Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Thursday, April 15, 2021  
 
 
Division Home | Standings

MIDGET AA Schedule - EAST
Game# Date Time Location   Home Team Visitor Team 
 Wed., Oct 03 9:00 pm COBCC EAST 0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4800    
 Sat., Oct 06 7:30 pm SCOURT EAST 3 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3917  2 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161    
 Wed., Oct 10 7:30 pm COBCC EAST 1 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161  1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3561    
 Sat., Oct 13 5:00 pm CATARAQCC EAST 1 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2606  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3036    
 Sun., Oct 14 4:15 pm STOUCLIP EAST 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3561  0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3917    
 Mon., Oct 15 7:45 pm CANLAN-YORK EAST 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3036  3 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3561    
 Wed., Oct 17 8:15 pm IROQPARK EAST 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4800  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1493    
 Wed., Oct 17 9:00 pm COBCC EAST 1 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161  3 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2606    
 Thu., Oct 18 7:30 pm SCOURT EAST 2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3917  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3036    
 Sat., Oct 20 3:00 pm CANLAN-YORK EAST 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3036  1 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161    
 Sat., Oct 20 9:00 pm SCOURT EAST 0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3917  5 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2606    
 Sun., Oct 21 8:00 pm GBRICKARD EAST 2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3917  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1493    
 Sun., Oct 21 9:30 pm ORIA EAST 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3789  4 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #331    
 Wed., Oct 24 9:00 pm ACC3 EAST 3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #331  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1493    
 Fri., Oct 26 8:10 pm RINX EAST 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3789  5 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161    
 Fri., Oct 26 8:45 pm STOUCLIP EAST 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3561  3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1493    
 Sat., Oct 27 4:30 pm OBRIEN EAST 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #331  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4800    
 Sun., Oct 28 2:30 pm ACC1 EAST 6 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #331  4 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3917    
 Sun., Oct 28 5:15 pm IROQPARK EAST 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4800  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3789    
 Sun., Oct 28 8:15 pm KINS-PETERB EAST 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1493  4 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3561    
 Tue., Oct 30 7:15 pm IROQPARK EAST 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4800  2 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161    
 Tue., Oct 30 8:45 pm EVINRUDE EAST 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1493  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #331    
 Fri., Nov 02 9:20 pm ANGUSGL EAST 2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3561  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3789    
 Sat., Nov 03 5:00 pm CATARAQCC EAST 1 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2606  3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #331    
 Sun., Nov 04 3:15 pm STOUCLIP EAST 0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3561  0 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2606    
 Sun., Nov 04 9:00 pm IROQPARK EAST 3 WHITBY WOLVES #4800  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3036    
 Sun., Nov 04 9:00 pm ACC3 EAST 2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #331  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3789    
 Tue., Nov 06 8:45 pm EVINRUDE EAST 0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1493  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4800    
 Wed., Nov 07 9:00 pm COBCC EAST 0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161  0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3917    
 Thu., Nov 08 9:00 pm INVISTA EAST 6 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2606  0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161    
 Sat., Nov 10 1:30 pm CANLAN-YORK EAST 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3036  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3789    
 Sat., Nov 10 5:00 pm INVISTA EAST 2 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2606  0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3917    
 Sun., Nov 11 8:00 pm OBRIEN EAST 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #331  0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3917    
 Sun., Nov 11 8:00 pm COBCC EAST 1 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3789    
 Sun., Nov 11 8:15 pm KINS-PETERB EAST 0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1493  2 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2606    
 Wed., Nov 14 9:00 pm ACC3 EAST 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #331  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1493    
 Thu., Nov 15 7:30 pm SCOURT EAST 2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3917  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3561    
 Fri., Nov 16 8:45 pm EVINRUDE EAST 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1493  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3036    
 Sat., Nov 17 3:00 pm CANLAN-YORK EAST 2 NORTH YORK STORM #3036  3 WHITBY WOLVES #4800    
 Sat., Nov 17 3:00 pm SCARVILL EAST 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3789  0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161    
 Sun., Nov 18 2:30 pm INVISTA EAST 1 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2606  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1493    
 Sun., Nov 18 4:45 pm STOUCLIP EAST 2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3561  4 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #331    
 Sun., Nov 18 7:30 pm MCKINNEY EAST 3 WHITBY WOLVES #4800  4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3789    
 Sun., Nov 18 8:00 pm COBCC EAST 2 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3036    
 Tue., Nov 20 7:00 pm INVISTA EAST 3 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2606  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4800    
 Wed., Nov 21 9:00 pm COBCC EAST 0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1493    
 Thu., Nov 22 7:30 pm SCOURT EAST 2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3917  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4800    
 Fri., Nov 23 8:00 pm AJAMES EAST 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3789  3 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2606    
 Sat., Nov 24 2:30 pm INVISTA EAST 1 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2606  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #331    
 Sat., Nov 24 5:00 pm CANLAN-YORK EAST 2 NORTH YORK STORM #3036  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3789    
 Sat., Nov 24 7:45 pm STOUCLIP EAST 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3561  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4800    
 Sun., Nov 25 5:15 pm IROQPARK EAST 3 WHITBY WOLVES #4800  5 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2606    
 Sun., Nov 25 7:30 pm ORIA EAST 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3789  1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3561    
 Thu., Dec 06 8:00 pm OBRIEN EAST 3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #331  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3036    
 Fri., Dec 07 9:15 pm MCKINNEY EAST 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4800  0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #331    
 Sat., Dec 08 1:30 pm CANLAN-YORK EAST 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3036  2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3561    
 Sat., Dec 08 5:00 pm CATARAQCC EAST 0 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2606  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1493    
 Sun., Dec 09 4:45 pm STOUCLIP EAST 2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3561  2 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2606    
 Sun., Dec 09 6:30 pm COBCC EAST 0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161  3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #331    
 Sun., Dec 09 8:15 pm KINS-PETERB EAST 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1493  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3036    
 Tue., Dec 11 8:45 pm EVINRUDE EAST 3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1493  4 WHITBY WOLVES #4800    
 Wed., Dec 12 7:00 pm SCARVILL EAST 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3789  1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3561    
 Wed., Dec 12 8:15 pm IROQPARK EAST 4 WHITBY WOLVES #4800  0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3917    
 Wed., Dec 12 9:00 pm COBCC EAST 0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161  4 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2606    
 Fri., Dec 14 9:00 pm CANLAN-YORK EAST 2 NORTH YORK STORM #3036  1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3917    
 Sat., Dec 15 3:00 pm CANLAN-YORK EAST 4 NORTH YORK STORM #3036  0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161    
 Sat., Dec 15 6:00 pm OBRIEN EAST 3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #331  0 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2606    
 Sat., Dec 15 7:15 pm EVINRUDE EAST 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1493  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3789    
 Sun., Dec 16 7:30 pm IROQPARK EAST 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4800  3 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3561    
 Sun., Dec 16 8:00 pm GBRICKARD EAST 1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3917  2 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2606    
 Tue., Dec 18 8:30 pm INVISTA EAST 1 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2606  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4800    
 Tue., Dec 18 8:45 pm EVINRUDE EAST 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1493  1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3917    
 Wed., Dec 19 7:00 pm SCARVILL EAST 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3789  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1493    
 Sat., Dec 22 3:00 pm SCARVILL EAST 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3789  0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3917    
 Sat., Dec 22 4:30 pm OBRIEN EAST 0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #331  1 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161    
 Sat., Dec 22 5:00 pm INVISTA EAST 3 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2606  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3561    
 Sun., Dec 23 2:30 pm INVISTA EAST 1 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2606  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3789    
 Sun., Dec 30 7:00 pm MCKINNEY EAST 3 WHITBY WOLVES #4800  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #331    
 Sun., Jan 06 3:45 pm STOUCLIP EAST 2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3561  0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161    
 Tue., Jan 08 9:30 pm GBRICKARD EAST 2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3917  3 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161    
 Fri., Jan 11 9:20 pm ANGUSGL EAST 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3561  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3036    
 Sat., Jan 12 1:30 pm SCARVILL EAST 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3789  5 WHITBY WOLVES #4800    
 Sat., Jan 12 7:30 pm CANLAN-YORK EAST 4 NORTH YORK STORM #3036  2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #331    
 Sun., Jan 13 8:00 pm ORIA EAST 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3789  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3036    
 Tue., Jan 15 7:30 pm SCOURT EAST 0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3917  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #331    
 Wed., Jan 16 7:30 pm COBCC EAST 2 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161  3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1493    
 Thu., Jan 17 8:45 pm EVINRUDE EAST 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1493  1 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161    
 Sat., Jan 19 1:30 pm CANLAN-YORK EAST 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3036  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1493    
 Sat., Jan 19 7:45 pm STOUCLIP EAST 2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3561  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4800    
 Sat., Jan 19 9:00 pm SCOURT EAST 1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3917  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3789    
 Sun., Jan 20 6:30 pm COBCC EAST 0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3561    
 Sun., Jan 20 8:15 pm KINS-PETERB EAST 0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1493  2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3917    
 Sun., Jan 20 9:00 pm ACC3 EAST 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #331  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3789    
 Tue., Jan 22 7:30 pm SCOURT EAST 0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3917  5 NORTH YORK STORM #3036    
 Fri., Jan 25 7:50 pm ANGUSGL EAST 0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3561  3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #331    
 Fri., Jan 25 8:30 pm DONM EAST 4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3789  1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3917    
 Sat., Jan 26 6:00 pm OBRIEN EAST 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #331  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3561    
 Wed., Jan 30 8:15 pm IROQPARK EAST 4 WHITBY WOLVES #4800  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3036    
 Thu., Jan 31 8:00 pm CARNCA EAST 2 NORTH YORK STORM #3036  1 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2606    

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet