Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Thursday, April 15, 2021  
 
 
Division Home | Standings

MIDGET AA Schedule - WEST
Game# Date Time Location   Home Team Visitor Team 
 Sat., Oct 06 11:30 am RIMP WEST 3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #611    
 Sat., Oct 06 5:00 pm MELCRC WEST 0 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  3 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5173    
 Sun., Oct 07 3:00 pm GRAND WEST 2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706  2 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833    
 Sat., Oct 13 4:00 pm HESPELER WEST 0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  0 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272    
 Fri., Oct 19 8:30 pm LONSP WEST 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #611  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203    
 Sat., Oct 20 2:30 pm HESPELER WEST 3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5173    
 Sat., Oct 20 7:30 pm AMCA WEST 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161  1 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272    
 Sun., Oct 21 11:45 am GEMS WEST 3 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5173  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161    
 Sun., Oct 21 1:45 pm CMA WEST 0 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #611    
 Sun., Oct 21 8:30 pm HESPELER WEST 2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  3 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833    
 Sat., Oct 27 12:30 pm EKA WEST 3 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272  1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706    
 Sat., Oct 27 6:45 pm LONSP WEST 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #611  3 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833    
 Sat., Oct 27 7:30 pm AMCA WEST 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5173    
 Sun., Oct 28 1:45 pm CMA WEST 2 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203    
 Sun., Oct 28 7:00 pm ACTIVA WEST 0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706  3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161    
 Tue., Oct 30 7:30 pm ERIC WEST 1 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5173    
 Tue., Oct 30 8:30 pm HMCC WEST 4 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161    
 Sat., Nov 03 2:00 pm CAMIC WEST 1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #611    
 Sat., Nov 03 4:00 pm NHWCC WEST 1 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706    
 Sun., Nov 04 5:00 pm GRAND WEST 1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #611    
 Sun., Nov 04 7:30 pm RIMP WEST 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161  0 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833    
 Mon., Nov 05 7:00 pm RIMP WEST 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161  2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203    
 Fri., Nov 09 8:30 pm LONSP WEST 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #611  4 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706    
 Sun., Nov 11 5:30 pm GRAND WEST 1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706  0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5173    
 Wed., Nov 14 8:00 pm GEMS WEST 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5173  2 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272    
 Sat., Nov 17 2:00 pm CAMIC WEST 1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  2 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272    
 Sat., Nov 17 3:30 pm TEECC WEST 1 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706    
 Sat., Nov 17 6:45 pm LONSP WEST 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #611  2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161    
 Sun., Nov 18 11:45 am GEMS WEST 4 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5173  2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203    
 Sun., Nov 18 1:45 pm CMA WEST 2 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272  1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706    
 Sun., Nov 18 3:30 pm TEECC WEST 0 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #611    
 Tue., Nov 20 7:30 pm ERIC WEST 2 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5173    
 Tue., Nov 20 8:00 pm HESPELER WEST 3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161    
 Thu., Nov 22 8:00 pm GRAND WEST 3 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161    
 Sat., Nov 24 1:30 pm GEMS WEST 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5173  1 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833    
 Sat., Nov 24 4:00 pm HESPELER WEST 3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706    
 Sat., Nov 24 5:15 pm LONSP WEST 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #611  2 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272    
 Sun., Nov 25 11:45 am GEMS WEST 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5173  3 LONDON DEVILETTES #611    
 Sun., Nov 25 1:45 pm CMA WEST 2 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272  2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203    
 Sun., Nov 25 3:00 pm GRAND WEST 0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706  1 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833    
 Tue., Dec 04 7:30 pm WATERMRC WEST 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161  2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706    
 Sat., Dec 08 2:00 pm WHEAA WEST 2 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161    
 Sat., Dec 08 4:00 pm NHWCC WEST 1 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5173    
 Sat., Dec 08 5:15 pm LONSP WEST 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #611  2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203    
 Sat., Dec 08 6:30 pm WHEAA WEST 0 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272  2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161    
 Sun., Dec 09 11:45 am GEMS WEST 2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5173  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203    
 Sun., Dec 09 4:45 pm WESTFSC WEST 3 LONDON DEVILETTES #611  1 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833    
 Sun., Dec 09 5:00 pm GRAND WEST 1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706  0 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272    
 Sat., Dec 15 1:00 pm HESPELER WEST 1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706    
 Sat., Dec 15 4:00 pm NHWCC WEST 1 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #611    
 Sat., Dec 15 9:00 pm AMCA WEST 2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5173    
 Sun., Dec 16 5:00 pm GRAND WEST 2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706  0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5173    
 Sun., Dec 16 6:00 pm RIMP WEST 2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161  2 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833    
 Thu., Dec 20 7:00 pm GEMS WEST 1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5173  1 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272    
 Sat., Dec 22 3:45 pm GEMS WEST 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5173  1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706    
 Sat., Dec 22 5:15 pm LONSP WEST 3 LONDON DEVILETTES #611  2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161    
 Sat., Dec 22 7:30 pm CMA WEST 3 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272  0 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833    
 Sun., Dec 23 8:30 pm HESPELER WEST 2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #611    
 Sat., Jan 05 4:00 pm NHWCC WEST 0 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  2 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272    
 Sun., Jan 06 12:00 pm HOWACC WEST 1 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  1 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272    
 Sun., Jan 06 5:00 pm GRAND WEST 3 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706  0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203    
 Sun., Jan 06 6:00 pm RIMP WEST 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161  0 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272    
 Sat., Jan 12 4:00 pm NHWCC WEST 3 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203    
 Sat., Jan 12 5:15 pm LONSP WEST 3 LONDON DEVILETTES #611  5 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5173    
 Sun., Jan 13 8:30 pm HESPELER WEST 0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  1 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833    
 Tue., Jan 15 8:00 pm HESPELER WEST 2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161    
 Fri., Jan 18 8:30 pm FARA WEST 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #611  0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5173    
 Sat., Jan 19 1:45 pm GEMS WEST 1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5173  2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706    
 Sat., Jan 19 4:00 pm NHWCC WEST 1 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161    
 Sun., Jan 20 11:45 am GEMS WEST 1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5173  3 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833    
 Sun., Jan 20 5:00 pm GRAND WEST 1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #611    
 Sun., Jan 20 7:30 pm RIMP WEST 2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203    
 Tue., Jan 22 7:30 pm WATERMRC WEST 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161  1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706    
 Sat., Jan 26 4:45 pm GEMS WEST 2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5173  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #611    
 Sun., Jan 27 4:45 pm WESTFSC WEST 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #611  1 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272    
 Sun., Jan 27 5:00 pm GRAND WEST 1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203    
 Wed., Jan 30 7:00 pm ERIC WEST 1 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #611    

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet