LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Sunday, August 9, 2020  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    NORTH YORK STORM #3003 - 2011-2012
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1865353   Thu., Oct 20 7:30 pm ALLIST MIDGET B/C (CENTRAL EAST) 0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS  5 NORTH YORK STORM #3003     
1861158   Sat., Oct 22 6:50 pm ANGUSGL MIDGET B/C (CENTRAL EAST) 0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3591  5 NORTH YORK STORM #3003     
1851822   Sun., Oct 23 1:30 pm CANLAN-YORK MIDGET B/C (CENTRAL EAST) 3 NORTH YORK STORM #3003  1 ORILLIA HAWKS     
1851997   Fri., Oct 28 9:30 pm GIP MIDGET B/C (CENTRAL EAST) 0 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3003     
1851826   Sun., Oct 30 12:30 pm CANLAN-YORK MIDGET B/C (CENTRAL EAST) 7 NORTH YORK STORM #3003  0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS     
1858160   Tue., Nov 01 8:50 pm ANGUSGL MIDGET B/C (CENTRAL EAST) 0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3554  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3003     
1862545   Sat., Nov 19 4:00 pm GIRISK MIDGET B/C (CENTRAL EAST) 4 NORTH YORK STORM #3003  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3591     
1857599   Sun., Nov 20 1:15 pm MAGNA MIDGET B/C (CENTRAL EAST) 0 AURORA PANTHERS  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3003     
1851833   Fri., Nov 25 8:30 pm CANLAN-YORK MIDGET B/C (CENTRAL EAST) 2 NORTH YORK STORM #3003  0 CALEDON COYOTES     
1862553   Sun., Nov 27 12:30 pm CANLAN-YORK MIDGET B/C (CENTRAL EAST) 2 NORTH YORK STORM #3003  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3591     
1861116   Fri., Dec 02 9:00 pm CHRISTA MIDGET B/C (CENTRAL EAST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3003  2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS     
1851841   Sat., Dec 03 1:30 pm CANLAN-YORK MIDGET B/C (CENTRAL EAST) 2 NORTH YORK STORM #3003  1 AURORA PANTHERS     
1854614   Wed., Dec 07 8:30 pm ARC MIDGET B/C (CENTRAL EAST) 0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3003     
1861053   Sat., Dec 10 12:00 pm CANLAN-YORK MIDGET B/C (CENTRAL EAST) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3003  0 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS     
1855125   Sun., Dec 11 6:00 pm ROTPL MIDGET B/C (CENTRAL EAST) 0 ORILLIA HAWKS  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3003     
1857944   Sun., Dec 18 3:30 pm MALVERN MIDGET B/C (CENTRAL EAST) 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS  3 NORTH YORK STORM #3003     
1858203   Sat., Jan 14 8:20 pm ANGUSGL MIDGET B/C (CENTRAL EAST) 3 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3554  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3003     
1862425   Sun., Jan 15 1:30 pm CANLAN-YORK MIDGET B/C (CENTRAL EAST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3003  2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3554     
1861631   Fri., Jan 20 8:00 pm EYMA MIDGET B/C (CENTRAL EAST) 4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3003     
1858828   Sat., Jan 21 3:30 pm CEA MIDGET B/C (CENTRAL EAST) 0 CALEDON COYOTES  6 NORTH YORK STORM #3003     
1851847   Sun., Jan 22 12:30 pm CANLAN-YORK MIDGET B/C (CENTRAL EAST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3003  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS     
1862548   Sun., Jan 29 12:30 pm CANLAN-YORK MIDGET B/C (CENTRAL EAST) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3003  4 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3554     
1898559   Wed., Feb 08 8:30 pm STRON-AUR MIDGET B Playoffs (CENTRAL EAST) 0 AURORA PANTHERS  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3003     
1898560   Sat., Feb 11 2:30 pm CANLAN-YORK MIDGET B Playoffs (CENTRAL EAST) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3003  0 AURORA PANTHERS     
1898561   Sun., Feb 19 12:30 pm CANLAN-YORK MIDGET B Playoffs (CENTRAL EAST) 3 NORTH YORK STORM #3003  2 AURORA PANTHERS     
1904594   Thu., Feb 23 8:30 pm CANLAN-YORK MIDGET B Playoffs (CENTRAL EAST) 2 NORTH YORK STORM #3003  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3554     
1904595   Tue., Feb 28 8:30 pm ANGUSGL MIDGET B Playoffs (CENTRAL EAST) 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3554  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3003     
1904596   Sat., Mar 03 5:30 pm CANLAN-YORK MIDGET B Playoffs (CENTRAL EAST) 5 NORTH YORK STORM #3003  1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3554     
1906058   Mon., Mar 12 6:50 pm BEACH MIDGET B Playoffs (CENTRAL EAST) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3003     
1906059   Thu., Mar 22 9:00 pm HABA MIDGET B Playoffs (CENTRAL EAST) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3003  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS     
1906060   Sat., Mar 24 1:30 pm CANLAN-YORK MIDGET B Playoffs (CENTRAL EAST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3003  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS     
TOTAL 20   6   5    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet