Noralta Junior Hockey League (NJHL)
 Saturday, September 20, 2014  
 
  HOME
  Divisions
  About




 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Top Scorers | Top Goalie | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    Beaumont Braves - 2010/2011
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  Details 
1732295   Sun., Oct 03 6:25 pm BR2 Noralta Jr Hockey League 5 Beaumont Braves  1 Seera Icemen     details
1732306   Sat., Oct 09 6:30 pm GTA Noralta Jr Hockey League 2 NEZ Northstars  6 Beaumont Braves     details
1732312   Sun., Oct 10 6:25 pm BR2 Noralta Jr Hockey League 4 Beaumont Braves  2 Morinville Titans     details
1734750   Tue., Oct 12 9:00 pm SSA Noralta Jr Hockey League 4 Seera Stealth  5 Beaumont Braves     details
1734753   Fri., Oct 15 8:15 pm BR1 Noralta Jr Hockey League 0 Beaumont Braves  9 Edmonton Avalanche     details
1734758   Sun., Oct 17 7:00 pm CWB Noralta Jr Hockey League 1 Edmonton Ice  7 Beaumont Braves     details
1734772   Tue., Oct 26 9:00 pm LOA Noralta Jr Hockey League 0 Edmonton Avalanche  1 Beaumont Braves     details
1734783   Tue., Nov 02 8:05 pm BR1 Noralta Jr Hockey League 10 Beaumont Braves  2 Edmonton Ice     details
1734791   Sun., Nov 07 2:30 pm GBA Noralta Jr Hockey League 3 Gibbons Broncos  6 Beaumont Braves     details
1734795   Tue., Nov 09 8:05 pm BR1 Noralta Jr Hockey League 6 Beaumont Braves  3 Seera Stealth     details
1734802   Sun., Nov 14 8:45 pm KMA Noralta Jr Hockey League 3 SWZ Oil Kings  2 Beaumont Braves     details
1734809   Sat., Nov 20 9:00 pm SOC Noralta Jr Hockey League 3 Sherwood Pk Renegades  17 Beaumont Braves     details
1734816   Tue., Nov 23 8:05 pm BR1 Noralta Jr Hockey League 16 Beaumont Braves  3 Sherwood Pk Renegades     details
1734823   Sat., Nov 27 8:00 pm AKA Noralta Jr Hockey League 3 St Albert Comets  5 Beaumont Braves     details
1734826   Sun., Nov 28 7:30 pm MOA Noralta Jr Hockey League 2 Morinville Titans  0 Beaumont Braves     details
1734830   Tue., Nov 30 8:15 pm MIL Noralta Jr Hockey League 1 Millet Lightning  2 Beaumont Braves     details
1734843   Tue., Dec 07 8:05 pm BR1 Noralta Jr Hockey League 5 Beaumont Braves  3 Millet Lightning     details
1734849   Sat., Dec 11 7:15 pm WAB Noralta Jr Hockey League 2 Wabamun Wings  7 Beaumont Braves     details
1734855   Tue., Dec 14 8:05 pm BR1 Noralta Jr Hockey League 6 Beaumont Braves  3 NEZ Northstars     details
1734862   Sun., Dec 19 7:00 pm CWB Noralta Jr Hockey League 2 RCAC Rivermen  10 Beaumont Braves     details
1734871   Tue., Jan 04 8:05 pm BR1 Noralta Jr Hockey League 6 Beaumont Braves  1 Gibbons Broncos     details
1734879   Sun., Jan 09 7:15 pm KMA Noralta Jr Hockey League 6 Seera Icemen  7 Beaumont Braves     details
1734888   Fri., Jan 14 8:30 pm BR1 Noralta Jr Hockey League 3 Beaumont Braves  1 St Albert Comets     details
1734935   Tue., Jan 18 8:05 pm BR1 Noralta Jr Hockey League 9 Beaumont Braves  4 Wabamun Wings     details
1734945   Tue., Jan 25 8:05 pm BR1 Noralta Jr Hockey League 10 Beaumont Braves  2 SWZ Oil Kings     details
1734967   Tue., Feb 08 8:05 pm BR1 Noralta Jr Hockey League 6 Beaumont Braves  1 SWZ Sentinels     details
1734971   Sun., Feb 13 7:00 pm CWB Noralta Jr Hockey League 4 SWZ Sentinels  2 Beaumont Braves     details
1734975   Tue., Feb 15 8:05 pm BR1 Noralta Jr Hockey League 7 Beaumont Braves  0 RCAC Rivermen     details
TOTAL 24   4   0    
S-Score     




TEAM HOME