LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Saturday, November 28, 2020  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS - 2011-2012
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1858200   Sat., Oct 29 5:50 pm ANGUSGL NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 4 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS     
1861501   Sun., Oct 30 3:00 pm EBAYFLD NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 7 BARRIE SHARKS  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS     
1858949   Sat., Nov 05 2:15 pm STOUCLIP NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 4 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS     
1854869   Sun., Nov 06 8:00 am SCAGA NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS     
1861505   Sat., Nov 12 7:30 pm HOLLY NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 4 BARRIE SHARKS  2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS     
1857841   Sun., Nov 13 12:45 pm Paramount NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS  2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS     
1857851   Sun., Nov 27 11:00 am ICELAND NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS  1 BARRIE SHARKS     
1861506   Sat., Dec 03 6:30 pm EBAYFLD NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 BARRIE SHARKS  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS     
1857856   Sun., Dec 04 12:15 pm ICELAND NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS  3 BARRIE SHARKS     
1857859   Tue., Dec 06 7:15 pm ICELAND NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS  3 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS     
1857866   Sat., Dec 10 6:30 pm ICELAND NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS  2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS     
1858225   Sun., Dec 11 12:50 pm ANGUSGL NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS     
1857871   Sat., Dec 17 6:30 pm ICELAND NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 3 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS  2 BARRIE SHARKS     
1854883   Sun., Dec 18 8:00 am SCAGA NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 5 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS  3 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS     
1857882   Fri., Dec 23 7:30 pm Paramount NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 3 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS  1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS     
1858231   Sat., Jan 14 3:15 pm STOUCLIP NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS     
1857885   Sun., Jan 15 12:15 pm ICELAND NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS  6 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS     
1857512   Fri., Jan 20 7:00 pm MALVERN NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 5 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS     
1860997   Sat., Jan 21 10:00 am IROQPARK NOVICE B (EAST) 1 WHITBY WOLVES  2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS     
1857888   Sun., Jan 22 4:30 pm Paramount NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 3 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING     
1857891   Sat., Jan 28 6:30 pm ICELAND NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 3 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS  3 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS     
1857892   Sun., Jan 29 4:30 pm Paramount NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS  1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS     
1899471   Sun., Feb 05 2:00 pm EBAYFLD NOVICE B Playoffs (CENTRAL EAST) 2 BARRIE SHARKS  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS     
1899472   Fri., Feb 10 7:30 pm Paramount NOVICE B Playoffs (CENTRAL EAST) 1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS  4 BARRIE SHARKS     
TOTAL 4   14   6    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet