LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Thursday, January 21, 2021  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    STONEY CREEK SABRES #3475 - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1972889   Fri., Oct 05 7:00 pm HABA Peewee AA (WEST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3007  2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3475     
1971056   Sat., Oct 13 1:00 pm RIMP Peewee AA (WEST) 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1595  4 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3475     
1968177   Sun., Oct 14 11:00 am SALT Peewee AA (WEST) 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3475  2 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8830     
1968181   Sat., Oct 27 12:45 pm MOHAWK Peewee AA (WEST) 8 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3475  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3007     
1967592   Sat., Nov 10 4:00 pm EBAYFLD Peewee AA (WEST) 0 BARRIE SHARKS #123  3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3475     
1968048   Sun., Nov 11 5:30 pm NICRC Peewee AA (WEST) 4 LONDON DEVILETTES #602  0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3475     
1971753   Thu., Nov 15 7:45 pm REXSA Peewee AA (WEST) 2 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6728  0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3475     
1968186   Sat., Nov 17 3:15 pm MOHAWK Peewee AA (WEST) 4 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3475  3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201     
1967241   Sun., Nov 18 11:00 am ICELAND Peewee AA (WEST) 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #702  0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3475     
1968198   Sun., Dec 02 5:45 pm FORD Peewee AA (WEST) 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #421  2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3475     
1968205   Sat., Dec 08 12:45 pm MOHAWK Peewee AA (WEST) 3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3475  1 BARRIE SHARKS #123     
1968209   Tue., Dec 11 7:15 pm MOHAWK Peewee AA (WEST) 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3475  5 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1254     
1971760   Wed., Dec 12 6:45 pm SEYHAN Peewee AA (WEST) 1 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6728  0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3475     
1968216   Sat., Dec 15 12:45 pm MOHAWK Peewee AA (WEST) 6 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3475  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3007     
1968191   Sat., Dec 22 11:45 am MOHAWK Peewee AA (WEST) 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3475  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1595     
1968220   Fri., Jan 04 8:00 pm SCOTPA Peewee AA (WEST) 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3475  4 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #421     
1968234   Sat., Jan 12 6:30 pm MOHAWK Peewee AA (WEST) 0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3475  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #602     
1972644   Sun., Jan 13 7:30 pm 16MILE Peewee AA (WEST) 3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1254  4 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3475     
1968197   Tue., Jan 15 7:15 pm MOHAWK Peewee AA (WEST) 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3475  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #702     
1973029   Sat., Jan 19 12:00 pm CGARDEN Peewee AA (WEST) 4 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201  2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3475     
1971071   Sun., Jan 27 12:00 pm HOWACC Peewee AA (WEST) 0 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8830  3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3475     
1968225   Tue., Jan 29 7:15 pm MOHAWK Peewee AA (WEST) 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3475  0 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6728     
2008835   Sat., Feb 09 10:15 am FORD PEEWEE AA Playoffs (WEST) 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #421  2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3475     
2008836   Sun., Feb 10 4:00 pm MOHAWK PEEWEE AA Playoffs (WEST) 0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3475  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #421     
2008837   Wed., Feb 13 7:30 pm ALBION PEEWEE AA Playoffs (WEST) 4 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #421  3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3475     
TOTAL 13   9   3    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet