LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Sunday, August 9, 2020  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    ZORRA FUZION - 2011-2012
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1860628   Sun., Oct 09 7:00 pm WILMRC MIDGET B/C (WEST) 0 WIL MOT WOLVERINES  6 ZORRA FUZION     
1858397   Sun., Oct 16 8:00 pm RIMP MIDGET B/C (WEST) 3 WATERLOO RAVENS  1 ZORRA FUZION     
1868330   Sat., Oct 22 2:30 pm EWZCC MIDGET B/C (WEST) 8 ZORRA FUZION  2 WIL MOT WOLVERINES     
1862182   Fri., Oct 28 6:00 pm PERERC MIDGET B/C (WEST) 2 MILVERTON ROYALS  1 ZORRA FUZION     
1851773   Sun., Oct 30 1:00 pm EWZCC MIDGET B/C (WEST) 6 ZORRA FUZION  1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS     
1867675   Mon., Nov 07 7:30 pm SOUTHWA MIDGET B/C (WEST) 3 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS  2 ZORRA FUZION     
1861481   Thu., Nov 10 8:30 pm WALKERCC MIDGET B/C (WEST) 4 WALKERTON CAPITALS  1 ZORRA FUZION     
1851780   Sat., Nov 12 12:30 pm EWZCC MIDGET B/C (WEST) 1 ZORRA FUZION  1 WATERLOO RAVENS     
1851786   Sat., Nov 19 1:30 pm EWZCC MIDGET B/C (WEST) 1 ZORRA FUZION  1 MOUNT FOREST RAMS     
1858686   Sun., Nov 20 7:15 pm GODDCC MIDGET B/C (WEST) 3 GODERICH SAILORETTES #8664  1 ZORRA FUZION     
1851793   Sat., Dec 03 5:30 pm THAARC MIDGET B/C (WEST) 6 ZORRA FUZION  0 WIL MOT WOLVERINES     
1861058   Sun., Dec 04 6:30 pm MFDCC MIDGET B/C (WEST) 1 MOUNT FOREST RAMS  1 ZORRA FUZION     
1851798   Sat., Dec 10 5:30 pm THAARC MIDGET B/C (WEST) 0 ZORRA FUZION  1 WALKERTON CAPITALS     
1851802   Sun., Dec 11 1:00 pm EWZCC MIDGET B/C (WEST) 1 ZORRA FUZION  0 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS     
1856544   Sat., Dec 17 5:30 pm FDCC MIDGET B/C (WEST) 1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS  3 ZORRA FUZION     
1851805   Sun., Dec 18 3:00 pm THAARC MIDGET B/C (WEST) 0 ZORRA FUZION  2 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS     
1851809   Sat., Jan 14 12:30 pm EWZCC MIDGET B/C (WEST) 2 ZORRA FUZION  2 MITCHELL METEORS     
1857173   Mon., Jan 16 7:30 pm SOUTHWA MIDGET B/C (WEST) 2 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS  3 ZORRA FUZION     
1857462   Thu., Jan 19 7:45 pm MITDA MIDGET B/C (WEST) 1 MITCHELL METEORS  0 ZORRA FUZION     
1858407   Sat., Jan 21 8:30 pm AMCA MIDGET B/C (WEST) 1 WATERLOO RAVENS  0 ZORRA FUZION     
1851812   Sun., Jan 22 1:00 pm EWZCC MIDGET B/C (WEST) 0 ZORRA FUZION  2 GODERICH SAILORETTES #8664     
1858354   Sat., Jan 28 2:30 pm EWZCC MIDGET B/C (WEST) 0 ZORRA FUZION  2 MILVERTON ROYALS     
1899400   Sat., Feb 11 6:30 pm THAARC MIDGET B Playoffs (WEST) 1 ZORRA FUZION  1 MOUNT FOREST RAMS     
1899401   Sun., Feb 12 6:30 pm MFDCC MIDGET B Playoffs (WEST) 1 MOUNT FOREST RAMS  1 ZORRA FUZION     
1899402   Sun., Feb 19 6:30 pm MFDCC MIDGET B Playoffs (WEST) 2 MOUNT FOREST RAMS  1 ZORRA FUZION     
TOTAL 7   12   6    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet