LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Thursday, November 26, 2020  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    WOODSTOCK WILDCATS - 2011-2012
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1858116   Fri., Oct 07 6:00 pm SOUTHWA NOVICE B (WEST) 2 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS  2 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS     
1857840   Sat., Oct 15 1:00 pm ALLMAN NOVICE B (WEST) 1 STRATFORD ACES  3 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS     
1858432   Fri., Oct 21 6:15 pm SPORTTP NOVICE B (WEST) 2 WATERLOO RAVENS  4 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS     
1858122   Sat., Oct 22 12:00 pm CIVIC NOVICE B (WEST) 0 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS  2 WILMOT WOLVERINES     
1858482   Sun., Oct 23 10:30 am UGUELPH NOVICE B (WEST) 2 GUELPH THUNDER  4 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS     
1858128   Sun., Oct 30 2:00 pm CIVIC NOVICE B (WEST) 0 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS  2 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS     
1854842   Sat., Nov 05 3:30 pm FDCC NOVICE B (WEST) 8 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS  0 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS     
1858141   Sun., Nov 06 2:00 pm CIVIC NOVICE B (WEST) 2 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS  3 STRATFORD ACES     
1858148   Sat., Nov 12 4:00 pm CIVIC NOVICE B (WEST) 1 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS  2 GUELPH THUNDER     
1857659   Sun., Nov 13 10:00 am APPLEBY A NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS  2 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS     
1858435   Sun., Nov 27 1:30 pm MOSES NOVICE B (WEST) 1 WATERLOO RAVENS  5 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS     
1862449   Sun., Dec 04 2:00 pm CIVIC NOVICE B (WEST) 2 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS  5 GUELPH THUNDER     
1862452   Sat., Dec 10 2:00 pm CIVIC NOVICE B (WEST) 0 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS  4 WILMOT WOLVERINES     
1854857   Sun., Dec 11 2:15 pm FDCC NOVICE B (WEST) 3 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS  0 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS     
1862535   Fri., Dec 16 5:30 pm STRAT NOVICE B (WEST) 4 STRATFORD ACES  2 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS     
1855398   Sun., Dec 18 1:30 pm WILMRC NOVICE B (WEST) 3 WILMOT WOLVERINES  1 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS     
1862454   Fri., Dec 23 5:00 pm SOUTHWA NOVICE B (WEST) 3 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS  1 WATERLOO RAVENS     
1862456   Wed., Jan 11 5:00 pm CIVIC NOVICE B (WEST) 1 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS  2 STRATFORD ACES     
1862460   Thu., Jan 19 7:00 pm SOUTHWA NOVICE B (WEST) 1 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS  0 WATERLOO RAVENS     
1862459   Sat., Jan 21 11:00 am CIVIC NOVICE B (WEST) 0 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS  3 ANCASTER AVALANCHE     
1855409   Sun., Jan 22 1:30 pm WILMRC NOVICE B (WEST) 1 WILMOT WOLVERINES  2 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS     
1861572   Sat., Jan 28 7:00 pm EXPA NOVICE B (WEST) 3 GUELPH THUNDER  4 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS     
1899468   Sun., Feb 05 6:00 pm CIVIC NOVICE B Playoffs (WEST) 2 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS  1 GUELPH THUNDER     
1899469   Sat., Feb 18 7:00 pm EXPA NOVICE B Playoffs (WEST) 1 GUELPH THUNDER  0 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS     
1899470   Sun., Feb 19 4:00 pm CIVIC NOVICE B Playoffs (WEST) 4 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS  2 GUELPH THUNDER     
1904541   Sat., Feb 25 1:30 pm WILMRC NOVICE B Playoffs (WEST) 3 WILMOT WOLVERINES  2 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS     
1904542   Fri., Mar 02 5:00 pm SOUTHWA NOVICE B Playoffs (WEST) 0 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS  2 WILMOT WOLVERINES     
TOTAL 10   15   2    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet