LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Thursday, October 1, 2020  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    WATERLOO RAVENS #1595 - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1971056   Sat., Oct 13 1:00 pm RIMP Peewee AA (WEST) 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1595  4 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3475     
1971747   Sat., Oct 27 3:15 pm SEYHAN Peewee AA (WEST) 0 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6728  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1595     
1971065   Sun., Oct 28 2:30 pm MOSES Peewee AA (WEST) 3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1595  1 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8830     
1967222   Sat., Nov 10 4:30 pm ICELAND Peewee AA (WEST) 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #702  4 WATERLOO RAVENS #1595     
1971072   Sun., Nov 11 1:00 pm MOSES Peewee AA (WEST) 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1595  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #702     
1972639   Sat., Nov 17 3:45 pm 16MILE Peewee AA (WEST) 3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1254  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1595     
1971079   Sun., Nov 18 1:30 pm MOSES Peewee AA (WEST) 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1595  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #421     
1968182   Sun., Nov 18 5:45 pm FORD Peewee AA (WEST) 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #421  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1595     
1971081   Sun., Nov 25 4:00 pm WATERMRC Peewee AA (WEST) 5 WATERLOO RAVENS #1595  0 BARRIE SHARKS #123     
1971085   Sat., Dec 01 11:30 am RIMP Peewee AA (WEST) 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1595  3 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6728     
1971090   Sun., Dec 02 5:30 pm WATERMRC Peewee AA (WEST) 4 WATERLOO RAVENS #1595  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3007     
1972961   Sun., Dec 09 1:00 pm CANLAN-SCAR Peewee AA (WEST) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3007  2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1595     
1971107   Sat., Dec 15 12:00 pm COLU Peewee AA (WEST) 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1595  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1254     
1968191   Sat., Dec 22 11:45 am MOHAWK Peewee AA (WEST) 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3475  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1595     
1971112   Sat., Jan 05 10:30 am RIMP Peewee AA (WEST) 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1595  3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201     
1971102   Sun., Jan 06 1:00 pm CAMSP Peewee AA (WEST) 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1595  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201     
1971066   Sat., Jan 19 5:00 pm HOWACC Peewee AA (WEST) 0 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8830  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1595     
1973191   Sun., Jan 20 11:50 am CGARDEN Peewee AA (WEST) 4 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1595     
1971060   Thu., Jan 24 6:30 pm TEECC Peewee AA (WEST) 2 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8830  2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1595     
1971121   Sat., Jan 26 11:30 am RIMP Peewee AA (WEST) 2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1595  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #602     
1968126   Sat., Jan 26 3:00 pm ARGYLE Peewee AA (WEST) 5 LONDON DEVILETTES #602  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1595     
1969068   Sun., Jan 27 3:00 pm ALLIST Peewee AA (WEST) 0 BARRIE SHARKS #123  3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1595     
2007509   Sat., Feb 09 4:30 pm GLENABB PEEWEE AA Playoffs (WEST) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1254  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1595     
2007510   Sun., Feb 10 4:00 pm WATERMRC PEEWEE AA Playoffs (WEST) 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1595  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1254     
2007511   Sun., Feb 17 6:00 pm 16MILE PEEWEE AA Playoffs (WEST) 3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1254  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1595     
TOTAL 8   11   6    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet