Softball Ireland
 Tuesday, January 31, 2023  
 
  HOME
  Leinster League
  ISA Cup,Plate & Bowl
  Captains Login




 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    Usual Suspects - 2010
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Wed., Apr 21 7:00 pm SD18 Division 1 12 Base Devils  9 Usual Suspects     
Wed., Apr 28 7:00 pm SD14 Division 1 14 Oddsox Black  16 Usual Suspects     
Wed., May 12 7:00 pm SD5 Division 1 7 Shutout 7  16 Usual Suspects     
Wed., May 19 7:00 pm SD5 Division 1 13 Usual Suspects  8 Dublin Bay Packers     
Wed., Jun 02 7:00 pm SD13 Division 1 13 Kiely's Kegs  12 Usual Suspects     
Wed., Jun 16 7:00 pm SD5 Division 1 7 Usual Suspects  15 The Flyers     
Wed., Jun 23 7:00 pm SD11 Division 1 DF0 Slammers  7 Usual Suspects    
Wed., Jun 30 7:00 pm ND8 Division 1 13 The Flyers  9 Usual Suspects     
Wed., Jul 14 7:00 pm SD5 Division 1 7 Usual Suspects  DF0 Oddsox Black    
Wed., Jul 21 7:00 pm SD5 Division 1 7 Usual Suspects  DF0 Slammers    
Wed., Jul 28 7:00 pm SD5 Division 1 6 Usual Suspects  26 Shutout 7     
Wed., Aug 11 7:00 pm SD7 Division 1 11 Dublin Bay Packers  12 Usual Suspects     
Wed., Aug 18 7:00 pm SD5 Division 1 16 Usual Suspects  9 Base Devils     
Wed., Sep 01 7:00 pm SD5 Division 1 15 Usual Suspects  20 Kiely's Kegs     
TOTAL 8   6   0  
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME