LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Sunday, August 9, 2020  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    PICTON LEGIONETTES - 2011-2012
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1861242   Sat., Oct 15 12:00 pm LAKESCC MIDGET B/C (EAST) 0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8353  2 PICTON LEGIONETTES     
1857366   Sat., Oct 22 1:00 pm LAKESCC MIDGET B/C (EAST) 0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8354  3 PICTON LEGIONETTES     
1854662   Sun., Oct 23 3:00 pm PRIECC MIDGET B/C (EAST) 1 PICTON LEGIONETTES  5 LINDSAY LYNX     
1854328   Sat., Oct 29 6:15 pm EVINRUDE MIDGET B/C (EAST) 6 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS  0 PICTON LEGIONETTES     
1854670   Sun., Oct 30 3:00 pm PRIECC MIDGET B/C (EAST) 1 PICTON LEGIONETTES  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS     
1857860   Sat., Nov 05 6:00 pm CTRWELL MIDGET B/C (EAST) 6 PICTON LEGIONETTES  0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8354     
1857836   Sun., Nov 06 3:00 pm PRIECC MIDGET B/C (EAST) 6 PICTON LEGIONETTES  0 BALTIMORE ICE CATS     
1861489   Sat., Nov 12 1:00 pm OTOMCC MIDGET B/C (EAST) 2 OTONABEE WOLVERINES  1 PICTON LEGIONETTES     
1857849   Sun., Nov 13 3:00 pm PRIECC MIDGET B/C (EAST) 1 PICTON LEGIONETTES  2 COLD CREEK COMETS #5417     
1857875   Mon., Nov 14 7:00 pm PRIECC MIDGET B/C (EAST) 7 PICTON LEGIONETTES  0 COLD CREEK COMETS #5416     
1858946   Sun., Nov 20 8:30 pm OBRIEN MIDGET B/C (EAST) 2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING  0 PICTON LEGIONETTES     
1854731   Mon., Nov 21 7:00 pm PRIECC MIDGET B/C (EAST) 2 PICTON LEGIONETTES  2 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD     
1854735   Sat., Nov 26 2:00 pm PRIECC MIDGET B/C (EAST) 4 PICTON LEGIONETTES  1 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8353     
1854740   Sun., Dec 04 3:00 pm PRIECC MIDGET B/C (EAST) 0 PICTON LEGIONETTES  4 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING     
1851838   Sat., Dec 10 4:00 pm OAKWCC MIDGET B/C (EAST) 5 LINDSAY LYNX  1 PICTON LEGIONETTES     
1861680   Sat., Dec 17 12:00 pm BALTA MIDGET B/C (EAST) 1 BALTIMORE ICE CATS  2 PICTON LEGIONETTES     
1855295   Sun., Dec 18 6:30 pm PERTA MIDGET B/C (EAST) 4 PERCY BULLDOGS  1 PICTON LEGIONETTES     
1854744   Mon., Jan 09 7:00 pm PRIECC MIDGET B/C (EAST) 1 PICTON LEGIONETTES  0 PERCY BULLDOGS     
1854589   Sat., Jan 14 5:30 pm MMRC MIDGET B/C (EAST) 4 COLD CREEK COMETS #5417  1 PICTON LEGIONETTES     
1854748   Mon., Jan 16 7:00 pm PRIECC MIDGET B/C (EAST) 3 PICTON LEGIONETTES  0 OTONABEE WOLVERINES     
1857273   Mon., Jan 23 7:00 pm PARJA MIDGET B/C (EAST) 8 PICTON LEGIONETTES  0 COLD CREEK COMETS #5416     
1858093   Sat., Jan 28 9:00 pm COBCC MIDGET B/C (EAST) 0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD  0 PICTON LEGIONETTES     
1899763   Wed., Feb 08 7:30 pm PRIECC MIDGET B Playoffs (EAST) 0 PICTON LEGIONETTES  2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING     
1899764   Thu., Feb 09 8:30 pm VILL-AJAX MIDGET B Playoffs (EAST) 0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING  0 PICTON LEGIONETTES     
1899765   Fri., Feb 17 8:30 pm AJAXCC MIDGET B Playoffs (EAST) 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING  0 PICTON LEGIONETTES     
TOTAL 10   12   3    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet