Noralta Junior Hockey League (NJHL)
 Thursday, April 24, 2014  
 
  HOME
  Divisions
  About




 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Top Scorers | Top Goalie | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    Sherwood Pk Renegades - 2011/2012
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  Details 
1846174   Sun., Oct 09 7:00 pm CWB Noralta Junior Hockey League 10 Edmonton Ice  4 Sherwood Pk Renegades     details
1846175   Tue., Oct 11 8:45 pm SPA Noralta Junior Hockey League 3 Sherwood Pk Renegades  6 RCAC Rivermen     details
1846183   Sat., Oct 15 6:30 pm GTA Noralta Junior Hockey League 14 Edmonton Avalanche  5 Sherwood Pk Renegades     details
1846190   Thu., Oct 20 9:00 pm LOA Noralta Junior Hockey League 9 Seera Stealth  2 Sherwood Pk Renegades     details
1846193   Sat., Oct 22 5:00 pm MOA Noralta Junior Hockey League 9 Morinville Titans  0 Sherwood Pk Renegades     details
1846202   Sat., Oct 29 6:30 pm KEA Noralta Junior Hockey League 8 SWZ Oil Kings  3 Sherwood Pk Renegades     details
1846213   Sat., Nov 05 6:30 pm KEA Noralta Junior Hockey League 10 Seera Icemen  1 Sherwood Pk Renegades     details
1846864   Tue., Nov 08 9:00 pm LOA Noralta Junior Hockey League 6 NEZ Northstars  2 Sherwood Pk Renegades     details
1846867   Thu., Nov 10 8:45 pm SPA Noralta Junior Hockey League 2 Sherwood Pk Renegades  5 SWZ Oil Kings     details
1846876   Thu., Nov 17 8:45 pm BR1 Noralta Junior Hockey League 13 Beaumont Braves  2 Sherwood Pk Renegades     details
1846887   Fri., Nov 25 8:45 pm CMM Noralta Junior Hockey League 5 St Albert Comets  4 Sherwood Pk Renegades     details
1846892   Tue., Nov 29 7:15 pm SPA Noralta Junior Hockey League 6 Sherwood Pk Renegades  8 Wabamun Wings     details
1846901   Sat., Dec 03 9:00 pm SOC Noralta Junior Hockey League 0 Sherwood Pk Renegades  9 Beaumont Braves     details
1846914   Mon., Dec 12 8:45 pm SPS Noralta Junior Hockey League 1 Sherwood Pk Renegades  7 Morinville Titans     details
1846923   Sat., Dec 17 9:00 pm SOC Noralta Junior Hockey League 1 Sherwood Pk Renegades  7 Seera Stealth     details
1846927   Tue., Dec 20 7:15 pm SPA Noralta Junior Hockey League 6 Sherwood Pk Renegades  3 St Albert Comets     details
1846939   Mon., Jan 09 8:45 pm MPA Noralta Junior Hockey League 5 Sherwood Pk Renegades  1 Millet Lightning     details
1846946   Sat., Jan 14 9:00 pm SOC Noralta Junior Hockey League 2 Sherwood Pk Renegades  7 Seera Icemen     details
1846951   Wed., Jan 18 8:45 pm SPA Noralta Junior Hockey League 4 Sherwood Pk Renegades  6 Gibbons Broncos     details
1846955   Sat., Jan 21 7:15 pm WAB Noralta Junior Hockey League 7 Wabamun Wings  2 Sherwood Pk Renegades     details
1846965   Sat., Jan 28 9:00 pm SOC Noralta Junior Hockey League 4 Sherwood Pk Renegades  3 NEZ Northstars     details
1846969   Fri., Feb 03 7:30 pm GBA Noralta Junior Hockey League 11 Gibbons Broncos  2 Sherwood Pk Renegades     details
1846975   Sun., Feb 05 2:45 pm MIL Noralta Junior Hockey League 0 Millet Lightning  2 Sherwood Pk Renegades     details
1846976   Mon., Feb 06 8:45 pm MPA Noralta Junior Hockey League 3 Sherwood Pk Renegades  14 Edmonton Avalanche     details
1846978   Thu., Feb 09 9:00 pm LOA Noralta Junior Hockey League 3 RCAC Rivermen  1 Sherwood Pk Renegades     details
1846984   Sat., Feb 11 9:00 pm SOC Noralta Junior Hockey League 3 Sherwood Pk Renegades  7 Edmonton Ice     details
TOTAL 4   22   0    
S-Score     




TEAM HOME