LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Sunday, August 9, 2020  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    OAKVILLE HORNETS #1331 - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1963572   Sun., Oct 14 7:00 pm FDCC Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8399  3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1331     
1971024   Sat., Oct 20 2:00 pm ACC Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 AYR ROCKETS #1828  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1331     
1969722   Sun., Oct 21 3:00 pm MOHAWK Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 HAMILTON HAWKS #517  3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1331     
1972668   Sat., Oct 27 3:45 pm 16MILE Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1331  1 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6749     
1972670   Sun., Oct 28 2:00 pm 16MILE Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1331  3 NORFOLK HERICANES #7330     
1972672   Sat., Nov 10 12:30 pm JOCA Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1331  1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8399     
1969524   Sun., Nov 11 6:30 pm HH Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2361  3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1331     
1972673   Mon., Nov 26 7:00 pm TPCC Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1331  2 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2361     
1972675   Mon., Dec 03 7:00 pm TPCC Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1331  2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #722     
1970544   Tue., Dec 04 6:45 pm MOLD Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2534  4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1331     
1968526   Sat., Dec 08 4:00 pm SEYHAN Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6749  3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1331     
1968503   Sat., Dec 15 5:00 pm CAYMA Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4053  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1331     
1972677   Mon., Dec 17 7:00 pm JOCA Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1331  1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1651     
1972680   Thu., Dec 20 8:15 pm 16MILE Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1331  1 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4053     
1971290   Wed., Jan 09 6:30 pm MISSVA Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #722  3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1331     
1972682   Sat., Jan 12 5:45 pm 16MILE Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1331  1 HAMILTON HAWKS #517     
1972684   Sun., Jan 13 3:00 pm 16MILE Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1331  1 AYR ROCKETS #1828     
1972685   Thu., Jan 17 8:15 pm 16MILE Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1331  2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2534     
1964018   Sat., Jan 19 7:00 pm CENTA1 Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1651  4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1331     
1971740   Tue., Jan 22 6:45 pm MOLD Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2534  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1331     
1966639   Sat., Jan 26 2:00 pm TALGA Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 NORFOLK HERICANES #7330  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1331     
1972688   Sun., Jan 27 12:30 pm 16MILE Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1331  1 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6749     
2006694   Sun., Feb 03 10:45 am 16MILE PEEWEE B Playoffs (CENTRAL WEST) 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1331  0 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4053     
2006695   Mon., Feb 11 7:30 pm HCCC PEEWEE B Playoffs (CENTRAL WEST) 0 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4053  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1331     
2006696   Thu., Feb 14 8:15 pm 16MILE PEEWEE B Playoffs (CENTRAL WEST) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1331  1 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4053     
2012405   Sat., Feb 23 9:00 am TPCC PEEWEE B Playoffs (CENTRAL WEST) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1331  0 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8399     
2012406   Mon., Feb 25 7:00 pm ELORA PEEWEE B Playoffs (CENTRAL WEST) 1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8399  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1331     
2012407   Thu., Feb 28 8:15 pm 16MILE PEEWEE B Playoffs (CENTRAL WEST) 4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1331  2 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8399     
2013110   Thu., Mar 14 8:15 pm 16MILE PEEWEE B Playoffs (CENTRAL WEST) 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1331  2 NORFOLK HERICANES #7330     
2013111   Sat., Mar 16 7:30 pm DELHI PEEWEE B Playoffs (CENTRAL WEST) 0 NORFOLK HERICANES #7330  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1331     
2013112   Sun., Mar 17 2:15 pm 16MILE PEEWEE B Playoffs (CENTRAL WEST) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1331  1 NORFOLK HERICANES #7330     
TOTAL 18   4   9    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet