LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Tuesday, November 24, 2020  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS - 2011-2012
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1858197   Sat., Oct 15 4:50 pm ANGUSGL NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 3 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS  2 BARRIE SHARKS     
1861500   Tue., Oct 18 7:00 pm EBAYFLD NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 3 BARRIE SHARKS  1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS     
1858200   Sat., Oct 29 5:50 pm ANGUSGL NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 4 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS     
1854863   Fri., Nov 04 7:00 pm MALVERN NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS  3 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS     
1858949   Sat., Nov 05 2:15 pm STOUCLIP NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 4 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS     
1858204   Sun., Nov 06 2:15 pm STOUCLIP NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS  0 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS     
1858211   Fri., Nov 25 6:50 pm ANGUSGL NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS  1 BARRIE SHARKS     
1858992   Sat., Nov 26 1:15 pm EVINRUDE NOVICE B (EAST) 0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS  7 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS     
1858215   Sun., Nov 27 9:00 am STOUA NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS  2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS     
1854873   Sat., Dec 03 10:00 am MALVERN NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS  1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS     
1858220   Sun., Dec 04 11:00 am STOUA NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS  2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS     
1857866   Sat., Dec 10 6:30 pm ICELAND NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS  2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS     
1858225   Sun., Dec 11 12:50 pm ANGUSGL NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS     
1863938   Sat., Dec 17 5:15 pm STOUCLIP NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS  2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS     
1861509   Sun., Dec 18 3:00 pm EBAYFLD NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 BARRIE SHARKS  3 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS     
1857882   Fri., Dec 23 7:30 pm Paramount NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 3 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS  1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS     
1861511   Mon., Jan 02 5:30 pm INNISRC NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 BARRIE SHARKS  1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS     
1858231   Sat., Jan 14 3:15 pm STOUCLIP NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS     
1858243   Fri., Jan 20 6:50 pm ANGUSGL NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS  3 BARRIE SHARKS     
1862450   Sat., Jan 21 10:00 am MALVERN NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 3 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS  3 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS     
1861512   Sun., Jan 22 3:00 pm EBAYFLD NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 3 BARRIE SHARKS  3 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS     
1857892   Sun., Jan 29 4:30 pm Paramount NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS  1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS     
1899465   Sun., Feb 05 2:15 pm STOUCLIP NOVICE B Playoffs (CENTRAL EAST) 3 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS  4 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS     
1899466   Sat., Feb 11 10:00 am MALVERN NOVICE B Playoffs (CENTRAL EAST) 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS  3 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS     
1899467   Sun., Feb 26 12:15 pm STOUCLIP NOVICE B Playoffs (CENTRAL EAST) 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS  2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS     
TOTAL 11   9   5    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet