 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4603    
2385968 Sun., Oct 27 7:00 pm HESPELER CENTRAL WEST 2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2210  2 STRATFORD ACES #3609    
2383844 Sun., Oct 27 7:00 pm RIMP CENTRAL WEST 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1167  1 WOOLWICH WILD #7103    
2385910 Tue., Oct 29 6:00 pm SOUHRC CENTRAL WEST 0 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5614  0 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4603    
2385952 Sat., Nov 02 6:00 pm SOUHRC CENTRAL WEST 2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5614  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2520    
2384648 Sun., Nov 03 4:30 pm DUFFLA CENTRAL WEST 5 STRATFORD ACES #3609  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2520    
2384650 Mon., Nov 04 8:00 pm ROTRBC CENTRAL WEST 3 STRATFORD ACES #3609  2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1167    
2385970 Fri., Nov 08 7:30 pm HESPELER CENTRAL WEST 3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2210  0 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4603    
2380824 Fri., Nov 08 8:00 pm EACC CENTRAL WEST 5 WOOLWICH WILD #7103  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2520    
2384651 Sat., Nov 09 11:45 am ROTMOLS CENTRAL WEST 3 STRATFORD ACES #3609  1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5614    
2381049 Sat., Nov 09 4:00 pm MOLD CENTRAL WEST 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2520  2 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835    
2383470 Sat., Nov 09 5:30 pm WILMRC CENTRAL WEST 0 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4603  3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1167    
2380829 Sun., Nov 10 2:30 pm WOOLWT CENTRAL WEST 4 WOOLWICH WILD #7103  0 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5614    
2383846 Sun., Nov 10 6:30 pm WATERMRC CENTRAL WEST 4 WATERLOO RAVENS #1167  0 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835    
2385973 Tue., Nov 12 6:30 pm CAMIC CENTRAL WEST 3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2210  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1167    
2381056 Tue., Nov 12 7:00 pm MOLD CENTRAL WEST 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2520  3 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4603    
2380837 Sat., Nov 16 11:20 am EACC CENTRAL WEST 1 WOOLWICH WILD #7103  1 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835    
2385974 Sat., Nov 16 2:30 pm HESPELER CENTRAL WEST 0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2210  2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2520    
2380844 Sun., Nov 17 2:00 pm HOWACC CENTRAL WEST 1 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835  2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1167    
2383473 Tue., Nov 19 8:30 pm WILMRC CENTRAL WEST 3 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4603  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2520    
2380838 Fri., Nov 22 8:00 pm EACC CENTRAL WEST 1 WOOLWICH WILD #7103  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2210    
2380851 Sat., Nov 23 2:00 pm TEECC CENTRAL WEST 2 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835  0 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5614    
2384653 Sat., Nov 23 2:45 pm ROTMOLS CENTRAL WEST 1 STRATFORD ACES #3609  4 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2210    
2383474 Sat., Nov 23 5:30 pm WILMRC CENTRAL WEST 2 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4603  4 WOOLWICH WILD #7103    
2385975 Sun., Nov 24 11:15 am CAMSP CENTRAL WEST 3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2210  2 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835    
2384655 Sun., Nov 24 3:00 pm ROTRBC CENTRAL WEST 1 STRATFORD ACES #3609  2 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4603    
2383848 Sun., Nov 24 5:00 pm RIMP CENTRAL WEST 4 WATERLOO RAVENS #1167  1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5614    
2381061 Tue., Nov 26 7:00 pm MOLD CENTRAL WEST 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2520  4 WOOLWICH WILD #7103    
2384657 Sat., Nov 30 2:45 pm ROTMOLS CENTRAL WEST 0 STRATFORD ACES #3609  0 WOOLWICH WILD #7103    
2381064 Sat., Nov 30 4:00 pm MOLD CENTRAL WEST 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2520  2 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835    
2385915 Fri., Dec 06 6:30 pm SOUHRC CENTRAL WEST 2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5614  2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1167    
2384659 Fri., Dec 06 7:00 pm ROTRBC CENTRAL WEST 1 STRATFORD ACES #3609  4 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2210    
2383475 Sat., Dec 07 1:00 pm WILMRC CENTRAL WEST 0 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4603  1 STRATFORD ACES #3609    
2385916 Sat., Dec 07 6:30 pm SOUHRC CENTRAL WEST 1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5614  3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1167    
2383853 Sun., Dec 08 5:00 pm RIMP CENTRAL WEST 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1167  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2210    
2384660 Thu., Dec 12 6:45 pm ALLMAN CENTRAL WEST 1 STRATFORD ACES #3609  3 WOOLWICH WILD #7103    
2380848 Fri., Dec 13 8:00 pm EACC CENTRAL WEST 1 WOOLWICH WILD #7103  1 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835    
2380860 Sat., Dec 14 2:00 pm TEECC CENTRAL WEST 0 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835  2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1167    
2381071 Sat., Dec 14 4:00 pm MOLD CENTRAL WEST 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2520  1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5614    
2383478 Sat., Dec 14 5:30 pm WILMRC CENTRAL WEST 1 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4603  2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2210    
2380853 Sun., Dec 15 4:00 pm WOOLWT CENTRAL WEST 0 WOOLWICH WILD #7103  1 STRATFORD ACES #3609    
2381076 Sun., Dec 15 7:30 pm ACTON CENTRAL WEST 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2520  6 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2210    
2381083 Tue., Dec 17 7:00 pm MOLD CENTRAL WEST 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2520  5 STRATFORD ACES #3609    
2381087 Sat., Dec 21 4:00 pm MOLD CENTRAL WEST 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2520  4 STRATFORD ACES #3609    
2383480 Sat., Dec 21 5:30 pm WILMRC CENTRAL WEST 2 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4603  1 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835    
2385936 Sat., Dec 21 6:00 pm SOUHRC CENTRAL WEST 2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5614  2 WOOLWICH WILD #7103    
2385976 Sun., Dec 22 12:45 pm CAMSP CENTRAL WEST 3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2210  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2520    
2380863 Sun., Dec 22 1:30 pm HOWACC CENTRAL WEST 1 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835  1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5614    
2385920 Sat., Dec 28 6:00 pm SOUHRC CENTRAL WEST 1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5614  0 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835    
2384664 Sat., Jan 04 2:45 pm ROTMOLS CENTRAL WEST 1 STRATFORD ACES #3609  4 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835    
2383481 Sat., Jan 04 5:30 pm WILMRC CENTRAL WEST 0 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4603  4 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2210    
2384668 Sun., Jan 05 1:00 pm ROTA CENTRAL WEST 1 STRATFORD ACES #3609  4 WATERLOO RAVENS #1167    
2380865 Sun., Jan 05 3:30 pm TEECC CENTRAL WEST 2 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835  1 WOOLWICH WILD #7103    
2383856 Sun., Jan 05 8:00 pm WATERMRC CENTRAL WEST 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1167  6 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2210    
2385923 Tue., Jan 07 6:00 pm SOUHRC CENTRAL WEST 1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5614  1 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4603    
2381094 Tue., Jan 07 7:00 pm MOLD CENTRAL WEST 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2520  4 WATERLOO RAVENS #1167    
2380868 Sat., Jan 11 2:00 pm TEECC CENTRAL WEST 4 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835  1 STRATFORD ACES #3609    
2385925 Sat., Jan 11 6:00 pm SOUHRC CENTRAL WEST 1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5614  4 WOOLWICH WILD #7103    
2380857 Sun., Jan 12 2:30 pm WOOLWT CENTRAL WEST 4 WOOLWICH WILD #7103  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2520    
2380870 Sun., Jan 12 3:30 pm TEECC CENTRAL WEST 3 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835  1 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4603    
2385978 Sun., Jan 12 5:30 pm HESPELER CENTRAL WEST 2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2210  0 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5614    
2383858 Sun., Jan 12 6:30 pm RIMP CENTRAL WEST 2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1167  2 STRATFORD ACES #3609    
2380843 Mon., Jan 13 6:30 pm WOOLWT CENTRAL WEST 2 WOOLWICH WILD #7103  0 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5614    
2385926 Sat., Jan 18 6:00 pm SOUHRC CENTRAL WEST 1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5614  3 STRATFORD ACES #3609    
2383939 Fri., Jan 24 8:00 pm MOSSA CENTRAL WEST 4 WATERLOO RAVENS #1167  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2520    
2381104 Sat., Jan 25 4:00 pm MOLD CENTRAL WEST 2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2520  3 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5614    
2380861 Sat., Jan 25 5:30 pm WOOLWT CENTRAL WEST 1 WOOLWICH WILD #7103  0 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4603    
2385979 Sun., Jan 26 5:30 pm HESPELER CENTRAL WEST 3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2210  1 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835    
2383860 Sun., Jan 26 8:00 pm WATERMRC CENTRAL WEST 2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1167  5 WOOLWICH WILD #7103    
2383483 Sun., Jan 26 8:30 pm WILMRC CENTRAL WEST 2 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4603  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2520    

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet