LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Tuesday, July 5, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4190 - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1968933   Sat., Oct 13 1:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Peewee A (EAST) 2 NORTH YORK STORM #3023  3 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4190     
1972044   Sat., Oct 20 6:30 pm COBCC Peewee A (EAST) 2 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4190  1 AURORA PANTHERS #3     
1968834   Mon., Oct 22 7:00 pm GBRICKARD Peewee A (EAST) 1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922  1 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4190     
1972048   Sun., Oct 28 5:30 pm COBCC Peewee A (EAST) 3 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4190  3 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3592     
1972053   Sat., Nov 03 7:30 pm COBCC Peewee A (EAST) 3 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4190  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3023     
1970913   Fri., Nov 09 8:00 pm EYMA Peewee A (EAST) 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755  5 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4190     
1971412   Sat., Nov 10 10:00 am MALVERN Peewee A (EAST) 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832  1 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4190     
1970940   Sun., Nov 11 12:15 pm Magna Pfaff Peewee A (EAST) 1 AURORA PANTHERS #3  1 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4190     
1972055   Wed., Nov 14 7:00 pm COBMEM Peewee A (EAST) 0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4190  4 WHITBY WOLVES #4853     
1972061   Sun., Nov 18 5:30 pm COBCC Peewee A (EAST) 1 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4190  3 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832     
1972064   Mon., Nov 19 6:30 pm COBCC Peewee A (EAST) 0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4190  5 WHITBY WOLVES #4853     
1968967   Sat., Dec 01 11:30 am CANLAN-YORK Peewee A (EAST) 3 NORTH YORK STORM #3023  4 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4190     
1970922   Fri., Dec 07 8:10 pm RINX Peewee A (EAST) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755  2 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4190     
1972065   Sun., Dec 09 5:30 pm COBCC Peewee A (EAST) 2 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4190  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755     
1972070   Mon., Dec 10 7:30 pm COBCC Peewee A (EAST) 1 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4190  2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922     
1972075   Sat., Dec 15 5:30 pm COBCC Peewee A (EAST) 0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4190  1 AURORA PANTHERS #3     
1972078   Sun., Jan 06 6:30 pm COBCC Peewee A (EAST) 0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4190  1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922     
1967792   Sat., Jan 12 3:45 pm STOUCLIP Peewee A (EAST) 7 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3592  1 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4190     
1972080   Sun., Jan 13 6:30 pm COBCC Peewee A (EAST) 3 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4190  3 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3592     
1971445   Sun., Jan 20 4:00 pm CEN-SCAR Peewee A (EAST) 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832  3 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4190     
1969428   Wed., Jan 23 7:00 pm MCKINNEY Peewee A (EAST) 9 WHITBY WOLVES #4853  3 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4190     
1967787   Sat., Jan 26 3:45 pm STOUCLIP Peewee A (EAST) 6 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3592  0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4190     
2006996   Wed., Feb 06 6:30 pm CANLAN-OSH PEEWEE A Playoffs (EAST) 3 WHITBY WOLVES #4853  2 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4190     
2006997   Wed., Feb 13 7:00 pm JHEEN PEEWEE A Playoffs (EAST) 0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4190  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4853     
TOTAL 6   12   6    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet