LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Sunday, August 9, 2020  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2709 - 2011-2012
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1860671   Wed., Sep 21 8:30 pm WILMRC MIDGET B/C (WEST) 0 WIL MOT WOLVERINES  3 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2709   Exhibition   
1859109   Tue., Oct 11 7:30 pm MLA MIDGET B/C (CENTRAL WEST) 5 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2709  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS     
1859112   Sun., Oct 16 7:00 pm MLA MIDGET B/C (CENTRAL WEST) 3 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2709  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS     
1868332   Thu., Oct 27 8:30 pm HCCC MIDGET B/C (CENTRAL WEST) 0 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS  2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2709     
1867687   Fri., Oct 28 9:30 pm Paramount MIDGET B/C (CENTRAL WEST) 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS  3 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2709     
1859222   Sun., Oct 30 12:00 pm MILTONSC MIDGET B/C (CENTRAL WEST) 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS  3 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2709     
1863891   Sat., Nov 05 5:00 pm CGARDEN MIDGET B/C (CENTRAL WEST) 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES  3 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2709     
1859117   Sun., Nov 06 7:00 pm MLA MIDGET B/C (CENTRAL WEST) 0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2709  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES     
1861338   Sat., Nov 19 8:00 pm CRYS MIDGET B/C (CENTRAL WEST) 1 West Seneca Wings  1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2709     
1859121   Sun., Nov 20 7:00 pm MLA MIDGET B/C (CENTRAL WEST) 2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2709  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS     
1856532   Wed., Nov 23 8:00 pm EACC MIDGET B/C (CENTRAL WEST) 0 WOOLWICH WILD  3 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2709     
1859124   Sun., Nov 27 7:00 pm MLA MIDGET B/C (CENTRAL WEST) 0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2709  1 West Seneca Wings     
1859130   Sun., Dec 04 7:00 pm MLA MIDGET B/C (CENTRAL WEST) 2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2709  2 WOOLWICH WILD     
1861324   Sat., Dec 10 6:00 pm TALGA MIDGET B/C (CENTRAL WEST) 0 NORFOLK HERICANES #7323  2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2709     
1859134   Sun., Dec 11 7:00 pm MLA MIDGET B/C (CENTRAL WEST) 2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2709  1 West Seneca Wings     
1855516   Sun., Dec 18 7:00 pm MLA MIDGET B/C (CENTRAL WEST) 0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2709  1 NORFOLK HERICANES #7325     
1857728   Wed., Dec 21 7:00 pm TILCC MIDGET B/C (CENTRAL WEST) 4 TILLSONBURG LIGHTNING  0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2709     
1859744   Tue., Jan 10 8:30 pm MLA MIDGET B/C (CENTRAL WEST) 0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2709  0 NORFOLK HERICANES #7323     
1868333   Sat., Jan 14 5:00 pm HCCC MIDGET B/C (CENTRAL WEST) 1 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS  4 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2709     
1859988   Sun., Jan 15 7:00 pm MLA MIDGET B/C (CENTRAL WEST) 1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2709  0 TILLSONBURG LIGHTNING     
1855555   Sat., Jan 21 7:00 pm TALGA MIDGET B/C (CENTRAL WEST) 0 NORFOLK HERICANES #7325  2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2709     
1860194   Sun., Jan 22 8:15 pm ACTIVA MIDGET B/C (CENTRAL WEST) 0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2709  0 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS     
1856520   Sun., Jan 29 3:30 pm WOOLWT MIDGET B/C (CENTRAL WEST) 2 WOOLWICH WILD  0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2709     
1902874   Sun., Feb 12 7:00 pm MLA MIDGET B Playoffs (CENTRAL WEST) 4 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2709  1 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS     
1902875   Tue., Feb 14 8:00 pm HCCC MIDGET B Playoffs (CENTRAL WEST) 0 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS  1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2709     
1905122   Sun., Feb 26 7:00 pm MLA MIDGET B Playoffs (CENTRAL WEST) 1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2709  1 West Seneca Wings     
1905846   Sun., Mar 04 11:00 am CRYS MIDGET B Playoffs (CENTRAL WEST) 0 West Seneca Wings  0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2709     
1905124   Sun., Mar 04 4:00 pm CRYS MIDGET B Playoffs (CENTRAL WEST) 0 West Seneca Wings  1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2709     
1905967   Wed., Mar 21 8:15 pm ACTIVA MIDGET B Playoffs (CENTRAL WEST) 0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2709  0 NORFOLK HERICANES #7323     
1905968   Thu., Mar 22 7:00 pm SIMRCA MIDGET B Playoffs (CENTRAL WEST) 0 NORFOLK HERICANES #7323  1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2709     
1905969   Sun., Mar 25 7:00 pm MLA MIDGET B Playoffs (CENTRAL WEST) 1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2709  1 NORFOLK HERICANES #7323     
TOTAL 17   5   8    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet