LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Sunday, August 9, 2020  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    PERCY BULLDOGS - 2011-2012
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1857355   Sat., Oct 15 11:00 am LAKESCC MIDGET B/C (EAST) 0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8354  5 PERCY BULLDOGS     
1858867   Sun., Oct 16 6:30 pm PERTA MIDGET B/C (EAST) 10 PERCY BULLDOGS  2 COLD CREEK COMETS #5416     
1855182   Sun., Oct 23 6:30 pm PERTA MIDGET B/C (EAST) 0 PERCY BULLDOGS  2 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8353     
1861655   Tue., Oct 25 7:30 pm BALTA MIDGET B/C (EAST) 2 BALTIMORE ICE CATS  3 PERCY BULLDOGS     
1861246   Sat., Oct 29 1:00 pm LAKESCC MIDGET B/C (EAST) 1 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8353  2 PERCY BULLDOGS     
1855199   Sun., Oct 30 6:30 pm PERTA MIDGET B/C (EAST) 1 PERCY BULLDOGS  3 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD     
1855216   Sun., Nov 06 6:30 pm PERTA MIDGET B/C (EAST) 1 PERCY BULLDOGS  0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8354     
1855235   Sun., Nov 13 6:30 pm PERTA MIDGET B/C (EAST) 0 PERCY BULLDOGS  5 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING     
1855257   Sun., Nov 20 6:30 pm PERTA MIDGET B/C (EAST) 1 PERCY BULLDOGS  2 OTONABEE WOLVERINES     
1857254   Thu., Nov 24 8:00 pm FMRec MIDGET B/C (EAST) 2 COLD CREEK COMETS #5416  6 PERCY BULLDOGS     
1861491   Sat., Nov 26 1:00 pm OTOMCC MIDGET B/C (EAST) 4 OTONABEE WOLVERINES  0 PERCY BULLDOGS     
1858871   Sun., Dec 04 6:30 pm PERTA MIDGET B/C (EAST) 1 PERCY BULLDOGS  2 COLD CREEK COMETS #5417     
1854609   Tue., Dec 06 8:00 pm KINEA MIDGET B/C (EAST) 5 COLD CREEK COMETS #5417  1 PERCY BULLDOGS     
1855285   Sun., Dec 11 6:30 pm PERTA MIDGET B/C (EAST) 0 PERCY BULLDOGS  1 LINDSAY LYNX     
1858078   Sat., Dec 17 9:00 pm COBCC MIDGET B/C (EAST) 2 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD  3 PERCY BULLDOGS     
1855295   Sun., Dec 18 6:30 pm PERTA MIDGET B/C (EAST) 4 PERCY BULLDOGS  1 PICTON LEGIONETTES     
1854411   Thu., Jan 05 9:15 pm EVINRUDE MIDGET B/C (EAST) 3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS  2 PERCY BULLDOGS     
1854744   Mon., Jan 09 7:00 pm PRIECC MIDGET B/C (EAST) 1 PICTON LEGIONETTES  0 PERCY BULLDOGS     
1858939   Thu., Jan 12 7:00 pm VILLAGE MIDGET B/C (EAST) 0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING  0 PERCY BULLDOGS     
1855391   Sun., Jan 15 6:30 pm PERTA MIDGET B/C (EAST) 0 PERCY BULLDOGS  4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS     
1862731   Tue., Jan 17 8:00 pm PERTA MIDGET B/C (EAST) 5 PERCY BULLDOGS  1 BALTIMORE ICE CATS     
1851846   Sat., Jan 21 4:00 pm OAKWCC MIDGET B/C (EAST) 4 LINDSAY LYNX  0 PERCY BULLDOGS     
1898583   Sun., Feb 05 3:15 pm KINS-LON MIDGET B Playoffs (EAST) 3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS  1 PERCY BULLDOGS     
1898584   Thu., Feb 16 7:00 pm PERTA MIDGET B Playoffs (EAST) 0 PERCY BULLDOGS  5 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS     
TOTAL 9   14   1    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet