LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Wednesday, January 27, 2021  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #421 - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1967580   Sat., Oct 06 7:30 pm EBAYFLD Peewee AA (WEST) 0 BARRIE SHARKS #123  8 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #421     
1972948   Sat., Oct 13 2:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Peewee AA (WEST) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3007  6 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #421     
1968165   Sat., Oct 27 4:15 pm FORD Peewee AA (WEST) 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #421  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1254     
1968176   Fri., Nov 09 7:30 pm FORD Peewee AA (WEST) 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #421  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201     
1971079   Sun., Nov 18 1:30 pm MOSES Peewee AA (WEST) 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1595  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #421     
1968182   Sun., Nov 18 5:45 pm FORD Peewee AA (WEST) 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #421  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1595     
1968190   Sat., Nov 24 4:45 pm FORD Peewee AA (WEST) 16 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #421  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3007     
1968055   Sun., Nov 25 4:00 pm CARLAR Peewee AA (WEST) 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #602  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #421     
1971044   Sat., Dec 01 12:30 pm HOWACC Peewee AA (WEST) 0 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8830  3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #421     
1968198   Sun., Dec 02 5:45 pm FORD Peewee AA (WEST) 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #421  2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3475     
1968207   Sat., Dec 08 3:15 pm FORD Peewee AA (WEST) 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #421  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #602     
1971757   Sun., Dec 09 2:15 pm SEYHAN Peewee AA (WEST) 0 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6728  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #421     
1968217   Sun., Dec 23 4:15 pm FORD Peewee AA (WEST) 3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #421  0 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8830     
1968220   Fri., Jan 04 8:00 pm SCOTPA Peewee AA (WEST) 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3475  4 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #421     
1968340   Sat., Jan 05 4:45 pm FORD Peewee AA (WEST) 3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #421  0 BARRIE SHARKS #123     
1968343   Sun., Jan 06 4:15 pm FORD Peewee AA (WEST) 6 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #421  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #702     
1968348   Sat., Jan 12 2:45 pm FORD Peewee AA (WEST) 7 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #421  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #702     
1973182   Sun., Jan 13 7:20 pm CGARDEN Peewee AA (WEST) 2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201  4 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #421     
1967308   Sun., Jan 20 12:30 pm ICELAND Peewee AA (WEST) 1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #702  4 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #421     
1968352   Fri., Jan 25 7:30 pm FORD Peewee AA (WEST) 4 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #421  0 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6728     
1969089   Sat., Jan 26 5:00 pm EBAYFLD Peewee AA (WEST) 0 BARRIE SHARKS #123  6 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #421     
1972647   Sun., Jan 27 5:15 pm 16MILE Peewee AA (WEST) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1254  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #421     
2008835   Sat., Feb 09 10:15 am FORD PEEWEE AA Playoffs (WEST) 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #421  2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3475     
2008836   Sun., Feb 10 4:00 pm MOHAWK PEEWEE AA Playoffs (WEST) 0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3475  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #421     
2008837   Wed., Feb 13 7:30 pm ALBION PEEWEE AA Playoffs (WEST) 4 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #421  3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3475     
2012028   Sun., Feb 24 3:15 pm 16MILE PEEWEE AA Playoffs (WEST) 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1254  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #421     
2012029   Fri., Mar 01 7:15 pm FORD PEEWEE AA Playoffs (WEST) 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #421  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1254     
2012030   Sun., Mar 03 4:30 pm GLENABB PEEWEE AA Playoffs (WEST) 3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1254  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #421     
TOTAL 18   5   5    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet