LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Sunday, July 3, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    LONDON DEVILETTES #659 - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1970662   Sat., Oct 13 11:30 am WALPIC Peewee A (WEST) 5 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #659     
1968508   Sun., Oct 14 2:30 pm THOA Peewee A (WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #659  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #617     
1970107   Sun., Oct 21 12:00 pm ALLMAN Peewee A (WEST) 1 STRATFORD ACES #3602  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #659     
1968521   Sat., Oct 27 2:00 pm ARGYLE Peewee A (WEST) 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #659  2 STRATFORD ACES #3602     
1963760   Sun., Nov 04 5:00 pm CARLAR Peewee A (WEST) 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #617  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #659     
1968609   Sat., Nov 17 2:00 pm PASA Peewee A (WEST) 1 SARNIA LADY STING #3351  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #659     
1968531   Sun., Nov 18 7:00 pm WESTFSC Peewee A (WEST) 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #659  0 SARNIA LADY STING #3351     
1971831   Wed., Nov 21 6:30 pm GEMS Peewee A (WEST) 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5162  5 LONDON DEVILETTES #659     
1963801   Sun., Nov 25 6:15 pm WESTFSC Peewee A (WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #617  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #659     
1971932   Sat., Dec 08 5:00 pm GEMS Peewee A (WEST) 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5162  3 LONDON DEVILETTES #659     
1968540   Sun., Dec 09 1:15 pm NICRC Peewee A (WEST) 5 LONDON DEVILETTES #659  1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3738     
1968604   Mon., Dec 10 5:45 pm WESTFSC Peewee A (WEST) 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #659  1 ST. MARYS ROCK #7582     
1968554   Sat., Dec 15 2:00 pm ARGYLE Peewee A (WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #659  0 STRATFORD ACES #3602     
1968561   Sat., Dec 22 1:00 pm ARGYLE Peewee A (WEST) 3 LONDON DEVILETTES #659  0 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264     
1970117   Sun., Jan 13 12:00 pm ALLMAN Peewee A (WEST) 0 STRATFORD ACES #3602  4 LONDON DEVILETTES #659     
1968571   Sun., Jan 13 5:00 pm CARLAR Peewee A (WEST) 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #659  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5162     
1972550   Sat., Jan 19 4:00 pm PYRRC1 Peewee A (WEST) 0 ST. MARYS ROCK #7582  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #659     
1968579   Sun., Jan 20 2:30 pm THOA Peewee A (WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #659  0 SARNIA LADY STING #3351     
1968594   Mon., Jan 21 5:45 pm WESTFSC Peewee A (WEST) 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #659  0 ST. MARYS ROCK #7582     
1969049   Sat., Jan 26 3:00 pm FORFA Peewee A (WEST) 3 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3738  5 LONDON DEVILETTES #659     
1969053   Sat., Jan 26 6:00 pm FORFA Peewee A (WEST) 1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3738  4 LONDON DEVILETTES #659     
1968587   Sun., Jan 27 7:00 pm WESTFSC Peewee A (WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #659  0 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264     
2007926   Sat., Feb 16 2:00 pm ARGYLE PEEWEE A Playoffs 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #659  1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3738     
2007927   Sat., Feb 16 6:00 pm ARGYLE PEEWEE A Playoffs 3 LONDON DEVILETTES #659  1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3738     
2012478   Thu., Feb 28 6:00 pm ARGYLE PEEWEE A Playoffs 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #659  1 STRATFORD ACES #3602     
2012479   Sat., Mar 02 1:00 pm ALLMAN PEEWEE A Playoffs 0 STRATFORD ACES #3602  4 LONDON DEVILETTES #659     
2012480   Sun., Mar 03 7:00 pm WESTFSC PEEWEE A Playoffs 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #659  0 STRATFORD ACES #3602     
2013242   Thu., Mar 14 8:00 pm CARLAR PEEWEE A Playoffs 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #617  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #659     
2013243   Sat., Mar 16 4:30 pm DORC PEEWEE A Playoffs 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #659  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #617     
2013244   Sun., Mar 17 4:00 pm CARLAR PEEWEE A Playoffs 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #617  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #659     
TOTAL 19   5   6    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet