LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Sunday, August 9, 2020  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    MILVERTON ROYALS - 2011-2012
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1857474   Thu., Oct 06 8:00 pm MITDA MIDGET B/C (WEST) 0 MITCHELL METEORS  4 MILVERTON ROYALS     
1862151   Sun., Oct 16 6:30 pm PERERC MIDGET B/C (WEST) 6 MILVERTON ROYALS  0 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS     
1862182   Fri., Oct 28 6:00 pm PERERC MIDGET B/C (WEST) 2 MILVERTON ROYALS  1 ZORRA FUZION     
1862155   Sun., Oct 30 6:30 pm PERERC MIDGET B/C (WEST) 1 MILVERTON ROYALS  2 GODERICH SAILORETTES #8664     
1867674   Thu., Nov 03 8:00 pm SOUTHWA MIDGET B/C (WEST) 0 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS  5 MILVERTON ROYALS     
1856536   Sat., Nov 05 5:30 pm FDCC MIDGET B/C (WEST) 1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS  5 MILVERTON ROYALS     
1862158   Sun., Nov 06 6:30 pm PERERC MIDGET B/C (WEST) 1 MILVERTON ROYALS  1 WALKERTON CAPITALS     
1862163   Sun., Nov 13 6:30 pm PERERC MIDGET B/C (WEST) 4 MILVERTON ROYALS  0 WIL MOT WOLVERINES     
1858401   Tue., Nov 15 8:00 pm WATERMRC MIDGET B/C (WEST) 3 WATERLOO RAVENS  3 MILVERTON ROYALS     
1862167   Sun., Nov 20 6:30 pm PERERC MIDGET B/C (WEST) 2 MILVERTON ROYALS  0 MOUNT FOREST RAMS     
1886396   Mon., Nov 28 9:00 pm PERERC MIDGET B/C (WEST) 1 MILVERTON ROYALS  1 MOUNT FOREST RAMS     
1862169   Sun., Dec 04 6:30 pm PERERC MIDGET B/C (WEST) 1 MILVERTON ROYALS  3 WATERLOO RAVENS     
1862171   Sun., Dec 11 6:30 pm PERERC MIDGET B/C (WEST) 3 MILVERTON ROYALS  0 MITCHELL METEORS     
1860649   Sun., Dec 18 7:00 pm WILMRC MIDGET B/C (WEST) 0 WIL MOT WOLVERINES  2 MILVERTON ROYALS     
1861486   Thu., Dec 22 8:30 pm WALKERCC MIDGET B/C (WEST) 1 WALKERTON CAPITALS  1 MILVERTON ROYALS     
1862175   Sun., Jan 08 6:30 pm PERERC MIDGET B/C (WEST) 4 MILVERTON ROYALS  1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS     
1861711   Fri., Jan 13 8:00 pm GODDCC MIDGET B/C (WEST) 3 GODERICH SAILORETTES #8664  2 MILVERTON ROYALS     
1857157   Sat., Jan 14 4:00 pm WSTOCK MIDGET B/C (WEST) 2 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS  7 MILVERTON ROYALS     
1861719   Mon., Jan 16 9:00 pm MAITRC MIDGET B/C (WEST) 2 GODERICH SAILORETTES #8664  3 MILVERTON ROYALS     
1861100   Sun., Jan 22 6:30 pm MFDCC MIDGET B/C (WEST) 0 MOUNT FOREST RAMS  1 MILVERTON ROYALS     
1886397   Mon., Jan 23 9:00 pm PERERC MIDGET B/C (WEST) 1 MILVERTON ROYALS  0 WALKERTON CAPITALS     
1858354   Sat., Jan 28 2:30 pm EWZCC MIDGET B/C (WEST) 0 ZORRA FUZION  2 MILVERTON ROYALS     
1901360   Mon., Feb 06 9:00 pm PERERC MIDGET B Playoffs (WEST) 2 MILVERTON ROYALS  0 WIL MOT WOLVERINES     
1901361   Wed., Feb 15 7:30 pm WILMRC MIDGET B Playoffs (WEST) 0 WIL MOT WOLVERINES  8 MILVERTON ROYALS     
1905363   Mon., Feb 27 9:00 pm PERERC MIDGET B Playoffs (WEST) 4 MILVERTON ROYALS  2 WALKERTON CAPITALS     
1905364   Sat., Mar 03 5:15 pm DURDCC MIDGET B Playoffs (WEST) 1 WALKERTON CAPITALS  1 MILVERTON ROYALS     
1905365   Sun., Mar 04 6:30 pm PERERC MIDGET B Playoffs (WEST) 2 MILVERTON ROYALS  1 WALKERTON CAPITALS     
1905970   Tue., Mar 20 7:00 pm WATERMRC MIDGET B Playoffs (WEST) 4 WATERLOO RAVENS  0 MILVERTON ROYALS     
1905971   Sat., Mar 24 8:30 pm LISTMA MIDGET B Playoffs (WEST) 2 MILVERTON ROYALS  0 WATERLOO RAVENS     
1905972   Sun., Mar 25 5:00 pm WATERMRC MIDGET B Playoffs (WEST) 1 WATERLOO RAVENS  2 MILVERTON ROYALS     
TOTAL 21   4   5    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet