Noralta Junior Hockey League (NJHL)
 Thursday, July 24, 2014  
 
  HOME
  Divisions
  About




 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Top Scorers | Top Goalie | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    Wabamun Wings - 2011/2012
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  Details 
1846165   Tue., Oct 04 9:00 pm LOA Noralta Junior Hockey League 5 NEZ Northstars  2 Wabamun Wings     details
1846170   Sat., Oct 08 6:30 pm KEA Noralta Junior Hockey League 4 Seera Stealth  1 Wabamun Wings     details
1846180   Thu., Oct 13 9:00 pm LOA Noralta Junior Hockey League 11 RCAC Rivermen  2 Wabamun Wings     details
1846185   Sat., Oct 15 7:15 pm WAB Noralta Junior Hockey League 5 Wabamun Wings  11 Seera Stealth     details
1846195   Sat., Oct 22 7:15 pm WAB Noralta Junior Hockey League 1 Wabamun Wings  13 Beaumont Braves     details
1846203   Sat., Oct 29 7:15 pm WAB Noralta Junior Hockey League 4 Wabamun Wings  8 Gibbons Broncos     details
1846859   Sat., Nov 05 7:15 pm WAB Noralta Junior Hockey League 6 Wabamun Wings  10 NEZ Northstars     details
1846868   Thu., Nov 10 9:00 pm LOA Noralta Junior Hockey League 2 Edmonton Avalanche  0 Wabamun Wings     details
1846872   Sat., Nov 12 7:15 pm WAB Noralta Junior Hockey League 4 Wabamun Wings  9 Edmonton Avalanche     details
1846879   Sun., Nov 20 2:30 pm GBA Noralta Junior Hockey League 7 Gibbons Broncos  5 Wabamun Wings     details
1846882   Tue., Nov 22 9:00 pm LOA Noralta Junior Hockey League 10 Edmonton Ice  4 Wabamun Wings     details
1846888   Sat., Nov 26 7:15 pm WAB Noralta Junior Hockey League 3 Wabamun Wings  9 Morinville Titans     details
1846892   Tue., Nov 29 7:15 pm SPA Noralta Junior Hockey League 6 Sherwood Pk Renegades  8 Wabamun Wings     details
1846904   Sun., Dec 04 8:45 pm KMA Noralta Junior Hockey League 15 Seera Icemen  3 Wabamun Wings     details
1846909   Fri., Dec 09 8:45 pm CMM Noralta Junior Hockey League 6 St Albert Comets  3 Wabamun Wings     details
1846922   Sat., Dec 17 7:15 pm WAB Noralta Junior Hockey League 3 Wabamun Wings  3 Millet Lightning     details
1846935   Sat., Jan 07 7:15 pm WAB Noralta Junior Hockey League 5 Wabamun Wings  7 Seera Icemen     details
1846936   Sun., Jan 08 2:45 pm MIL Noralta Junior Hockey League 4 Millet Lightning  7 Wabamun Wings     details
1846945   Sat., Jan 14 7:15 pm WAB Noralta Junior Hockey League 4 Wabamun Wings  7 RCAC Rivermen     details
1895486   Thu., Jan 19 8:45 pm BR1 Noralta Junior Hockey League 13 Beaumont Braves  1 Wabamun Wings     details
1846955   Sat., Jan 21 7:15 pm WAB Noralta Junior Hockey League 7 Wabamun Wings  2 Sherwood Pk Renegades     details
1846964   Sat., Jan 28 7:15 pm WAB Noralta Junior Hockey League 4 Wabamun Wings  5 SWZ Oil Kings     details
1846972   Sat., Feb 04 7:15 pm WAB Noralta Junior Hockey League 9 Wabamun Wings  6 St Albert Comets     details
1846973   Sun., Feb 05 8:45 pm KMA Noralta Junior Hockey League 9 SWZ Oil Kings  3 Wabamun Wings     details
1846990   Sat., Feb 18 7:15 pm WAB Noralta Junior Hockey League 3 Wabamun Wings  4 Edmonton Ice     details
1846991   Sun., Feb 19 11:00 am MOA Noralta Junior Hockey League 8 Morinville Titans  1 Wabamun Wings     details
TOTAL 4   21   1    
S-Score     




TEAM HOME