LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Sunday, August 9, 2020  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    MITCHELL METEORS - 2011-2012
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1857474   Thu., Oct 06 8:00 pm MITDA MIDGET B/C (WEST) 0 MITCHELL METEORS  4 MILVERTON ROYALS     
1857402   Thu., Oct 13 7:45 pm MITDA MIDGET B/C (WEST) 0 MITCHELL METEORS  5 GODERICH SAILORETTES #8664     
1861477   Tue., Oct 18 8:00 pm WALKERCC MIDGET B/C (WEST) 3 WALKERTON CAPITALS  1 MITCHELL METEORS     
1857138   Mon., Oct 24 7:30 pm SOUTHWA MIDGET B/C (WEST) 2 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS  1 MITCHELL METEORS     
1858683   Fri., Nov 04 8:00 pm GODDCC MIDGET B/C (WEST) 4 GODERICH SAILORETTES #8664  0 MITCHELL METEORS     
1860995   Sun., Nov 06 6:30 pm MFDCC MIDGET B/C (WEST) 3 MOUNT FOREST RAMS  2 MITCHELL METEORS     
1857410   Thu., Nov 10 7:45 pm MITDA MIDGET B/C (WEST) 1 MITCHELL METEORS  1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS     
1858400   Sun., Nov 13 6:00 pm RIMP MIDGET B/C (WEST) 0 WATERLOO RAVENS  0 MITCHELL METEORS     
1860642   Wed., Nov 16 7:30 pm WILMRC MIDGET B/C (WEST) 0 WIL MOT WOLVERINES  0 MITCHELL METEORS     
1857418   Sun., Nov 20 7:15 pm ELMA MIDGET B/C (WEST) 3 MITCHELL METEORS  1 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS     
1858687   Fri., Dec 02 8:00 pm GODDCC MIDGET B/C (WEST) 3 GODERICH SAILORETTES #8664  2 MITCHELL METEORS     
1888447   Wed., Dec 07 7:30 pm WILMRC MIDGET B/C (WEST) 0 WIL MOT WOLVERINES  6 MITCHELL METEORS     
1857424   Thu., Dec 08 7:45 pm MITDA MIDGET B/C (WEST) 2 MITCHELL METEORS  5 WALKERTON CAPITALS     
1856542   Sat., Dec 10 5:30 pm FDCC MIDGET B/C (WEST) 1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS  3 MITCHELL METEORS     
1862171   Sun., Dec 11 6:30 pm PERERC MIDGET B/C (WEST) 3 MILVERTON ROYALS  0 MITCHELL METEORS     
1857428   Thu., Dec 22 7:45 pm MITDA MIDGET B/C (WEST) 8 MITCHELL METEORS  1 WIL MOT WOLVERINES     
1867677   Thu., Dec 29 8:00 pm MITDA MIDGET B/C (WEST) 7 MITCHELL METEORS  1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS     
1857433   Thu., Jan 05 7:45 pm MITDA MIDGET B/C (WEST) 0 MITCHELL METEORS  4 WATERLOO RAVENS     
1857438   Thu., Jan 12 7:45 pm MITDA MIDGET B/C (WEST) 0 MITCHELL METEORS  3 GODERICH SAILORETTES #8664     
1851809   Sat., Jan 14 12:30 pm EWZCC MIDGET B/C (WEST) 2 ZORRA FUZION  2 MITCHELL METEORS     
1857462   Thu., Jan 19 7:45 pm MITDA MIDGET B/C (WEST) 1 MITCHELL METEORS  0 ZORRA FUZION     
1857467   Thu., Jan 26 7:45 pm MITDA MIDGET B/C (WEST) 1 MITCHELL METEORS  1 MOUNT FOREST RAMS     
1902000   Fri., Feb 10 7:00 pm WALKERCC MIDGET B Playoffs (WEST) 3 WALKERTON CAPITALS  1 MITCHELL METEORS     
1902001   Sun., Feb 12 8:30 pm MITDA MIDGET B Playoffs (WEST) 1 MITCHELL METEORS  3 WALKERTON CAPITALS     
TOTAL 6   13   5    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet