Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Thursday, April 15, 2021  
 
 
Division Home | Standings

MIDGET AA Schedule - SOUTH CENTRAL
Game# Date Time Location   Home Team Visitor Team 
 Tue., Oct 02 8:30 pm HH SOUTH CENTRAL 1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357  0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5049    
 Thu., Oct 04 6:30 pm JOCA SOUTH CENTRAL 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2521    
 Sat., Oct 06 1:00 pm FirstON SOUTH CENTRAL 0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418  0 HAMILTON HAWKS #520    
 Sat., Oct 06 3:00 pm APPLEBY A SOUTH CENTRAL 3 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1606  1 BUFFALO REGALS    
 Thu., Oct 11 6:30 pm JOCA SOUTH CENTRAL 4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344  1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119    
 Sat., Oct 13 1:30 pm INPA SOUTH CENTRAL 3 HAMILTON HAWKS #520  3 BUFFALO REGALS    
 Sat., Oct 13 7:00 pm MAINWAY SOUTH CENTRAL 2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1606  2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119    
 Sun., Oct 14 3:00 pm LEIS SOUTH CENTRAL 3 BUFFALO REGALS  2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1606    
 Sun., Oct 14 6:30 pm GSC SOUTH CENTRAL 1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119  3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2521    
 Tue., Oct 16 8:30 pm HH SOUTH CENTRAL 1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357  3 HAMILTON HAWKS #520    
 Thu., Oct 18 8:30 pm MORFA SOUTH CENTRAL 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5049  4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344    
 Sat., Oct 20 2:00 pm GATEWAY SOUTH CENTRAL 4 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418  2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751    
 Sat., Oct 20 4:00 pm MAINWAY SOUTH CENTRAL 1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1606  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5880    
 Sat., Oct 20 4:00 pm LEIS SOUTH CENTRAL 1 BUFFALO REGALS  4 HAMILTON HAWKS #520    
 Sat., Oct 20 4:30 pm GSC SOUTH CENTRAL 3 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119  1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357    
 Sun., Oct 21 3:00 pm LEIS SOUTH CENTRAL 0 BUFFALO REGALS  4 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5049    
 Sun., Oct 21 4:30 pm ICELAND SOUTH CENTRAL 4 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5880  3 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119    
 Sun., Oct 21 5:45 pm SEYHAN SOUTH CENTRAL 0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751  3 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1606    
 Wed., Oct 24 8:00 pm GATEWAY SOUTH CENTRAL 0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344    
 Sat., Oct 27 1:30 pm MERIDCTR SOUTH CENTRAL 2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2521    
 Sun., Oct 28 3:30 pm MILTONSC SOUTH CENTRAL 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2521  1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751    
 Sun., Oct 28 5:00 pm LEIS SOUTH CENTRAL 0 BUFFALO REGALS  2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119    
 Wed., Oct 31 8:00 pm GATEWAY SOUTH CENTRAL 5 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2521    
 Thu., Nov 01 6:30 pm JOCA SOUTH CENTRAL 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344  5 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5880    
 Fri., Nov 02 9:00 pm GATEWAY SOUTH CENTRAL 4 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418  1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357    
 Sat., Nov 03 12:00 pm MERIDCTR SOUTH CENTRAL 3 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751  0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119    
 Sat., Nov 03 4:00 pm APPLEBY A SOUTH CENTRAL 1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1606  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344    
 Sun., Nov 04 4:30 pm APPLEBY A SOUTH CENTRAL 4 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1606  1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751    
 Sun., Nov 04 6:30 pm GSC SOUTH CENTRAL 1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344    
 Tue., Nov 06 8:00 pm JOCA SOUTH CENTRAL 3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344  6 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5049    
 Wed., Nov 07 8:30 pm MILTONSC SOUTH CENTRAL 2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2521  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344    
 Thu., Nov 08 8:30 pm MORFA SOUTH CENTRAL 7 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5049  3 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357    
 Sat., Nov 10 1:00 pm MERIDCTR SOUTH CENTRAL 1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751  3 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5049    
 Sat., Nov 10 2:30 pm APPLEBY A SOUTH CENTRAL 4 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1606  2 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357    
 Sat., Nov 10 8:00 pm MOHAWK SOUTH CENTRAL 1 HAMILTON HAWKS #520  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5880    
 Sun., Nov 11 2:00 pm HH SOUTH CENTRAL 1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357  2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5880    
 Sun., Nov 11 2:30 pm INPA SOUTH CENTRAL 0 HAMILTON HAWKS #520  4 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1606    
 Sun., Nov 11 7:00 pm MORFA SOUTH CENTRAL 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5049  1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751    
 Wed., Nov 14 9:00 pm INPA SOUTH CENTRAL 2 HAMILTON HAWKS #520  2 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357    
 Thu., Nov 15 6:30 pm JOCA SOUTH CENTRAL 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344  3 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751    
 Thu., Nov 15 7:30 pm LEIS SOUTH CENTRAL 1 BUFFALO REGALS  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418    
 Sat., Nov 17 8:00 pm APPLEBY A SOUTH CENTRAL 2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1606  1 BUFFALO REGALS    
 Sat., Nov 17 8:00 pm ICELAND SOUTH CENTRAL 4 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5880  1 HAMILTON HAWKS #520    
 Sat., Nov 17 8:30 pm MORFA SOUTH CENTRAL 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5049  3 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751    
 Sun., Nov 18 2:30 pm INPA SOUTH CENTRAL 1 HAMILTON HAWKS #520  2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2521    
 Sun., Nov 18 3:00 pm LEIS SOUTH CENTRAL 3 BUFFALO REGALS  1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357    
 Sun., Nov 18 3:15 pm ICELAND SOUTH CENTRAL 4 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5880  0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751    
 Sun., Nov 18 6:30 pm GSC SOUTH CENTRAL 1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119  1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1606    
 Wed., Nov 21 8:00 pm GATEWAY SOUTH CENTRAL 0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418  3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344    
 Fri., Nov 23 7:00 pm HH SOUTH CENTRAL 3 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357  4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344    
 Fri., Nov 23 8:45 pm MOLD SOUTH CENTRAL 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2521  2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5880    
 Sat., Nov 24 1:30 pm JOCA SOUTH CENTRAL 4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344  1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357    
 Sat., Nov 24 2:00 pm GATEWAY SOUTH CENTRAL 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418  2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1606    
 Sat., Nov 24 6:30 pm ICELAND SOUTH CENTRAL 2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5880  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5049    
 Sun., Nov 25 3:00 pm LEIS SOUTH CENTRAL 1 BUFFALO REGALS  2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5880    
 Sun., Nov 25 5:30 pm MORFA SOUTH CENTRAL 3 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5049  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2521    
 Sun., Nov 25 6:30 pm GSC SOUTH CENTRAL 2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418    
 Tue., Nov 27 8:15 pm SEYHAN SOUTH CENTRAL 4 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751  3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418    
 Wed., Dec 05 8:30 pm MILTONSC SOUTH CENTRAL 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2521  4 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418    
 Thu., Dec 06 6:45 pm MOHAWK SOUTH CENTRAL 2 HAMILTON HAWKS #520  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344    
 Sat., Dec 08 3:30 pm HH SOUTH CENTRAL 1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357  1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119    
 Sat., Dec 08 4:00 pm APPLEBY A SOUTH CENTRAL 3 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1606  0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418    
 Sat., Dec 08 8:00 pm ICELAND SOUTH CENTRAL 1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5880  2 BUFFALO REGALS    
 Sun., Dec 09 10:00 am MILTONSC SOUTH CENTRAL 1 BUFFALO REGALS  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2521    
 Sun., Dec 09 3:00 pm ACTON SOUTH CENTRAL 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2521  0 BUFFALO REGALS    
 Sun., Dec 09 3:30 pm MOHAWK SOUTH CENTRAL 0 HAMILTON HAWKS #520  2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5049    
 Sun., Dec 09 4:30 pm HH SOUTH CENTRAL 1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357  0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751    
 Sun., Dec 09 6:30 pm GSC SOUTH CENTRAL 0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119  4 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5880    
 Tue., Dec 11 8:30 pm HH SOUTH CENTRAL 1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357  5 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418    
 Wed., Dec 12 9:00 pm MORFA SOUTH CENTRAL 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5049  0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1606    
 Fri., Dec 14 7:00 pm MERIDCTR SOUTH CENTRAL 1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751  1 HAMILTON HAWKS #520    
 Fri., Dec 14 9:00 pm ICELAND SOUTH CENTRAL 2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5880  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344    
 Sat., Dec 15 2:00 pm GATEWAY SOUTH CENTRAL 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418  2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5880    
 Sat., Dec 15 3:30 pm HH SOUTH CENTRAL 2 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2521    
 Sat., Dec 15 4:30 pm GSC SOUTH CENTRAL 2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5049    
 Sat., Dec 15 8:30 pm MAINWAY SOUTH CENTRAL 0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1606  1 HAMILTON HAWKS #520    
 Sun., Dec 16 3:00 pm JOCA SOUTH CENTRAL 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344  4 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418    
 Sun., Dec 16 3:30 pm MILTONSC SOUTH CENTRAL 2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2521  3 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5049    
 Sun., Dec 16 6:30 pm GSC SOUTH CENTRAL 6 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119  1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751    
 Tue., Dec 18 9:00 pm GSC SOUTH CENTRAL 0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119  2 HAMILTON HAWKS #520    
 Wed., Dec 19 8:00 pm GATEWAY SOUTH CENTRAL 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5049    
 Wed., Dec 19 8:30 pm MILTONSC SOUTH CENTRAL 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2521  1 HAMILTON HAWKS #520    
 Fri., Dec 21 8:45 pm MOLD SOUTH CENTRAL 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2521  3 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5880    
 Sat., Dec 22 12:00 pm INPA SOUTH CENTRAL 3 HAMILTON HAWKS #520  1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357    
 Sat., Dec 22 12:00 pm SEYHAN SOUTH CENTRAL 2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751  2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418    
 Sat., Dec 22 1:30 pm JOCA SOUTH CENTRAL 4 BUFFALO REGALS  3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344    
 Sat., Dec 22 6:30 pm ICELAND SOUTH CENTRAL 3 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5880  2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1606    
 Sat., Dec 22 6:30 pm JOCA SOUTH CENTRAL 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344  0 BUFFALO REGALS    
 Sat., Dec 22 7:00 pm MORFA SOUTH CENTRAL 2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5049  0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119    
 Sun., Dec 23 1:15 pm SEYHAN SOUTH CENTRAL 1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751  3 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5880    
 Sun., Dec 23 3:30 pm MOHAWK SOUTH CENTRAL 2 HAMILTON HAWKS #520  0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119    
 Sat., Jan 05 1:30 pm MERIDCTR SOUTH CENTRAL 2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751  1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357    
 Sat., Jan 05 6:30 pm ICELAND SOUTH CENTRAL 1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5880  1 HAMILTON HAWKS #520    
 Sat., Jan 05 7:00 pm MORFA SOUTH CENTRAL 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5049  1 BUFFALO REGALS    
 Sun., Jan 06 2:30 pm INPA SOUTH CENTRAL 4 HAMILTON HAWKS #520  1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751    
 Sun., Jan 06 3:00 pm HH SOUTH CENTRAL 2 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357  2 BUFFALO REGALS    
 Tue., Jan 08 8:30 pm HH SOUTH CENTRAL 0 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357  5 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1606    
 Wed., Jan 09 9:00 pm INPA SOUTH CENTRAL 0 HAMILTON HAWKS #520  2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418    
 Thu., Jan 10 6:30 pm JOCA SOUTH CENTRAL 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344  3 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1606    
 Thu., Jan 10 8:30 pm MORFA SOUTH CENTRAL 0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5049  2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418    
 Fri., Jan 11 8:45 pm MOLD SOUTH CENTRAL 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2521  1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357    
 Sat., Jan 12 2:30 pm FirstON SOUTH CENTRAL 2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1606  0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5049    
 Sat., Jan 12 4:00 pm GATEWAY SOUTH CENTRAL 3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418  1 BUFFALO REGALS    
 Sat., Jan 12 6:30 pm ICELAND SOUTH CENTRAL 2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5880  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2521    
 Tue., Jan 15 6:30 pm JOCA SOUTH CENTRAL 3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344  3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2521    
 Thu., Jan 17 8:30 pm MORFA SOUTH CENTRAL 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5049  2 HAMILTON HAWKS #520    
 Sat., Jan 19 1:30 pm MERIDCTR SOUTH CENTRAL 1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751  3 BUFFALO REGALS    
 Sat., Jan 19 2:30 pm APPLEBY A SOUTH CENTRAL 4 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1606  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2521    
 Sat., Jan 19 8:00 pm ICELAND SOUTH CENTRAL 3 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5880  0 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357    
 Sun., Jan 20 12:30 pm HH SOUTH CENTRAL 0 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357  6 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1606    
 Sun., Jan 20 3:30 pm MILTONSC SOUTH CENTRAL 2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2521  2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119    
 Sun., Jan 20 7:00 pm MORFA SOUTH CENTRAL 2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5049  4 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5880    
 Thu., Jan 24 8:00 pm JOCA SOUTH CENTRAL 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344  1 HAMILTON HAWKS #520    
 Fri., Jan 25 8:45 pm MOLD SOUTH CENTRAL 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2521  1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1606    
 Sat., Jan 26 1:30 pm GSC SOUTH CENTRAL 3 BUFFALO REGALS  2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119    
 Sat., Jan 26 6:00 pm GSC SOUTH CENTRAL 0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119  3 BUFFALO REGALS    
 Sat., Jan 26 6:30 pm ICELAND SOUTH CENTRAL 4 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5880  2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418    
 Sun., Jan 27 12:00 pm MERIDCTR SOUTH CENTRAL 1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344    
 Sun., Jan 27 6:30 pm GSC SOUTH CENTRAL 1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119  4 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5049    
 Sun., Jan 27 7:30 pm HOLTWIN SOUTH CENTRAL 2 BUFFALO REGALS  2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751    
 Mon., Jan 28 8:00 pm GATEWAY SOUTH CENTRAL 5 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418  2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119    

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet