LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Sunday, August 9, 2020  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD - 2011-2012
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1861677   Thu., Oct 13 7:00 pm COBCC MIDGET B/C (EAST) 2 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD  3 COLD CREEK COMETS #5417     
1854519   Sat., Oct 15 5:30 pm MMRC MIDGET B/C (EAST) 3 COLD CREEK COMETS #5417  0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD     
1855290   Sat., Oct 22 4:00 pm OAKWCC MIDGET B/C (EAST) 4 LINDSAY LYNX  1 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD     
1855199   Sun., Oct 30 6:30 pm PERTA MIDGET B/C (EAST) 1 PERCY BULLDOGS  3 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD     
1858002   Sat., Nov 05 7:30 pm COBMEM MIDGET B/C (EAST) 1 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD  3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING     
1857249   Thu., Nov 10 8:00 pm FMRec MIDGET B/C (EAST) 0 COLD CREEK COMETS #5416  6 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD     
1857381   Sat., Nov 12 6:00 pm EOA MIDGET B/C (EAST) 2 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8354  6 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD     
1854731   Mon., Nov 21 7:00 pm PRIECC MIDGET B/C (EAST) 2 PICTON LEGIONETTES  2 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD     
1854386   Thu., Nov 24 9:15 pm EVINRUDE MIDGET B/C (EAST) 5 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS  1 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD     
1858006   Sat., Nov 26 11:00 am COBCC MIDGET B/C (EAST) 6 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD  0 COLD CREEK COMETS #5416     
1858011   Sun., Nov 27 8:00 pm COBCC MIDGET B/C (EAST) 3 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD  1 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8354     
1861695   Wed., Nov 30 7:00 pm BALTA MIDGET B/C (EAST) 0 BALTIMORE ICE CATS  6 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD     
1858937   Thu., Dec 08 8:30 pm VILLAGE MIDGET B/C (EAST) 3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING  2 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD     
1858110   Sun., Dec 11 6:30 pm COBCC MIDGET B/C (EAST) 2 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD  3 OTONABEE WOLVERINES     
1858016   Thu., Dec 15 7:00 pm COBCC MIDGET B/C (EAST) 0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD  1 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8353     
1858078   Sat., Dec 17 9:00 pm COBCC MIDGET B/C (EAST) 2 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD  3 PERCY BULLDOGS     
1861268   Sun., Dec 18 9:00 am ROBEYRC MIDGET B/C (EAST) 7 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8353  2 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD     
1858083   Sun., Jan 08 9:00 pm COBCC MIDGET B/C (EAST) 2 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD  8 LINDSAY LYNX     
1858087   Sat., Jan 28 12:00 pm JBSC MIDGET B/C (EAST) 1 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS     
1861494   Sat., Jan 28 1:00 pm OTOMCC MIDGET B/C (EAST) 3 OTONABEE WOLVERINES  0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD     
1858095   Sat., Jan 28 9:00 pm COBCC MIDGET B/C (EAST) 4 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD  0 BALTIMORE ICE CATS     
1858093   Sat., Jan 28 9:00 pm COBCC MIDGET B/C (EAST) 0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD  0 PICTON LEGIONETTES     
1903907   Sat., Feb 25 11:00 am COBCC MIDGET C Playoffs 7 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD  0 COLD CREEK COMETS #5416     
1903916   Tue., Mar 06 8:00 pm KINEA MIDGET C Playoffs 1 COLD CREEK COMETS #5416  5 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD     
1903918   Tue., Mar 20 7:00 pm ROBEYRC MIDGET C Playoffs 1 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8354  2 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD     
1903915   Thu., Mar 22 7:00 pm COBCC MIDGET C Playoffs 2 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD  0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8354     
TOTAL 11   13   2    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet