Softball Ireland
 Friday, August 19, 2022  
 
  HOME
  Leinster League
  ISA Cup,Plate & Bowl
  Captains Login




 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    The Dept. of Homeplate Security - 2010
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Mon., Apr 19 7:00 pm ND4 Division 3 15 All Sinners  14 The Dept. of Homeplate Security     
Mon., Apr 26 7:00 pm SD7 Division 3 22 CRU  15 The Dept. of Homeplate Security     
Mon., May 10 7:00 pm SD7 Division 3 12 The Dept. of Homeplate Security  7 Greystones Mariners     
Mon., May 17 7:00 pm SD7 Division 3 18 The Dept. of Homeplate Security  4 BAML Bulls     
Mon., Jun 14 7:00 pm SD7 Division 3 DF0 BAML Bulls  7 The Dept. of Homeplate Security    
Mon., Jun 28 7:00 pm SD7 Division 3 DF0 The Dept. of Homeplate Security  0 CRU    
Mon., Jul 12 7:00 pm SD7 Division 3 12 The Dept. of Homeplate Security  10 All Sinners     
Mon., Jul 19 7:00 pm SD19 Division 3 7 Greystones Mariners  22 The Dept. of Homeplate Security     
Mon., Jul 26 7:00 pm SD7 Division 3 9 CRU  4 The Dept. of Homeplate Security     
Mon., Aug 09 7:00 pm ND4 Division 3 0 All Sinners  DF0 The Dept. of Homeplate Security    
Mon., Aug 30 7:00 pm SD7 Division 3 7 The Dept. of Homeplate Security  DF0 BAML Bulls    
Mon., Sep 06 7:00 pm SD7 Division 3  The Dept. of Homeplate Security   Greystones Mariners      
TOTAL 6   5   0  
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME