Softball Ireland
 Tuesday, January 31, 2023  
 
  HOME
  Leinster League
  ISA Cup,Plate & Bowl
  Captains Login




 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    Blazzers - 2010
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Tue., Apr 20 7:00 pm SD18 Premier Division 25 Blazzers  23 Marlay Martyrs     
Tue., Apr 27 7:00 pm SD18 Premier Division 13 Blazzers  12 Dodder Dynamoes     
Tue., May 04 7:00 pm ND4 2010 Brian Walshe Cup (null) 4 All Sinners  23 Blazzers     
Tue., May 11 7:00 pm SD5 Premier Division 6 Sluggers  5 Blazzers     
Tue., May 18 7:00 pm ND2 Premier Division 10 Castleknock Bearcats  19 Blazzers     
Tue., Jun 01 7:00 pm SD18 Premier Division 3 Blazzers  18 Batpak     
Tue., Jun 08 7:00 pm SD18 2010 Brian Walshe Cup (null) 8 Blazzers  22 Oddsox Green     
Tue., Jun 15 7:00 pm SD14 Premier Division 16 Oddsox Green  8 Blazzers     
Tue., Jun 22 7:00 pm ND10 Premier Division 15 Renegades Red  13 Blazzers     
Tue., Jun 29 7:00 pm SD14 Premier Division 26 Dodder Dynamoes  5 Blazzers     
Tue., Jul 13 7:00 pm ND3 Premier Division 10 Batpak  5 Blazzers     
Tue., Jul 20 7:00 pm SD18 Premier Division 13 Blazzers  19 Renegades Red     
Tue., Jul 27 7:00 pm SD18 Premier Division 25 Blazzers  30 Sluggers     
Tue., Aug 10 7:00 pm SD18 Premier Division 3 Blazzers  12 Oddsox Green     
Tue., Aug 17 7:00 pm SD5 Premier Division 7 Marlay Martyrs  6 Blazzers     
Tue., Aug 31 7:00 pm SD18 Premier Division 21 Blazzers  10 Castleknock Bearcats     
TOTAL 5   11   0  
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME