LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Sunday, November 29, 2020  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    BARRIE SHARKS - 2011-2012
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1861498   Sat., Oct 08 1:00 pm EBAYFLD NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 BARRIE SHARKS  2 NAPANEE CRUNCH     
1858197   Sat., Oct 15 4:50 pm ANGUSGL NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 3 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS  2 BARRIE SHARKS     
1861499   Sun., Oct 16 3:00 pm EBAYFLD NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 6 BARRIE SHARKS  5 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS     
1861500   Tue., Oct 18 7:00 pm EBAYFLD NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 3 BARRIE SHARKS  1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS     
1857094   Sat., Oct 29 5:00 pm QUINTE NOVICE B (EAST) 1 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS  10 BARRIE SHARKS     
1861501   Sun., Oct 30 3:00 pm EBAYFLD NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 7 BARRIE SHARKS  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS     
1854867   Sat., Nov 05 10:00 am MALVERN NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS  4 BARRIE SHARKS     
1861502   Sun., Nov 06 3:00 pm EBAYFLD NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 5 BARRIE SHARKS  0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS     
1861505   Sat., Nov 12 7:30 pm HOLLY NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 4 BARRIE SHARKS  2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS     
1858211   Fri., Nov 25 6:50 pm ANGUSGL NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS  1 BARRIE SHARKS     
1854872   Sat., Nov 26 10:00 am MALVERN NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS  2 BARRIE SHARKS     
1857851   Sun., Nov 27 11:00 am ICELAND NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS  1 BARRIE SHARKS     
1861506   Sat., Dec 03 6:30 pm EBAYFLD NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 BARRIE SHARKS  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS     
1857856   Sun., Dec 04 12:15 pm ICELAND NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS  3 BARRIE SHARKS     
1862445   Sat., Dec 10 10:00 am MALVERN NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 4 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS  4 BARRIE SHARKS     
1861508   Sun., Dec 11 3:00 pm EBAYFLD NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 BARRIE SHARKS  1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS     
1857871   Sat., Dec 17 6:30 pm ICELAND NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 3 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS  2 BARRIE SHARKS     
1861509   Sun., Dec 18 3:00 pm EBAYFLD NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 BARRIE SHARKS  3 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS     
1861511   Mon., Jan 02 5:30 pm INNISRC NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 BARRIE SHARKS  1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS     
1854894   Sat., Jan 14 10:00 am MALVERN NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 3 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS  5 BARRIE SHARKS     
1858243   Fri., Jan 20 6:50 pm ANGUSGL NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS  3 BARRIE SHARKS     
1861512   Sun., Jan 22 3:00 pm EBAYFLD NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 3 BARRIE SHARKS  3 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS     
1899471   Sun., Feb 05 2:00 pm EBAYFLD NOVICE B Playoffs (CENTRAL EAST) 2 BARRIE SHARKS  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS     
1899472   Fri., Feb 10 7:30 pm Paramount NOVICE B Playoffs (CENTRAL EAST) 1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS  4 BARRIE SHARKS     
1905513   Sun., Mar 04 3:10 pm EBAYFLD NOVICE B Playoffs (CENTRAL EAST) 3 BARRIE SHARKS  1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS     
1905514   Sat., Mar 24 9:00 am MALVERN NOVICE B Playoffs (CENTRAL EAST) 4 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS  5 BARRIE SHARKS     
TOTAL 17   4   5    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet