LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Thursday, November 26, 2020  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    BRANTFORD ICE CATS - 2011-2012
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1854845   Wed., Oct 12 6:30 pm MORFA NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 8 ANCASTER AVALANCHE  0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS     
1856717   Sun., Oct 16 2:30 pm GSC NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS  10 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS     
1856725   Tue., Oct 18 7:00 pm GSC NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS  7 ANCASTER AVALANCHE     
1856727   Sun., Oct 30 2:30 pm GSC NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 3 BRANTFORD ICE CATS  3 OAKVILLE HORNETS     
1854854   Sat., Nov 05 3:00 pm SPRVA NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 10 ANCASTER AVALANCHE  0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS     
1856728   Sun., Nov 06 2:30 pm GSC NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS  11 ANCASTER AVALANCHE     
1860928   Sat., Nov 12 1:00 pm JTONELLI NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS  0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS     
1861810   Sun., Nov 13 1:15 pm 16MILE NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS  6 BRANTFORD ICE CATS     
1856730   Sun., Nov 27 2:30 pm GSC NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS  5 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS     
1856731   Tue., Nov 29 7:00 pm GSC NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 3 BRANTFORD ICE CATS  3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS     
1855384   Sat., Dec 03 1:30 pm WILMRC NOVICE B (WEST) 9 WILMOT WOLVERINES  0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS     
1856733   Sun., Dec 04 2:30 pm GSC NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS  7 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS     
1857678   Fri., Dec 09 7:00 pm MAINWAY NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 9 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS  1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS     
1856734   Sun., Dec 11 2:30 pm GSC NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS  2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS     
1861750   Fri., Dec 16 6:30 pm PREMEMA NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 13 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS  1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS     
1861815   Sun., Dec 18 11:45 am 16MILE NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 5 OAKVILLE HORNETS  1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS     
1861757   Fri., Dec 23 6:00 pm PREMEMA NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 7 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS  1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS     
1857698   Sat., Dec 31 9:30 am APPLEBY A NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 3 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS  0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS     
1856735   Sun., Jan 15 2:30 pm GSC NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS  5 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS     
1856736   Tue., Jan 17 7:00 pm GSC NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS  3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS     
1860980   Sat., Jan 21 1:00 pm JTONELLI NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 6 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS  1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS     
1856737   Sun., Jan 22 1:30 pm GSC NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS     
1898820   Sun., Feb 05 2:30 pm GSC NOVICE B Playoffs (CENTRAL WEST) 1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS  7 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS     
1898821   Sat., Feb 11 4:30 pm APPLEBY A NOVICE B Playoffs (CENTRAL WEST) 6 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS  3 BRANTFORD ICE CATS     
TOTAL 2   20   2    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet