LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Monday, August 3, 2020  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    BELLEVILLE BEARCATS - 2011-2012
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1856842   Sat., Oct 08 12:00 pm RCAFFA NOVICE B (EAST) 1 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS  7 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING     
1856309   Sun., Oct 09 1:00 pm STRPC NOVICE B (EAST) 3 NAPANEE CRUNCH  1 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS     
1857091   Sat., Oct 22 5:00 pm QUINTE NOVICE B (EAST) 0 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS  3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING     
1856850   Sun., Oct 23 10:00 am RCAFFA NOVICE B (EAST) 1 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS  8 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS     
1857094   Sat., Oct 29 5:00 pm QUINTE NOVICE B (EAST) 1 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS  10 BARRIE SHARKS     
1856863   Sat., Nov 05 10:30 am RCAFFA NOVICE B (EAST) 0 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS  7 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING     
1858204   Sun., Nov 06 2:15 pm STOUCLIP NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS  0 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS     
1858991   Sat., Nov 12 1:15 pm EVINRUDE NOVICE B (EAST) 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS  1 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS     
1857610   Sun., Nov 13 5:30 pm OBRIEN NOVICE B (EAST) 0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING  2 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS     
1857101   Sat., Nov 26 6:00 pm QUINTE NOVICE B (EAST) 1 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS  1 NAPANEE CRUNCH     
1856867   Sun., Nov 27 10:00 am RCAFFA NOVICE B (EAST) 3 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS  1 NAPANEE CRUNCH     
1857616   Thu., Dec 08 6:30 pm OBRIEN NOVICE B (EAST) 2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING  0 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS     
1858993   Sat., Dec 10 1:15 pm EVINRUDE NOVICE B (EAST) 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS  1 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS     
1856869   Sun., Dec 11 12:00 pm QUINTE NOVICE B (EAST) 0 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS  1 WHITBY WOLVES     
1858998   Sat., Dec 17 1:15 pm EVINRUDE NOVICE B (EAST) 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS  2 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS     
1857108   Sun., Dec 18 3:00 pm QUINTE NOVICE B (EAST) 7 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS  3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS     
1856303   Tue., Dec 27 5:30 pm STRPC NOVICE B (EAST) 0 NAPANEE CRUNCH  1 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS     
1860972   Wed., Jan 04 6:00 pm LUTHVIP NOVICE B (EAST) 2 WHITBY WOLVES  4 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS     
1860976   Sat., Jan 14 10:15 am IROQPARK NOVICE B (EAST) 0 WHITBY WOLVES  2 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS     
1857110   Sun., Jan 15 3:00 pm QUINTE NOVICE B (EAST) 0 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS  2 WHITBY WOLVES     
1860988   Sun., Jan 22 3:15 pm IROQPARK NOVICE B (EAST) 2 WHITBY WOLVES  2 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS     
1857114   Tue., Jan 24 6:30 pm QUINTE NOVICE B (EAST) 1 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS  2 NAPANEE CRUNCH     
1898774   Sat., Feb 04 4:45 pm CANLAN-OSH NOVICE B Playoffs (EAST) 2 WHITBY WOLVES  5 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS     
1898775   Sun., Feb 05 10:00 am QUINTE NOVICE B Playoffs (EAST) 4 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS  2 WHITBY WOLVES     
1905663   Sun., Feb 26 6:00 pm PICKRC NOVICE B Playoffs (EAST) 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING  0 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS     
1905664   Thu., Mar 01 6:30 pm PICKRC NOVICE B Playoffs (EAST) 2 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING     
1905665   Sat., Mar 03 11:30 am PICKRC NOVICE B Playoffs (EAST) 6 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING  1 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS     
TOTAL 10   13   4    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet