LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Sunday, July 3, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    NORTH YORK STORM #3023 - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1968883   Sat., Oct 06 12:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Peewee A (EAST) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3023  1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922     
1968933   Sat., Oct 13 1:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Peewee A (EAST) 2 NORTH YORK STORM #3023  3 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4190     
1967772   Tue., Oct 16 7:15 pm ANGUSGL Peewee A (EAST) 3 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3592  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3023     
1970924   Sun., Oct 21 1:15 pm STRON-AUR Peewee A (EAST) 2 AURORA PANTHERS #3  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3023     
1970907   Fri., Oct 26 8:10 pm RINX Peewee A (EAST) 4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3023     
1969385   Sun., Oct 28 6:45 pm IROQPARK Peewee A (EAST) 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4853  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3023     
1968943   Sat., Nov 03 12:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Peewee A (EAST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3023  4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755     
1972053   Sat., Nov 03 7:30 pm COBCC Peewee A (EAST) 3 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4190  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3023     
1971419   Sun., Nov 11 4:00 pm CEN-SCAR Peewee A (EAST) 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3023     
1967782   Tue., Nov 13 7:15 pm ANGUSGL Peewee A (EAST) 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3592  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3023     
1968956   Sat., Nov 24 1:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Peewee A (EAST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3023  4 WHITBY WOLVES #4853     
1968967   Sat., Dec 01 11:30 am CANLAN-YORK Peewee A (EAST) 3 NORTH YORK STORM #3023  4 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4190     
1968914   Mon., Dec 03 7:00 pm GBRICKARD Peewee A (EAST) 2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3023     
1970959   Wed., Dec 12 7:00 pm BRADWGWIL Peewee A (EAST) 3 AURORA PANTHERS #3  3 NORTH YORK STORM #3023     
1968984   Sat., Dec 15 7:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Peewee A (EAST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3023  2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832     
1968988   Sat., Dec 22 2:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Peewee A (EAST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3023  1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832     
1968998   Wed., Jan 09 7:00 pm BRADWGWIL Peewee A (EAST) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3023  5 AURORA PANTHERS #3     
1969004   Sat., Jan 12 1:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Peewee A (EAST) 2 NORTH YORK STORM #3023  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4853     
1969005   Mon., Jan 14 7:00 pm GBRICKARD Peewee A (EAST) 0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3023     
1969418   Fri., Jan 18 6:15 pm MCKINNEY Peewee A (EAST) 5 WHITBY WOLVES #4853  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3023     
1969018   Sat., Jan 19 1:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Peewee A (EAST) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3023  1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3592     
1969026   Sat., Jan 26 1:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Peewee A (EAST) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3023  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755     
2008716   Sun., Feb 03 12:30 pm STOUCLIP PEEWEE A Playoffs (EAST) 4 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3592  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3023     
2008717   Sun., Feb 10 10:30 am GIRISK PEEWEE A Playoffs (EAST) 2 NORTH YORK STORM #3023  5 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3592     
TOTAL 2   16   6    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet