LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Tuesday, November 24, 2020  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS - 2011-2012
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1857554   Thu., Oct 13 6:30 pm OBRIEN NOVICE B (EAST) 7 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS     
1858988   Sat., Oct 15 1:15 pm EVINRUDE NOVICE B (EAST) 6 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS  4 WHITBY WOLVES     
1858989   Sun., Oct 16 12:15 pm KINS-PETERB NOVICE B (EAST) 2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS  1 WHITBY WOLVES     
1858990   Sat., Oct 22 1:15 pm EVINRUDE NOVICE B (EAST) 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS  0 NAPANEE CRUNCH     
1856850   Sun., Oct 23 10:00 am RCAFFA NOVICE B (EAST) 1 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS  8 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS     
1860922   Sat., Oct 29 6:15 pm CANLAN-OSH NOVICE B (EAST) 1 WHITBY WOLVES  3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS     
1856498   Sat., Nov 05 4:30 pm STRPC NOVICE B (EAST) 1 NAPANEE CRUNCH  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS     
1857594   Sun., Nov 06 1:00 pm AJAXCC NOVICE B (EAST) 5 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS     
1858991   Sat., Nov 12 1:15 pm EVINRUDE NOVICE B (EAST) 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS  1 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS     
1856327   Sun., Nov 13 1:00 pm STRPC NOVICE B (EAST) 1 NAPANEE CRUNCH  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS     
1860940   Sat., Nov 19 12:00 pm MCKINNEY NOVICE B (EAST) 3 WHITBY WOLVES  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS     
1858992   Sat., Nov 26 1:15 pm EVINRUDE NOVICE B (EAST) 0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS  7 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS     
1858993   Sat., Dec 10 1:15 pm EVINRUDE NOVICE B (EAST) 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS  1 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS     
1854888   Sun., Dec 11 8:00 am SCAGA NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 5 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS     
1858994   Fri., Dec 16 6:00 pm KINS-PETERB NOVICE B (EAST) 4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING     
1858998   Sat., Dec 17 1:15 pm EVINRUDE NOVICE B (EAST) 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS  2 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS     
1857108   Sun., Dec 18 3:00 pm QUINTE NOVICE B (EAST) 7 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS  3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS     
1859001   Sat., Dec 31 1:15 pm EVINRUDE NOVICE B (EAST) 0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS  2 NAPANEE CRUNCH     
1857636   Tue., Jan 03 5:30 pm OBRIEN NOVICE B (EAST) 3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS     
1859003   Sun., Jan 15 12:15 pm KINS-PETERB NOVICE B (EAST) 2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS  2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING     
1856339   Sun., Jan 22 1:00 pm STRPC NOVICE B (EAST) 1 NAPANEE CRUNCH  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS     
1859004   Sat., Jan 28 1:15 pm EVINRUDE NOVICE B (EAST) 3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS  2 WHITBY WOLVES     
1898780   Sat., Feb 04 1:15 pm EVINRUDE NOVICE B Playoffs (EAST) 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS  0 NAPANEE CRUNCH     
1898781   Sun., Feb 19 1:00 pm STRPC NOVICE B Playoffs (EAST) 0 NAPANEE CRUNCH  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS     
1898782   Sat., Feb 25 1:15 pm EVINRUDE NOVICE B Playoffs (EAST) 3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS  2 NAPANEE CRUNCH     
1906664   Thu., Mar 22 6:00 pm AJAXCC NOVICE B Playoffs (EAST) 2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING  5 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS     
1906665   Sat., Mar 24 10:00 am KINS-PETERB NOVICE B Playoffs (EAST) 2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS  4 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING     
1906669   Sun., Mar 25 5:30 pm PICKRC NOVICE B Playoffs (EAST) 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING  4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS     
TOTAL 12   10   6    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet