Softball Ireland
 Sunday, February 25, 2024  
 
  HOME
  Leinster League
  ISA Cup,Plate & Bowl
  Captains Login




 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    1Z Blazers - 2010
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Mon., Apr 19 7:00 pm ND2 Division 2 37 Castleknock Wildcats  15 1Z Blazers     
Mon., Apr 26 7:00 pm SD18 Division 2 19 1Z Blazers  9 Marlay Braves     
Wed., May 05 7:00 pm SD7 2010 Brian Walshe Cup (null) 20 Dublin Bay Packers  7 1Z Blazers     
Mon., May 10 7:00 pm SD18 Division 2 0 1Z Blazers  DF0 Mockingbirds    
Mon., May 17 7:00 pm SD18 Division 2 3 1Z Blazers  13 Renegades Black     
Mon., May 31 7:00 pm SD7 Division 2 6 Deadly Suspects  28 1Z Blazers     
Wed., Jun 09 7:00 pm ND10 2010 Softball Ireland Plate (null) 16 Renegades Black  27 1Z Blazers     
Mon., Jun 14 7:00 pm SD18 Division 2 2 Homers  22 1Z Blazers     
Mon., Jun 21 7:00 pm ND10 Division 2 14 Beachers  15 1Z Blazers     
Mon., Jun 28 7:00 pm ND10 Division 2 20 Renegades Black  16 1Z Blazers     
Mon., Jul 12 7:00 pm SD18 Division 2 16 1Z Blazers  15 Castleknock Wildcats     
Mon., Jul 19 7:00 pm SD18 Division 2 8 1Z Blazers  17 Deadly Suspects     
Mon., Jul 26 7:00 pm SD18 Division 2 6 1Z Blazers  17 Beachers     
Mon., Aug 09 7:00 pm SD18 Division 2 18 1Z Blazers  7 Homers     
Mon., Aug 16 7:00 pm SD5 Division 2 18 Marlay Braves  11 1Z Blazers     
Mon., Aug 30 7:00 pm SD7 Division 2 DF0 Mockingbirds  7 1Z Blazers    
TOTAL 9   7   0  
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME