LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Thursday, November 26, 2020  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    ANCASTER AVALANCHE - 2011-2012
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1854845   Wed., Oct 12 6:30 pm MORFA NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 8 ANCASTER AVALANCHE  0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS     
1860913   Sat., Oct 15 1:00 pm JTONELLI NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS  4 ANCASTER AVALANCHE     
1856725   Tue., Oct 18 7:00 pm GSC NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS  7 ANCASTER AVALANCHE     
1854849   Sat., Oct 22 3:00 pm SPRVA NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE  2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS     
1857576   Sun., Oct 23 12:00 pm APPLEBY A NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS  7 ANCASTER AVALANCHE     
1854854   Sat., Nov 05 3:00 pm SPRVA NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 10 ANCASTER AVALANCHE  0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS     
1856728   Sun., Nov 06 2:30 pm GSC NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS  11 ANCASTER AVALANCHE     
1854856   Sat., Nov 12 3:00 pm SPRVA NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 7 ANCASTER AVALANCHE  0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS     
1854860   Sun., Nov 20 4:30 pm MORFA NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 5 ANCASTER AVALANCHE  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS     
1860975   Sat., Nov 26 1:30 pm HESPELER NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE     
1854868   Sun., Nov 27 4:30 pm MORFA NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS     
1857670   Fri., Dec 02 7:00 pm MAINWAY NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS  3 ANCASTER AVALANCHE     
1860956   Sat., Dec 03 1:00 pm JTONELLI NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS  2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE     
1854875   Fri., Dec 09 6:00 pm MORFA NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 3 ANCASTER AVALANCHE  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS     
1861813   Sat., Dec 10 3:45 pm 16MILE NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 3 OAKVILLE HORNETS  6 ANCASTER AVALANCHE     
1854864   Sun., Dec 11 5:30 pm MORFA NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE  3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS     
1854871   Wed., Dec 21 6:30 pm MORFA NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 4 ANCASTER AVALANCHE  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS     
1861765   Thu., Jan 12 6:00 pm GALTAG NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS  2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE     
1861818   Sun., Jan 15 1:15 pm 16MILE NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS  7 ANCASTER AVALANCHE     
1862459   Sat., Jan 21 11:00 am CIVIC NOVICE B (WEST) 0 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS  3 ANCASTER AVALANCHE     
1854880   Sat., Jan 28 3:00 pm SPRVA NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 5 ANCASTER AVALANCHE  1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS     
1854886   Sun., Jan 29 5:30 pm MORFA NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 8 ANCASTER AVALANCHE  0 GUELPH THUNDER     
1904080   Wed., Feb 22 6:30 pm MORFA NOVICE B Playoffs (CENTRAL WEST) 2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE  1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS     
1904081   Mon., Feb 27 6:00 pm CENTA1 NOVICE B Playoffs (CENTRAL WEST) 0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS  4 ANCASTER AVALANCHE     
1905839   Mon., Mar 05 6:30 pm GALTAG NOVICE B Playoffs (CENTRAL WEST) 1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS  5 ANCASTER AVALANCHE     
1905840   Wed., Mar 07 6:30 pm MORFA NOVICE B Playoffs (CENTRAL WEST) 3 ANCASTER AVALANCHE  3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS     
1905841   Tue., Mar 20 6:30 pm SPRVA NOVICE B Playoffs (CENTRAL WEST) 3 ANCASTER AVALANCHE  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS     
TOTAL 20   3   4    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet