LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Thursday, January 21, 2021  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6728 - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1971744   Sun., Oct 14 12:15 pm SEYHAN Peewee AA (WEST) 0 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6728  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201     
1971745   Thu., Oct 18 7:45 pm SEYHAN Peewee AA (WEST) 9 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6728  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3007     
1969035   Sun., Oct 21 4:30 pm EBAYFLD Peewee AA (WEST) 0 BARRIE SHARKS #123  7 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6728     
1971747   Sat., Oct 27 3:15 pm SEYHAN Peewee AA (WEST) 0 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6728  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1595     
1973160   Sun., Oct 28 5:50 pm CGARDEN Peewee AA (WEST) 2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201  3 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6728     
1972953   Sat., Nov 10 5:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Peewee AA (WEST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3007  4 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6728     
1971750   Sun., Nov 11 4:00 pm SEYHAN Peewee AA (WEST) 2 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6728  0 BARRIE SHARKS #123     
1971753   Thu., Nov 15 7:45 pm REXSA Peewee AA (WEST) 2 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6728  0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3475     
1968170   Sun., Nov 18 4:00 pm NICRC Peewee AA (WEST) 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #602  1 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6728     
1971085   Sat., Dec 01 11:30 am RIMP Peewee AA (WEST) 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1595  3 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6728     
1971755   Sun., Dec 02 5:00 pm SEYHAN Peewee AA (WEST) 0 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6728  0 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8830     
1971757   Sun., Dec 09 2:15 pm SEYHAN Peewee AA (WEST) 0 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6728  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #421     
1971760   Wed., Dec 12 6:45 pm SEYHAN Peewee AA (WEST) 1 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6728  0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3475     
1967297   Sat., Dec 15 4:30 pm ICELAND Peewee AA (WEST) 1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #702  3 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6728     
1970964   Sat., Dec 22 12:30 pm HOWACC Peewee AA (WEST) 0 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8830  3 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6728     
1972643   Sat., Jan 12 4:00 pm 16MILE Peewee AA (WEST) 4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1254  2 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6728     
1971762   Sun., Jan 13 5:00 pm SEYHAN Peewee AA (WEST) 3 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6728  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #602     
1971764   Thu., Jan 17 7:45 pm REXSA Peewee AA (WEST) 0 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6728  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1254     
1972646   Sun., Jan 20 7:00 pm 16MILE Peewee AA (WEST) 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1254  0 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6728     
1968352   Fri., Jan 25 7:30 pm FORD Peewee AA (WEST) 4 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #421  0 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6728     
1971766   Sun., Jan 27 4:00 pm SEYHAN Peewee AA (WEST) 1 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6728  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #702     
1968225   Tue., Jan 29 7:15 pm MOHAWK Peewee AA (WEST) 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3475  0 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6728     
2007746   Wed., Feb 06 7:00 pm VICTPA PEEWEE AA Playoffs (WEST) 3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201  1 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6728     
2007747   Sat., Feb 09 4:30 pm SEYHAN PEEWEE AA Playoffs (WEST) 0 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6728  3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201     
TOTAL 12   9   3    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet