LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Sunday, July 3, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    AURORA PANTHERS #3 - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1972044   Sat., Oct 20 6:30 pm COBCC Peewee A (EAST) 2 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4190  1 AURORA PANTHERS #3     
1970924   Sun., Oct 21 1:15 pm STRON-AUR Peewee A (EAST) 2 AURORA PANTHERS #3  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3023     
1970929   Sat., Oct 27 6:45 pm STRON-AUR Peewee A (EAST) 1 AURORA PANTHERS #3  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755     
1970933   Sun., Oct 28 12:15 pm Magna Pfaff Peewee A (EAST) 4 AURORA PANTHERS #3  0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922     
1969389   Sat., Nov 03 12:00 pm MCKINNEY Peewee A (EAST) 3 WHITBY WOLVES #4853  0 AURORA PANTHERS #3     
1970910   Sun., Nov 04 9:30 am MATTAMY Peewee A (EAST) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755  0 AURORA PANTHERS #3     
1971416   Sat., Nov 10 7:00 pm MALVERN Peewee A (EAST) 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832  1 AURORA PANTHERS #3     
1970940   Sun., Nov 11 12:15 pm Magna Pfaff Peewee A (EAST) 1 AURORA PANTHERS #3  1 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4190     
1970947   Sat., Nov 17 7:15 pm ARC-E Peewee A (EAST) 0 AURORA PANTHERS #3  1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922     
1970944   Sun., Nov 18 12:15 pm STRON-AUR Peewee A (EAST) 2 AURORA PANTHERS #3  1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3592     
1970951   Sun., Dec 02 12:15 pm Magna Pfaff Peewee A (EAST) 0 AURORA PANTHERS #3  1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832     
1967786   Tue., Dec 04 7:15 pm ANGUSGL Peewee A (EAST) 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3592  1 AURORA PANTHERS #3     
1971432   Sat., Dec 08 5:30 pm MALVERN Peewee A (EAST) 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832  1 AURORA PANTHERS #3     
1970955   Sun., Dec 09 12:15 pm Magna Pfaff Peewee A (EAST) 2 AURORA PANTHERS #3  3 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3592     
1970959   Wed., Dec 12 7:00 pm BRADWGWIL Peewee A (EAST) 3 AURORA PANTHERS #3  3 NORTH YORK STORM #3023     
1970960   Fri., Dec 14 7:45 pm Magna Hyundai Peewee A (EAST) 1 AURORA PANTHERS #3  1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832     
1972075   Sat., Dec 15 5:30 pm COBCC Peewee A (EAST) 0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4190  1 AURORA PANTHERS #3     
1968998   Wed., Jan 09 7:00 pm BRADWGWIL Peewee A (EAST) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3023  5 AURORA PANTHERS #3     
1968987   Sat., Jan 12 7:00 pm SCOURT Peewee A (EAST) 1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922  3 AURORA PANTHERS #3     
1970966   Sun., Jan 13 5:15 pm STRON-AUR Peewee A (EAST) 0 AURORA PANTHERS #3  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4853     
1969422   Sun., Jan 20 7:30 pm IROQPARK Peewee A (EAST) 4 WHITBY WOLVES #4853  2 AURORA PANTHERS #3     
1970927   Sun., Jan 27 6:00 pm FORHILL Peewee A (EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755  1 AURORA PANTHERS #3     
2007122   Sun., Feb 03 3:30 pm CEN-SCAR PEEWEE A Playoffs (EAST) 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832  0 AURORA PANTHERS #3     
2007123   Sun., Feb 10 12:15 pm MAGNA PEEWEE A Playoffs (EAST) 0 AURORA PANTHERS #3  1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832     
TOTAL 6   9   9    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet