LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Thursday, October 1, 2020  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    NORTH YORK STORM #3007 - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1972889   Fri., Oct 05 7:00 pm HABA Peewee AA (WEST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3007  2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3475     
1972946   Sat., Oct 06 11:30 am CANLAN-YORK Peewee AA (WEST) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3007  13 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8830     
1972948   Sat., Oct 13 2:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Peewee AA (WEST) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3007  6 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #421     
1971745   Thu., Oct 18 7:45 pm SEYHAN Peewee AA (WEST) 9 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6728  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3007     
1967589   Fri., Oct 26 8:30 pm HOLLY Peewee AA (WEST) 3 BARRIE SHARKS #123  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3007     
1968181   Sat., Oct 27 12:45 pm MOHAWK Peewee AA (WEST) 8 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3475  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3007     
1972953   Sat., Nov 10 5:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Peewee AA (WEST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3007  4 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6728     
1968190   Sat., Nov 24 4:45 pm FORD Peewee AA (WEST) 16 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #421  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3007     
1967277   Sun., Nov 25 11:00 am ICELAND Peewee AA (WEST) 4 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #702  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3007     
1971090   Sun., Dec 02 5:30 pm WATERMRC Peewee AA (WEST) 4 WATERLOO RAVENS #1595  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3007     
1972956   Thu., Dec 06 8:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Peewee AA (WEST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3007  9 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201     
1972959   Fri., Dec 07 8:00 pm CHRISTA Peewee AA (WEST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3007  3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1254     
1972961   Sun., Dec 09 1:00 pm CANLAN-SCAR Peewee AA (WEST) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3007  2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1595     
1968216   Sat., Dec 15 12:45 pm MOHAWK Peewee AA (WEST) 6 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3475  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3007     
1972962   Sat., Dec 22 3:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Peewee AA (WEST) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3007  8 LONDON DEVILETTES #602     
1973172   Sun., Dec 23 8:20 am CGARDEN Peewee AA (WEST) 6 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3007     
1972965   Sat., Jan 05 2:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Peewee AA (WEST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3007  3 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #702     
1968118   Sun., Jan 06 5:30 pm NICRC Peewee AA (WEST) 10 LONDON DEVILETTES #602  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3007     
1971055   Sun., Jan 13 12:00 pm HOWACC Peewee AA (WEST) 5 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8830  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3007     
1972645   Sat., Jan 19 4:30 pm GLENABB Peewee AA (WEST) 7 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1254  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3007     
1972950   Sun., Jan 20 12:00 pm GIRISK Peewee AA (WEST) 3 NORTH YORK STORM #3007  5 BARRIE SHARKS #123     
1972966   Sun., Jan 27 1:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Peewee AA (WEST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3007  9 LONDON DEVILETTES #602     
TOTAL 0   22   0    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet