LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Sunday, August 9, 2020  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS - 2011-2012
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1856534   Sat., Oct 15 5:30 pm FDCC MIDGET B/C (WEST) 1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS  1 MOUNT FOREST RAMS     
1861480   Thu., Oct 27 8:30 pm WALKERCC MIDGET B/C (WEST) 6 WALKERTON CAPITALS  1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS     
1856535   Sat., Oct 29 5:30 pm FDCC MIDGET B/C (WEST) 1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS  4 WATERLOO RAVENS     
1851773   Sun., Oct 30 1:00 pm EWZCC MIDGET B/C (WEST) 6 ZORRA FUZION  1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS     
1856536   Sat., Nov 05 5:30 pm FDCC MIDGET B/C (WEST) 1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS  5 MILVERTON ROYALS     
1860636   Sun., Nov 06 7:00 pm WILMRC MIDGET B/C (WEST) 1 WIL MOT WOLVERINES  1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS     
1857410   Thu., Nov 10 7:45 pm MITDA MIDGET B/C (WEST) 1 MITCHELL METEORS  1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS     
1856538   Sat., Nov 12 5:30 pm FDCC MIDGET B/C (WEST) 0 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS  7 WALKERTON CAPITALS     
1858685   Fri., Nov 18 8:00 pm GODDCC MIDGET B/C (WEST) 4 GODERICH SAILORETTES #8664  0 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS     
1857151   Mon., Nov 21 7:30 pm SOUTHWA MIDGET B/C (WEST) 2 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS  0 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS     
1856539   Sat., Nov 26 5:30 pm FDCC MIDGET B/C (WEST) 1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS  2 WIL MOT WOLVERINES     
1858404   Sun., Nov 27 7:30 pm WATERMRC MIDGET B/C (WEST) 4 WATERLOO RAVENS  0 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS     
1856542   Sat., Dec 10 5:30 pm FDCC MIDGET B/C (WEST) 1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS  3 MITCHELL METEORS     
1851802   Sun., Dec 11 1:00 pm EWZCC MIDGET B/C (WEST) 1 ZORRA FUZION  0 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS     
1856544   Sat., Dec 17 5:30 pm FDCC MIDGET B/C (WEST) 1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS  3 ZORRA FUZION     
1867676   Tue., Dec 27 9:00 pm GRAND MIDGET B/C (WEST) 1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS  1 MOUNT FOREST RAMS     
1867677   Thu., Dec 29 8:00 pm MITDA MIDGET B/C (WEST) 7 MITCHELL METEORS  1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS     
1862175   Sun., Jan 08 6:30 pm PERERC MIDGET B/C (WEST) 4 MILVERTON ROYALS  1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS     
1856894   Mon., Jan 09 8:00 pm FDCC MIDGET B/C (WEST) 0 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS  6 GODERICH SAILORETTES #8664     
1856553   Sat., Jan 21 5:30 pm FDCC MIDGET B/C (WEST) 0 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS  0 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS     
1856551   Sat., Jan 28 5:30 pm FDCC MIDGET B/C (WEST) 0 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS  6 WATERLOO RAVENS     
1861109   Sun., Jan 29 6:30 pm MFDCC MIDGET B/C (WEST) 2 MOUNT FOREST RAMS  1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS     
1899641   Sat., Feb 04 8:30 pm AMCA MIDGET B Playoffs (WEST) 5 WATERLOO RAVENS  2 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS     
1899642   Mon., Feb 13 8:00 pm ELORA MIDGET B Playoffs (WEST) 0 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS  8 WATERLOO RAVENS     
TOTAL 0   19   5    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet