Scarborough Indoor S.L.
Welcome to the Scarborough Indoor Soccer LeagueWednesday, July 30, 2014  
 




 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    NY Pegasus - Indoor 2008-2009
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Tue., Oct 28 7:00 pm FIELD 1 Women's Division 2 3 NY Pegasus  2 Tornadoes     
Tue., Nov 04 10:00 pm FIELD 1 Women's Division 2 1 Angelz  2 NY Pegasus     
Tue., Nov 11 9:00 pm FIELD 1 Women's Division 2 11 NY Pegasus  1 homenetmen     
Tue., Nov 18 8:00 pm FIELD 1 Women's Division 2 2 NY Pegasus  1 East York Hurricanes     
Tue., Nov 25 7:00 pm FIELD 1 Women's Division 2 2 NY Pegasus  1 Rivals     
Tue., Dec 02 9:00 pm FIELD 1 Women's Division 2 2 Nelson's Hobbies  4 NY Pegasus     
Tue., Dec 16 7:00 pm FIELD 1 Women's Division 2 3 NY Pegasus  0 Leaside     
Tue., Dec 23 9:00 pm FIELD 1 Women's Division 2 6 NY Pegasus  1 Tornadoes     
Tue., Dec 30 8:00 pm FIELD 1 Women's Division 2 1 Angelz  1 NY Pegasus     
Tue., Jan 06 7:00 pm FIELD 1 Women's Division 2 9 NY Pegasus  0 homenetmen     
Tue., Jan 13 9:00 pm FIELD 1 Women's Division 2 9 NY Pegasus  2 East York Hurricanes     
Tue., Jan 20 10:00 pm FIELD 1 Women's Division 2 4 NY Pegasus  0 Rivals     
Tue., Jan 27 9:00 pm FIELD 1 Women's Division 2 2 Nelson's Hobbies  2 NY Pegasus     
Tue., Feb 03 10:00 pm FIELD 1 Women's Division 2 5 Leaside  2 NY Pegasus     
Tue., Feb 17 8:00 pm FIELD 1 Women's Division 2 4 NY Pegasus  2 Tornadoes     
Tue., Feb 24 7:00 pm FIELD 1 Women's Division 2 5 NY Pegasus  2 Angelz     
Tue., Mar 03 10:00 pm FIELD 1 Women's Division 2 4 NY Pegasus  1 homenetmen     
Tue., Mar 10 7:00 pm FIELD 1 Women's Division 2 5 NY Pegasus  1 East York Hurricanes     
Tue., Mar 17 9:00 pm FIELD 1 Women's Division 2 2 NY Pegasus  3 Rivals     
Tue., Mar 31 10:00 pm FIELD 1 Women's Division 2 2 Nelson's Hobbies  3 NY Pegasus     
Tue., Apr 07 8:00 pm FIELD 1 Women's Division 2 0 NY Pegasus  2 Leaside     
TOTAL 16   3   2  
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME