LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Thursday, January 21, 2021  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    OAKVILLE HORNETS #1254 - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1970061   Sat., Oct 06 1:30 pm JOCA Peewee AA (WEST) 7 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1254  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #702     
1968165   Sat., Oct 27 4:15 pm FORD Peewee AA (WEST) 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #421  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1254     
1970943   Sat., Nov 10 12:30 pm HOWACC Peewee AA (WEST) 2 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8830  4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1254     
1972638   Sun., Nov 11 3:45 pm 16MILE Peewee AA (WEST) 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1254  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201     
1972639   Sat., Nov 17 3:45 pm 16MILE Peewee AA (WEST) 3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1254  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1595     
1973166   Sun., Nov 18 2:20 pm CGARDEN Peewee AA (WEST) 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1254     
1967596   Sat., Nov 24 5:00 pm EBAYFLD Peewee AA (WEST) 0 BARRIE SHARKS #123  7 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1254     
1972959   Fri., Dec 07 8:00 pm CHRISTA Peewee AA (WEST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3007  3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1254     
1972640   Sat., Dec 08 5:30 pm 16MILE Peewee AA (WEST) 4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1254  0 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8830     
1972641   Sun., Dec 09 6:00 pm 16MILE Peewee AA (WEST) 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1254  0 BARRIE SHARKS #123     
1968209   Tue., Dec 11 7:15 pm MOHAWK Peewee AA (WEST) 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3475  5 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1254     
1967289   Fri., Dec 14 8:00 pm Paramount Peewee AA (WEST) 1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #702  4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1254     
1971107   Sat., Dec 15 12:00 pm COLU Peewee AA (WEST) 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1595  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1254     
1968108   Sun., Dec 16 4:45 pm WESTFSC Peewee AA (WEST) 4 LONDON DEVILETTES #602  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1254     
1972642   Sat., Jan 05 5:30 pm 16MILE Peewee AA (WEST) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1254  4 LONDON DEVILETTES #602     
1972643   Sat., Jan 12 4:00 pm 16MILE Peewee AA (WEST) 4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1254  2 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6728     
1972644   Sun., Jan 13 7:30 pm 16MILE Peewee AA (WEST) 3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1254  4 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3475     
1971764   Thu., Jan 17 7:45 pm REXSA Peewee AA (WEST) 0 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6728  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1254     
1972645   Sat., Jan 19 4:30 pm GLENABB Peewee AA (WEST) 7 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1254  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3007     
1972646   Sun., Jan 20 7:00 pm 16MILE Peewee AA (WEST) 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1254  0 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6728     
1967316   Sat., Jan 26 6:00 pm ICELAND Peewee AA (WEST) 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #702  7 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1254     
1972647   Sun., Jan 27 5:15 pm 16MILE Peewee AA (WEST) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1254  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #421     
2007509   Sat., Feb 09 4:30 pm GLENABB PEEWEE AA Playoffs (WEST) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1254  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1595     
2007510   Sun., Feb 10 4:00 pm WATERMRC PEEWEE AA Playoffs (WEST) 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1595  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1254     
2007511   Sun., Feb 17 6:00 pm 16MILE PEEWEE AA Playoffs (WEST) 3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1254  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1595     
2012028   Sun., Feb 24 3:15 pm 16MILE PEEWEE AA Playoffs (WEST) 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1254  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #421     
2012029   Fri., Mar 01 7:15 pm FORD PEEWEE AA Playoffs (WEST) 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #421  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1254     
2012030   Sun., Mar 03 4:30 pm GLENABB PEEWEE AA Playoffs (WEST) 3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1254  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #421     
2013156   Sat., Mar 09 3:00 pm ARGYLE PEEWEE AA Playoffs (WEST) 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #602  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1254     
2013157   Sat., Mar 16 4:45 pm 16MILE PEEWEE AA Playoffs (WEST) 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1254  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #602     
TOTAL 20   4   6    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet