LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Sunday, August 9, 2020  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    SCARBOROUGH SHARKS - 2011-2012
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1851987   Fri., Oct 07 9:30 pm GIP MIDGET B/C (CENTRAL EAST) 4 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS  2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS     
1854526   Sat., Oct 15 3:00 pm MALVERN MIDGET B/C (CENTRAL EAST) 3 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS  1 ORILLIA HAWKS     
1855032   Sun., Oct 16 6:00 pm ROTPL MIDGET B/C (CENTRAL EAST) 1 ORILLIA HAWKS  3 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS     
1854545   Fri., Oct 21 10:00 pm MALVERN MIDGET B/C (CENTRAL EAST) 4 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3591     
1862354   Sat., Oct 22 1:15 pm MALVERN MIDGET B/C (CENTRAL EAST) 4 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS  1 AURORA PANTHERS     
1862355   Fri., Oct 28 8:30 pm MALVERN MIDGET B/C (CENTRAL EAST) 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS  1 CALEDON COYOTES     
1858801   Sun., Oct 30 12:00 pm CEA MIDGET B/C (CENTRAL EAST) 0 CALEDON COYOTES  1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS     
1857589   Thu., Nov 10 8:45 pm MAGNA MIDGET B/C (CENTRAL EAST) 1 AURORA PANTHERS  2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS     
1854584   Sat., Nov 26 7:00 pm MALVERN MIDGET B/C (CENTRAL EAST) 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS  1 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS     
1865357   Sun., Nov 27 6:30 pm ALLIST MIDGET B/C (CENTRAL EAST) 0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS  5 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS     
1861116   Fri., Dec 02 9:00 pm CHRISTA MIDGET B/C (CENTRAL EAST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3003  2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS     
1854598   Sat., Dec 03 2:00 pm MALVERN MIDGET B/C (CENTRAL EAST) 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS  2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3554     
1857284   Sun., Dec 04 12:30 pm CANLAN-YORK MIDGET B/C (CENTRAL EAST) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3020  4 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS     
1854614   Wed., Dec 07 8:30 pm ARC MIDGET B/C (CENTRAL EAST) 0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3003     
1854620   Sat., Dec 17 6:00 pm MALVERN MIDGET B/C (CENTRAL EAST) 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS  0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS     
1857944   Sun., Dec 18 3:30 pm MALVERN MIDGET B/C (CENTRAL EAST) 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS  3 NORTH YORK STORM #3003     
1854637   Sat., Jan 14 4:00 pm MALVERN MIDGET B/C (CENTRAL EAST) 4 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3020     
1861199   Sun., Jan 15 2:15 pm STOUCLIP MIDGET B/C (CENTRAL EAST) 0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3591  5 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS     
1858224   Fri., Jan 20 9:15 pm STOUCLIP MIDGET B/C (CENTRAL EAST) 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3554  1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS     
1862357   Sat., Jan 21 3:30 pm MALVERN MIDGET B/C (CENTRAL EAST) 3 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS     
1852085   Sun., Jan 22 3:00 pm GIP MIDGET B/C (CENTRAL EAST) 3 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS  1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS     
1861621   Sun., Jan 29 6:00 pm FORHILL MIDGET B/C (CENTRAL EAST) 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS  3 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS     
1899032   Sat., Feb 11 2:00 pm MALVERN MIDGET B Playoffs (CENTRAL EAST) 5 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS  0 CALEDON COYOTES     
1899033   Sun., Feb 12 12:00 pm CEA MIDGET B Playoffs (CENTRAL EAST) 2 CALEDON COYOTES  3 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS     
1905111   Wed., Feb 29 7:30 pm ARC MIDGET B Playoffs (CENTRAL EAST) 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS     
1905112   Thu., Mar 01 7:45 pm CIA MIDGET B Playoffs (CENTRAL EAST) 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS  1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS     
1905113   Sat., Mar 03 2:00 pm MALVERN MIDGET B Playoffs (CENTRAL EAST) 0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS     
TOTAL 17   5   5    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet