Softball Ireland
 Friday, December 2, 2022  
 
  HOME
  Leinster League
  ISA Cup,Plate & Bowl
  Captains Login




 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    BAML Bulls - 2010
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Mon., Apr 19 7:00 pm SD7 Division 3 11 BAML Bulls  13 CRU     
Mon., Apr 26 7:00 pm SD7 Division 3 11 BAML Bulls  26 Greystones Mariners     
Tue., May 04 7:00 pm SD14 2010 Brian Walshe Cup (null) 7 Oddsox Green  0 BAML Bulls     
Mon., May 17 7:00 pm SD7 Division 3 18 The Dept. of Homeplate Security  4 BAML Bulls     
Mon., May 31 7:00 pm ND4 Division 3 17 All Sinners  11 BAML Bulls     
Mon., Jun 14 7:00 pm SD7 Division 3 DF0 BAML Bulls  7 The Dept. of Homeplate Security    
Mon., Jun 21 7:00 pm SD7 Division 3 2 BAML Bulls  22 All Sinners     
Mon., Jun 28 7:00 pm SD19 Division 3 0 Greystones Mariners  DF0 BAML Bulls    
Mon., Jul 12 7:00 pm SD7 Division 3 0 CRU  DF0 BAML Bulls    
Mon., Jul 26 7:00 pm SD7 Division 3 DF0 BAML Bulls  0 Greystones Mariners    
Mon., Aug 09 7:00 pm SD7 Division 3 DF0 BAML Bulls  7 CRU    
Mon., Aug 16 7:00 pm ND4 Division 3 0 All Sinners  DF0 BAML Bulls    
Mon., Aug 30 7:00 pm SD7 Division 3 7 The Dept. of Homeplate Security  DF0 BAML Bulls    
TOTAL 0   13   0  
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME